The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

183 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1030 Scott Walter 1999 scott.walter@polarisind.com Amery WI USA
2260 Penny Walter 1999 pitbetty@hotmail.com Amery WI USA
1661 Jeremy Peake 2000 jeremy.peake@bassettmechanical.com Appleton WI USA
4550 Patrick DeGroot 1999 h2oandgo@yahoo.com Appleton WI USA
5159 Tom Marx 2000 tmarx@new.rr.com Appleton WI USA
7787 Robert Wendricks 2001 robertw@itol.com Appleton WI USA
8835 Mike Gorges 1999 Crazydiamondhd@aol.com Appleton WI USA
9262 Mark Preimesberger 2002 meatybone1@gmail.com Appleton WI USA
9282 Justin Harvala 2003 03kawzrx1200r@gmail.com Appleton WI USA
6812 Rod House 2000 rodhouse597@msn.com Arcadia WI USA
442 Jim Gumz 1999 ggumz@tznet.com Athens WI USA
2706 Bill Imray 2001 billimray@hotmail.com Baraboo WI USA
6722 Craig Heckendorf 2004 csdorf@merr.com Baraboo WI USA
7923 David Herman 2004 davidrherman@yahoo.com Baraboo WI USA
6608 Todd Erdman 2002 tmserdman@yahoo.com Beaver Dam WI USA
839 Kenneth Howell 1999 jhduesterbeck@worldnet.att.net Beloit WI USA
5512 Brian Huebner 2002 buffring@cuttingedge.net Black River Falls WI USA
8309 Peter Schultz 2002 dafordfan@hotmail.com Bonduel WI USA
3558 Pete Esser 2002 pcesser@mhtc.net Boscobel WI USA
1393 Christopher Tamm 2000 spankyhere@hotmail.com Brillion WI USA
7438 Glenn Pawlak 2000 glennpawlak@sbcglobal.net Brookfield WI USA
7946 David Landro 2001 nobossdl@gmail.com Buffalo City WI USA
8292 Jeff Knoll 2001 jkanolly@yahoo.com Cadott WI USA
8263 Ray Gullan 2005 raymaryg01@hotmail.com Caledonia WI USA
921 Dave VanBrocklin 1999 davepam_us@yahoo.com Cambridge WI USA
3722 Steve Halverson 2002 halverson@ameritech.net Cedarburg WI USA
2523 Rob Block 2001 rmp@charter.net Clinton WI USA
1029 Larry Herzog 2003 me@imav.org Columbus WI USA
5746 Tony Brenengen 2002 TONY@BRENENGEN.COM Coon Valley WI USA
4639 Rublein John 2000 rublein@chorus.net Cross Plains WI USA
6291 Mark Nemetz 2000 nemetz@netnet.net De Pere WI USA
5637 Michael Dober 2000 mikedober@earthlink.net Delafield WI USA
3666 Jon Germain 2001 jon@amoonline.com Dresser WI USA
1968 Dave Rosno 2000 team_visionsports@hotmail.com Eagle River WI USA
937 Tim Block 2000 eaglesfamily@hughes.net Eagle River WI USA
6643 Jesse Schimke 2004 anuvu@hotmail.com East Troy WI USA
8398 Stew Roggenbauer 1999 sroggenbauer@yahoo.com East Troy WI USA
499 Dave Odell 2000 davejodell@excite.com Eau Claire WI USA
5130 Ron Bohl 2003 bohlrm@ecol.net Eau Claire WI USA
5673 John Rinehart 2004 DET4@INWAVE.COM Evansville WI USA
575 Rick Manz 2000 chinaric@inwave.com Evansville WI USA
8268 Chuck Henry 2000 chuck_henry104@yahoo.com Fitchburg WI USA
1681 Steven Gundlach 2000 stju@charter.net Fond du Lac WI USA
6440 Zaim Hito 2003 zaimh@sbcglobal.net Franklin WI USA
2868 Matt Bahling 1999 wombatt6669@hotmail.com Franksville WI USA
6535 Curt Otero 2004 c_otero15@hotmail.com Genoa City WI USA
6411 Michael Hochmuth 2000 mjmventures@sbcglobal.net Germantown WI USA
6913 Craig Momberg 2000 craig_lisa@peoplpc.com Grafton WI USA
9708 Donnie Vana 2003 Rakemanhd@Gmail.com Grafton WI USA
2017 Evan Parker 2000 evandor@aol.com Green Bay WI USA
4231 Ken Naef 2000 nfmrfst@aol.com Green Bay WI USA
5254 Shawn Schroeder 2002 shawn@jsaonline.com Green Bay WI USA
5259 Quentin Finucan 2002 qfinucan@athenet.net Green Bay WI USA
6181 Kyle Kotlarz 2002 kutter_1313@yahoo.com Green Bay WI USA
9910 Rick Steinhardt 2001 Cessna177sp@yahoo.com Green bay WI USA
2147 Mike Fisher 2000 jmfisher1@msn.com Greenfield WI USA
7607 Leland Brown 2004 lkb922@msn.com Greenfield WI USA
3886 Sean Shoeder 2000 sshoeder@yahoo.com Harshaw WI USA
3183 Lee Schneider 2000 leeschneider1@excite.com Horicon WI USA
4610 Carl Corey 2000 carl@galleryprint.com Hudson WI USA
4611 Mary Kay Corey 2000 kay@galleryprint.com Hudson WI USA
1368 Nathan Bernhardt 1999 n.bernhardt@labsafety.com Janesville WI USA
7192 Lamar Deuel 2005 b13860mp@yahoo.com Janesville WI USA
2898 Eric Sheehy 2001 esheehy@wi.rr.com Kenosha WI USA
5573 Les Myers 2003 zrxles@earthlink.net Kenosha WI USA
5590 Tim Gilmore 1999 tagilmore1@juno.com Kenosha WI USA
1427 Douglas Dummer 2000 eeee La Crosse WI USA
6610 Mark Mathes 2003 sparkdog42@msn.com La Crosse WI USA
7948 Jim Prucha 2000 jprucha000@centurytel.net La Crosse WI USA
875 John Ryan 2000 johnr@ovationmarketing.com La Crosse WI USA
9500 Benjamin Rice 1999 Benwah1980@hotmail.com LaCrosse WI USA
9832 George Majewski 2000 george-loki@hotmail.com LaCrosse WI USA
3254 Scott Hedges 2001 scotthedges16@yahoo.com Lake Geneva WI USA
8631 Bernard Smith 1999 bernout8@gmail.com Lake Geneva WI USA
63 David Ward 2002 warddbl@charter.net Lake Mills WI USA
558 Mark Roberts 1999 droberts@mariancollege.edu Lomira WI USA
1121 John Stuart 1999 curiousgeo@inorbit.com Madison WI USA
1191 Kevin McGinnity 2000 kevinpmcg@prodigy.net Madison WI USA
1208 Tim Stenson 2000 tstenson@hjpertzborn.com Madison WI USA
2173 Adam Greene 2000 argreene@hotmail.com Madison WI USA
308 Eric Pangman 2001 HPangman@aol.com Madison WI USA
379 Bob Landgraf 1999 landgraf@mailbag.com Madison WI USA
7130 J Loner 2000 w_zvn@yahoo.com Madison WI USA
7202 Larry Thies 2001 larrythies@charter.net Madison WI USA
775 Steve Binsack 2000 sntbinsack@charter.net Madison WI USA
8471 Josh Biolo 1999 smashbicycles@gmail.com Madison WI USA
9003 John Mochon 2001 jmochon211@tds.net Madison WI USA
7597 Thomas Barbeau 2000 thomasbarbeau@sbcglobal.net Manitowoc WI USA
8614 Mickey Pickard 2002 pickardracing@hotmail.com Manitowoc WI USA
9018 Mike Cechal 1999 mcechal@lakefield.net Manitowoc WI USA
2755 James Albanito 2000 r3boys@commplusis.net Marshfield WI USA
5092 Chris Ohm 2000 ohm@dwave.org Marshfield WI USA
8324 Jason Turner 2004 jasyd@hotmail.com Mayville WI USA
314 David Connelly 1999 connelly@dwave.net Medford WI USA
551 Jaysen Halverson 1999 two-wheel-deal@worldnet.att.net Menasha WI USA
9496 Adam Tietyen 2000 atietyen@wi.rr.com Mequon WI USA
10103 Steve Leih 2003 sleih@charter.net Merrill WI USA
9436 Dean Hellenbrand 2000 deanhell@tds.net Middleton WI USA
1602 Michael Schaefer 2000 mjschaefer@prodigy.net Milwaukee WI USA
170 Peter Korns 2000 Percy@execpc.com Milwaukee WI USA
2335 Brodie Karger 1999 bkarger@execpc.com Milwaukee WI USA
2725 Steve Huntsinger 2000 Huntsoramma@msn.com Milwaukee WI USA
2864 Nate Reik 2001 ninja250nate@yahoo.com Milwaukee WI USA
3030 Steve Batchelder 2001 sbatchelder@wi.rr.com Milwaukee WI USA
3057 Kevin Ward 2001 kevinkev68@hotmail.com Milwaukee WI USA
5713 Doug Colton 2000 sd.colton@sbcglobal.net Milwaukee WI USA
6297 Jason Thurner 2004 jasynd@hotmail.com Milwaukee WI USA
6525 Michael Mitchell 2004 mmitchell225@yahoo.com Milwaukee WI USA
7740 Kaelin Fox 2002 bling_bat@yahoo.com Milwaukee WI USA
9210 William Huntsinger 2001 whuntsinger@gmail.com Milwaukee WI USA
978 Nick Viola 1999 zrxnix1100@aol.com Milwaukee WI USA
4282 Jason Phillips 2001 henson_phillips@tds.net Monroe WI USA
6561 Tim Fleming 2004 tfleming@merr.com Montello WI USA
1138 Michael Chesmore 2000 mjclkc@netwurx.net Mukwonago WI USA
1766 Roy Dake 1999 eeee Neenah WI USA
8258 Mike Rosenow 2001 mike@harrisonstreetmotors.com Neenah WI USA
9005 Rod Evers 2002 elvis@athenet.net Neenah WI USA
2214 Mark Miller 2001 LX50Hatch@aol.com New Berlin WI USA
6685 Michael Boileau 2005 n9nbn@uplogon.con Niagara WI USA
7511 Butch Colburn 2002 mavis@borderlandnet.net Niagara WI USA
8980 Mike Redfern 2002 mdredfern@earthlink.net Niagara WI USA
8645 Tim Lyons 2002 just1life@charter.net North Fond du Lac WI USA
5273 Eric Fischer 1999 jenericfarms@core.com Oconomowoc WI USA
7212 D J Palmiter 2003 Deej1970@wi.rr.com Oconomowoc WI USA
8898 Michael Brill 2003 msbrill@wi.rr.com Oostburg WI USA
4759 David Loesch 2000 halhan@milwpc.com Oshkosh WI USA
5766 Steve Hanson 2004 p.m.s@centurytel.net Pembine WI USA
2765 John Wood 2000 jnswood@earthlink.net Pewaukee WI USA
9229 Eugene Terning 1999 Terning@uwp.edu Pleasant Prairie WI USA
183 Glenn Curtiss 1999 glenn@dotnet.com Plymouth WI USA
7561 Mike Brown 2002 brownie433@wi.rr.com Port Washington WI USA
5008 Robert Okray 1999 robokray@yahoo.com Racine WI USA
9222 Rich Marion 1999 ram.lakeshore1@yahoo.com Racine WI USA
7876 Russel Harris 1999 buffalobill920@juno.com Reedsville WI USA
3024 Scott Pavlow 2001 stevepavlow@msn.com Rhinelander WI USA
747 Curt Krouze 2000 curtkrouze@yahoo.com Rhinelander WI USA
6340 Jason Watt 1999 jewfzr@earthlink.net Rochester WI USA
6328 Jesse Andersen 2001 mxzx440_03@yahoo.com Saint Germain WI USA
6446 Mike Gough 2003 mgtazman@wi.rr.com Salem WI USA
8696 Alan Johnson 2003 alanrjohnson@gmail.com Salem WI USA
3612 Kirk Bryan 2000 hattrick@chibardun.com Sarona WI USA
5772 Brad Lewitzke 2003 bblewitzke@charter.net Schofield WI USA
7181 Kelly Dray 2003 kdd72565@msn.com Sextonville WI USA
5314 Kurt Koppelmann 2003 kurt@mt-llc.com Sheboygan Falls WI USA
1876 Matt Dulmes 2000 matt.dulmes@kohlerco.com Sheboygan WI USA
2558 James Schroeder 2001 jamason123@yahoo.com Sheboygan WI USA
4590 Jason Lehto 2000 jasonlehto@charter.net Sheboygan WI USA
5629 Steve Spiro 2003 spiro@bytehead.com Sheboygan WI USA
6801 Dave Bollwahn 2005 eeee Sheboygan WI USA
6911 Robb Gartzke 2000 mxfox70@hotmail.com Sheboygan WI USA
867 Jason Smith 1999 Mpxrok@aol.com Sheboygan WI USA
2183 Mike Wagenecht 2000 mike-tammy@sbcglobal.net South Milwaukee WI USA
9555 Casper Hammerly 2003 casperhammerly@gmail.com Steuben WI USA
5820 Jeff Cunningham 2004 troopa138@charter.net Stoughton WI USA
6669 Dave Pernic 2000 davidpernic@yahoo.com Stoughton WI USA
1481 Jason Derby 2000 Derbinator@Yahoo.com Sun Prairie WI USA
6044 Thomas Mariani 2003 ranger3rd75th@hotmail.com Sun Prairie WI USA
7056 Russ Ward 1999 russcward@yahoo.com Sun Prairie WI USA
5066 Brian LeMone 2003 blemone@hotmail.com Superior WI USA
5169 Bob Ramsdell 2003 romehe@netscape.net Superior WI USA
5679 Gary Plesko 2000 garysaki@yahoo.com Superior WI USA
8151 Rick Bell 1999 rickbell7@yahoo.com Tomah WI USA
6499 Scott Barton 2003 scott@scottbarton.com Trevor WI USA
263 Rick Steinhardt 1999 steiny@lsol.net Two Rivers WI USA
6235 Mark Roberts 2003 muskyman64@hotmail.com Van Dyne WI USA
1846 Troy Mendiola 2000 TROYMendi@aol.com Viroqua WI USA
4823 Tom Nelson 2002 tomnjule@charter.net Walworth WI USA
5985 James Taylor 2004 jjt8572@aol.com Walworth WI USA
2841 Mike Eggers 1999 meggers@ultea.com Waterloo WI USA
3535 Troy Stuart 1999 rz350ypvs@yahoo.com Waubeka WI USA
8742 Todd Hamilton 2002 THamilton21@wi.rr.com Waukesha WI USA
9640 Steve Baugrud 2000 sbaugz@msn.con Waukesha WI USA
3207 Thomas Liebe 2000 tomliebe@broydrick.com Waunakee WI USA
2669 Blane Boruch 1999 BBoruch@aol.com Wausau WI USA
8079 Michael Turner 2001 mturner363@charter.net Wausau WI USA
15 John Fels 1999 johnfels@core.com West Allis WI USA
4703 Jeff Lau 1999 boozphd@earthlink.net West Allis WI USA
1357 Joel Schoenbeck 1999 joels1@charter.net West Bend WI USA
389 Mark Kurth 2000 mkurth@hotmail.com West Bend WI USA
8252 Alex Schmidt 2001 eleceng@3dtllc.com West Bend WI USA
3685 Mark Stello 2001 Stello32@aol.com West Salem WI USA
8821 Doug Baker 2001 Wstar425@charter.net Withee WI USA
398 Bill Thrall 1999 eeee Woodruff WI USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004