The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

260 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
5559 Butch Boles 2000 butchb@eeiseattle.com Allyn WA USA
6758 Michael Starmer 2002 mstarmer@comcast.net Arlington WA USA
7539 Mike Baker 2003 Michael.a.baker2@boeing.com Auburn WA USA
5647 Rob Hill 1999 brotherrobhall@hotmail.com Auburn WA USA
9789 Paul Fernandez 2005 Beckhamowns7@yahoo.com Auburn WA USA
1535 Ted Jirik 2000 realtime@programmer.net Battle Ground WA USA
6217 Paul Murphy 2002 frayedsanity@wavecable.com Belfair WA USA
4200 Scott Wetstone 2002 Wetstonescott@netscape.net Bellevue WA USA
7045 Mark Storrs 2002 mwsivanhoe@webtv.net Bellevue WA USA
1660 Kelly Queen 2000 kelroy69@hotmail.com Bellingham WA USA
3644 Scott Peterson 2001 xl1088@aol.com Bellingham WA USA
4993 Tim Jensen 2000 timcotim@msn.com Bellingham WA USA
5455 Kevin Yau 2001 oddie@mac.com Bellingham WA USA
8681 Ryan Hammer 2001 RHammer9@aol.com Bellingham WA USA
8873 Jeremy Woodward 2002 jagwood28@comcast.net Bellingham WA USA
9818 Paul Lewis 1999 fivefins59@msn.com Bellingham WA USA
9829 Sean Russell 2002 seanrshome@yahoo.com Blaine WA USA
7857 Mike Scott 2001 mscott638@earthlink.net Bonney Lake WA USA
142 David Preston 1999 fanatic@cyclebarn.com Bothell WA USA
1880 Rocky Regan 2000 regan@isomedia.com Bothell WA USA
2129 Mark Mccalla 2000 Mmccalla52@aol.com Bothell WA USA
4495 Thomas Carlson 2002 t..carlson@worldnet.att.net Bothell WA USA
4621 Gary Morse 1999 garyleemorse@hotmail.com Bothell WA USA
9320 Andy Schoos 2005 byrdson@hotmail.com Bremerton WA USA
1849 Charles Haddock 2000 CahGPz@aol.com Bremerton WA USA
254 Derek Wood 2004 CharlesuFarley70@aol.com Bremerton WA USA
3129 Mike Jesse 2001 mfjesse@wavecable.com Bremerton WA USA
3145 Duane Wood 2001 dwoodyusa@hotmail.com Bremerton WA USA
8338 Adrian Eckstrom 2000 OneFreakyMF@aol.com Bremerton WA USA
1123 Bob Matkin 2000 matkins@nwlink.com Brier WA USA
8374 Doug Rogers 2005 drogers@wgclark.com Buckley WA USA
1380 Steve Bell 2000 drivincrazy1@aol.com Cashmere WA USA
9582 John Scott 2003 jrsmhp@gmail.com Chehalis WA USA
4854 Todd Rodgers 2003 marsntodd@yahoo.com Cheney WA USA
9551 Cory Vawter 2000 kawtoom@msn.com Cheney WA USA
6412 Jeff Lewis 2001 jumpnjeff@hotmail.com Concrete WA USA
10161 John Biedzian 2000 boltsjr@hotmail.com Covington WA USA
7547 Steven Waite 2004 waite4family@comcast.net Covington WA USA
1729 Don Westfall 2000 campdonmar@cablespeed.com Duvall WA USA
3154 Chad Haar 2000 Ncwmotorsports@aol.com East Wenatchee WA USA
767 David Dunnell 1999 dcdunnell@nwi.net East Wenatchee WA USA
2151 Robby Christensen 2000 Boatracer@aol.com Edmonds WA USA
1841 Brad Gearheard 2000 BradGearheard@AOL.COM Enumclaw WA USA
5474 Sven Schievink 2003 fyrmansven@aol.com Enumclaw WA USA
8813 Rick Scheer 2000 rscheer6894@comcast.net Enumclaw WA USA
10016 Feliberto Saldivar 2005 infumuzz@hotmail.com Everett WA USA
10030 Dylan Downey 2000 dylanleedowney@gmail.com Everett WA USA
123 John Walker 1999 jwalker779@juno.com Everett WA USA
1685 Robert Kajanoff 1999 res049jo@gte.net Everett WA USA
1783 Mark McClellan 2000 sharkbeater@aol.com Everett WA USA
4512 Daniel Jones 1999 old.jimmy@verizon.net Everett WA USA
5365 Kevin Davis 2002 kevinlandon@hotmail.com Everett WA USA
8089 Scott Matz 2002 gr8scot25@hotmail.com Everett WA USA
8213 Ken Knudsen 2001 kkaai1@verizon.net Everett WA USA
3523 Mark Plantenberg 2001 zrider61@hotmail.com Fall City WA USA
3872 Kevin Balaton 2000 Meatjake@cs.com Federal Way WA USA
9804 Boris Chong 2003 Borispchong@gmail.com Federal Way WA USA
10109 Randy Bussoli 2003   Federalway WA USA
10029 Gordie Thomas 2000 gomato@aol.com Ferndale WA USA
10066 Scott Leland 1999 Scotty2hotteee@gmail.com Ferndale WA USA
2297 Joshua Bowen 1999 rocks512@yahoo.com Gig Harbor WA USA
5783 Steve Brown 2002 gasitman@hotmail.com Gig Harbor WA USA
6750 Gordon O'Dell 2004 godell@auburn.wednet.edu Gig Harbor WA USA
9755 Forrest Davis 2001 forrestadavis@gmail.com Gig Harbor WA USA
5381 Ray Shafer 2003 rsauctions@hotmail.com Grandview WA USA
1269 Barry Bersch 2000 BJB4902@aol.com Issaquah WA USA
1356 Craig Snyder 2000 Craig2211@wa.freei.net Kennewick WA USA
3866 Mike Taylor 2000 mxtaylor@btopenworld.com Kennewick WA USA
4839 Paul Henry 2001 stealthpony60@aol.com Kennewick WA USA
5148 Kevin Loomis 2003 loomcat@charter.net Kennewick WA USA
5166 Greg Harbert 2003 gregharbert@hotmail.com Kennewick WA USA
402 Mark Pasion 1999 Bigkawis@aol.com Kent WA USA
5649 Don Dunning 2000 donco7@comcast.net Kent WA USA
7187 Curtis Bunts 2005 mr.redwood@comcast.net Kent WA USA
8444 Marshall Mullins 2000 Muddog66@comcast.net Kent WA USA
9723 Loren Ballard 2004 Ballardvineworks@gmail.com Kent WA USA
4319 Bryan Thompson 2001 bryan@routney.com Kirkland WA USA
4664 David Watkins 1999 david_4774@hotmail.com Kirkland WA USA
6392 John Silva 2004 otesilva@yahoo.com Kirkland WA USA
7729 David Fore 2005 davefore@yahoo.com Kirkland WA USA
9100 DAVID MCINTOSH 2001 DAVE@MCINTOSHGLASS.NET LYNNWOOD WA USA
1587 Tom Kuhlmann 1999 72032.141@compuserve.com La Center WA USA
8686 Adam Hunter 2000 Hunterphoto Lake Forest Park WA USA
139 Howard Ryder 2004 h.ryder@frontier.com Lake Stevens WA USA
5443 Bent Odlum 1999 b.odlum@att.net Lake Stevens WA USA
3950 Roy Ovist 2001 roy@ovist-howard.com Lakewood WA USA
3304 David Smart dddd DStockDRZ400S@aol.com Leavenworth WA USA
7142 Tom Riffe 2001 tom2112.1@net zero.com Longview WA USA
7830 Seth Stempson 2005 sethstempson@msn.com Longview WA USA
8013 Corey Names 2000 pdgmike@cs.com Longview WA USA
8580 Nick Lemiere 2001 nlemiere@hotmail.com Longview WA USA
4472 Michael White 2001 mdwhite12@attbi.com Lynden WA USA
8775 Gordon Clark 2000 saclark@hotmail.com Lynden WA USA
1818 Tom Marlow 1999 tvmarlow@email.msn.com Lynnwood WA USA
2022 Chris Ryan 2000 chris.isamu@verizon.net Lynnwood WA USA
4912 Reed Bennet 2003 oakscenter@yahoo.com Lynnwood WA USA
5494 Ron Olson 2003 ron_olson@irco.com Lynnwood WA USA
6258 John Spoonemore dddd spoone@gmail.com Lynnwood WA USA
9864 David Meyer 2000 livemeyer@yahoo.com Lynnwood WA USA
6390 Keith Seven 2004 seven@spamcop.net Maple Valley WA USA
6787 Jeff Noble 2003 jtn65@comcast.net Maple Valley WA USA
953 Mark Miller 2000 mil0071@attglobal.net Maple Valley WA USA
2658 Dave McIntosh 2001 glassman66@verizon.net Marysville WA USA
5616 Sean Stasiak 1999 SeanStasiak@comcast.net Marysville WA USA
9145 Paul Fisher 2001 paulzrx@hotmail.com Marysville WA USA
236 Rory Linehan 1999 Linehan@mindless.com Mill Creek WA USA
5367 Don Boehret 2002 sracer5@lycos.com Mill Creek WA USA
1303 Gordon Hackett 2000 engr@televar.com Moses Lake WA USA
8237 Brandon Axthelm 1999 BrandonAxthelm@Comcast.net Mount Vernon WA USA
5219 Kevin Russell 2002 kkpprr6699@hotmail.com Mukilteo WA USA
127 Cory Tadlock 1999 corytad@comcast.net North Bend WA USA
5029 Gordon Koetje 2000 kyakdiver101@att.net Oak Harbor WA USA
5052 John Gilman 2003 repo2@direcway.com Oak Harbor WA USA
5733 Kevin Tinker 1999 buff.it@verizon.net Oak Harbor WA USA
5447 Edward Crowell 2001 info@shojidesigns Olalla WA USA
5599 Kevin Gonshorowski 2002 kevin.gonshorowski@navy.mil Olalla WA USA
1512 Pasquale Algiere 2000 palgiere@earthlink.net Olympia WA USA
279 John Fesenbek 2000 jjtfez@msn.com Olympia WA USA
303 Rick Conrads 1999 r.conrads@wssda.org Olympia WA USA
3109 Douglas Curtright 2001 DBC3014@AOL.COM Olympia WA USA
3478 Don Schmidt 1999 thingracer@yahoo.com Olympia WA USA
662 Max Bradford 2000 rmbradford@home.com Olympia WA USA
2026 Rick Roach 2000 rsroach20@yahoo.com Omak WA USA
1093 Pete Witheril 2000 number_3fan@hotmail.com Orting WA USA
8781 David Cal 2000 davidcal@iinet.net.au Perth WA USA
2150 Bruce O'Rourke 2000 1200bruce@msn.com Port Angeles WA USA
3724 Dan Morse 2000 DanMorse@msn.com Port Angeles WA USA
5949 James Luna 1999 kaluna@raidersfan.net Port Orchard WA USA
9353 Dan Eicher 1999 Daniel.eicher7@gmail.com Port Orchard WA USA
5246 Rick Briggs 1999 ricsredstang@yahoo.com Poulsbo WA USA
2568 Michael Carrico 2001 mcyclhound@qwest.net Puyallup WA USA
4988 Curtis Wertz 1999 tubster@comcast.net Puyallup WA USA
6835 Warren Maris 2000 warrenandjillmaris@comcast.net Puyallup WA USA
8488 Dan Gallagher 2001 dang@abshernw.com Puyallup WA USA
6260 Greg Shepard 2004 greg@redlinebicycles.com Ravensdale WA USA
771 Sergio Luna 2000 sluna@lkwash.wednet.edu Redmond WA USA
8027 Rod Kollmeyer 2003 rodak18@aol.com Redmond WA USA
4557 Steve Nielsen 2002 snmilkman@aol.com Renton WA USA
5501 Ty Gauthier 2000 kelljae@comcast.net Renton WA USA
5562 Corey Mouer 2000 corey_mouer@yahoo.com Renton WA USA
3751 Todd Ponczoch 2002 ponch4@gte.net Richland WA USA
4629 Don Denson 2002 tintoys@televar.com Richland WA USA
838 Drew Green 2000 atg@technologist.com Richland WA USA
112 Dave Lowery 1999 Dlowery@windermere.com Sammamish WA USA
1008 Dave Pop 2000 popzrx@hotmail.com Seattle WA USA
10136 Bill Dunnell 1999 mrbill@greystoneinvest.com Seattle WA USA
1143 James Caliri 1999 jamescaliri@yahoo.com Seattle WA USA
1248 Tom Fischer 2000 tom@watchguard.com Seattle WA USA
1273 Christian Passafiume 2000 sithmaster@clearwire.net Seattle WA USA
1329 Kevin Smith 2000 krsmith@wolfenet.com Seattle WA USA
1669 Eric Anderson 2000 ECASON1@CS.COM Seattle WA USA
1811 Penny Rand 1999 penra@aa.net Seattle WA USA
1899 Peter Whitley 2000 p66@wolfenet.com Seattle WA USA
198 Ryan Langford 1999 langford@nwlink.com Seattle WA USA
2059 Bryan Bailey 1999 bailey34@worldnet.att.net Seattle WA USA
2405 Sean Ross 2001 clutchpack@hotmail.com Seattle WA USA
2873 Jamie Gordon 2000 jgordon@oz.net Seattle WA USA
3067 Stan Hopkins 2000 stahop@msn.com Seattle WA USA
3428 John Wong 2002 calgary1400@yahoo.com Seattle WA USA
3459 Ken Southcott 2000 kjs@cablespeed.com Seattle WA USA
3521 David Pitton 2001 shandave@aol.com Seattle WA USA
3654 Steve Griffith 1999 griffsteve@yahoo.com Seattle WA USA
3847 Scott Henault 2002 jitbow@attbi.com Seattle WA USA
3998 Marc Lawrence 1999 neonlarrylawrence@yahoo.com Seattle WA USA
4091 Richard Spicer 2000 rwspicer@aol.com Seattle WA USA
4162 Billy Johnson 1999 BJZ2828@cs.com Seattle WA USA
4176 Jon Bizjak 1999 jbizjak@lsiadapt.com Seattle WA USA
4538 Tim Berge 1999 tim_berge@hotmail.com Seattle WA USA
4623 G Roberts 2000 greg.roberts@airborne.com Seattle WA USA
4661 Garry Scheving 2001 gscheving@comcast.net Seattle WA USA
4673 Gordon Bellamy 2002 Nickstrb@aol.com Seattle WA USA
4713 Darin Denison 2000 d2nator@hotmail.com Seattle WA USA
5123 K C Puaa 2002 kcpuaa@hotmail.com Seattle WA USA
5174 Peter Martin 2003 peter.martin@t-mobile.com Seattle WA USA
5468 John Lapham 2002 jgl@foxinternet.net Seattle WA USA
5543 Mike Baca 2002 godtruck@aol Seattle WA USA
5890 Laurel McComber 2001 laurelm6@yahoo.fr Seattle WA USA
5983 Mark Larisch 2002 noemail.com Seattle WA USA
6712 Kenny Brown 2001 Kenzeno@comcast.net Seattle WA USA
7289 Stephan Schier 2000 sschier@comcast.net Seattle WA USA
7327 Sam Houghtaling 2002 sam776@aol.com Seattle WA USA
7370 Mark Peters 1999 mjpinusa@hotmail.com Seattle WA USA
7483 Christopher Corfman 2003 chrisgpz@gmail.com Seattle WA USA
7571 Eric Eades 1999 egeades@aol.com Seattle WA USA
779 David Seymour 1999 SDavid15@uswest.net Seattle WA USA
8185 Alan Hebert 2001 a_bombal@hotmail.com Seattle WA USA
8423 Neil Massucco 1999 neil.massucco@gmail.com Seattle WA USA
8651 Nathan Hildebrandt 2001 nathan_1618@yahoo.com Seattle WA USA
967 Steve McCombs 1999 dodgetwin@attbi.com Seattle WA USA
5239 Pat Neely 2003 neel@fidalgo.net Sedro Woolley WA USA
5887 William Childers 2004 whchilders@earthlink.net Sedro Woolley WA USA
2442 Derek Karel 1999 DKarel4419@aol.com Selah WA USA
8420 Easton Craft 2005 eastoncraft@gmail.com Shoreline WA USA
1793 Frank Garcia 2000 frgarcia@earthlink.net Snohomish WA USA
3692 Kevin Zwicker 2001 Kevin.Zwicker@ZF.com Snohomish WA USA
6575 Steve Randolph 2004 sj.randolph@comcast.net Snohomish WA USA
7914 Mike Livingston 2001 seven_stones@juno.com Snohomish WA USA
7942 Steve Jarvis 2001 sgjarvis@lycos.com Snoqualmie WA USA
4876 John Simpers 2003 simpers@attglobal.net Spanaway WA USA
7593 Jeff Baird 2000 nighttrain2020@comcast.net Spanaway WA USA
9275 Tim Donlin 2005 tdon301@hotmail.com Spanaway WA USA
1243 Max Johnson 2000 waxwong@yahoo.com Spokane WA USA
1330 Mike VanMansum 2000 michaelv@telect.com Spokane WA USA
1472 David Ranney 1999 djranney@netscape.net Spokane WA USA
2337 Doug Stewart 1999 jdean00@hotmail.com Spokane WA USA
3806 James Hyatt 2002 corvette6672@yahoo.com Spokane WA USA
3904 Chris Berg 1999 cabman20@hotmail.com Spokane WA USA
5320 Todd Pocock 2003 todd@simpsonengineers.com Spokane WA USA
564 Todd Rodgers 1999 MTRCYLMADNESS@AOL.COM Spokane WA USA
5755 Matt Milne 2001 jabstar17@yahoo.com Spokane WA USA
6907 Branden Stansberry 2002 branden.stansberry@fairchild.af.mil Spokane WA USA
75 Cliff Ray 1999 Cliffrayinwa@msn.com Spokane WA USA
7637 Larry Garlough 2000 snocattin@yahoo.com Spokane WA USA
8286 Cosmo Robinson 2002 tacticalunderground@yahoo.com Spokane WA USA
8392 Barry Smith 2001 barrysmith54@comcast.net Spokane WA USA
2332 Eric Seward 2000 eeee Stanwood WA USA
2414 Jim Elzig 1999 JIME@SDSAUTO.COM Sumner WA USA
2515 Keith Mason 1999 keithandmonica@mindspring.com Sumner WA USA
2754 Michael Coates 1999 coateshome@msn.com Sumner WA USA
6794 Kevin Briggs 2005 jkevbriggs1@earthlink.net Sumner WA USA
2027 Mike Leary 1999 leary10@home.com Tacoma WA USA
7311 Michael Bogrand 2003 mjbogrand@yahoo.com Tacoma WA USA
8566 Wayne Coots 2003 wayne_coots@yahoo.com Tacoma WA USA
1298 Brian Larson 1999 larsonbal@aol.com Tumwater WA USA
6254 Bryan Swick 2003 swick.bryan@sea.sysco.com Tumwater WA USA
1756 John Hughes 2000 kc7zhm@home.com Vancouver WA USA
1858 Joshua Wade 1999 smackman6@hotmail.com Vancouver WA USA
1946 Brian Vance 2000 btvances@cs.com Vancouver WA USA
2222 Mark Canty 1999 mconewheel@aol Vancouver WA USA
3199 Richard Rhoads 2001 Fordlvrrjr@aol.com Vancouver WA USA
5135 Caleb Cook 2000 calebbyte@aol.com Vancouver WA USA
5406 Daniel Eleson 1999 lance401@comcast.net Vancouver WA USA
5552 Dennis Torgeson 2002 dtptorg@pacifier.com Vancouver WA USA
7165 Kory Mitchell 1999 kory@servicemastervancouver.com Vancouver WA USA
7260 Rod Burgess 2005 rajcburgess@netzero.com Vancouver WA USA
7285 Craig Everson 2004 CEW84Snow@aol.com Vancouver WA USA
8136 Mark Miller 2005 anzac78@europa.com Vancouver WA USA
8332 Jerry Anglin 2002 jerryd_02@comcast.net Vancouver WA USA
8529 Gregg Lackey 2001 drlackey@comcast.net Vancouver WA USA
8552 Jarrett Anglin 2002 doublej4202002@yahoo.com Vancouver WA USA
8943 Ken Lewis 2005 pilotken9@aol.com Vancouver WA USA
9448 Jonathan Perry 2001 pwhat420@yahoo.com Vancouver WA USA
5927 Jay Baston 2000 258jcb@charter.net Walla Walla WA USA
3453 Anton Litchfield 2000 anton@forensics-intl.com Washougal WA USA
645 Jim Parsons 2000 James4140@prodigy.net Washougal WA USA
684 Scott Heaton 1999 theheatons@aol.com Washougal WA USA
10132 Marty Berdine 2001 berdine4@nwi.net Wenatchee WA USA
2571 Jon Smart 2000 Gmby31@aol.com Wenatchee WA USA
9001 Albert Durkee 2000 durkee@gorge.net White Salmon WA USA
10134 Steve King 2002 kings@wwdb.org Woodinville WA USA
2450 Keith Larson 2000 ckcklars@aol.com Woodinville WA USA
6939 Will Ray 1999 willray@comcast.net Woodinville WA USA
3940 Charles Knapp 2000 coneheadtoyou@juno.com Woodland WA USA
6976 Richard Schelb 2003 rfschelb@pacifier.com Yacolt WA USA
7834 Richard Durham 2000 phatzrx1100@msn.com Yakima WA USA
6195 M Foster 2001 mw.foster@comcast.net ffff WA USA
8887 terry judge 2001 terryhotshoe@hotmail.com lakewood WA USA
8992 shaun hoyt 2005 ccobra2000@yahoo.com vancouver WA USA
9449 jonathan perry 2001 pwhat420@yahoo.com vancouver WA USA
9450 jonathan perry 2001 pwhat420@yahoo.com vancouver WA USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004