The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

29 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
908 John Hyslop 2000 whthfuk@hotmail.com Athens VT USA
4824 Michelle Pierce 2003 zrx120003@yahoo.com Barre VT USA
5724 Barry Eastman 2000 metivier@charter.net Barre VT USA
1983 Bill Weston 1999 bweston@sover.net Bellows Falls VT USA
679 Paul Wheeler 1999 wheelerpaul@hotmail.com Brookfield VT USA
2995 Jake Teffner 2001 JTeffner@tri-techusa.com Burlington VT USA
4520 Chris Gilbert 2001 ClassCentreCycle@prodigy.net Burlington VT USA
858 Rick Johnson 2000 jumbo@adelphia.net Burlington VT USA
4918 William Ulwick 2002 williamulwick@hotmail.com Colchester VT USA
7984 Bryan Derr 2001 btderr@hotmail.com East Arlington VT USA
2443 Thad Luther 2000 luther@sover.net Essex Junction VT USA
6506 Chris Trombley 2003 trombley50@msn.com Essex Junction VT USA
1457 Ed Boadway 2000 eboadway@adelphia.net Essex VT USA
3571 Jim Cardente 1999 The_Sunkist_Kidd@yahoo.com Hartland VT USA
8702 Stuart Martin 2000 vermontmartins@mac.com Hinesburg VT USA
9173 Michael Lemire 2001 ducatiboy@hotmail.com Jericho VT USA
4150 Kevin Corrigan 2000 kcorrigan1@msn.com Monkton VT USA
2745 Michael Kuhnle 2000 mkuhnle@aol.com Morrisville VT USA
4807 Steven Sweetser 2001 snssales@att.net Morrisville VT USA
6806 Michael Wilds 2004 surfglobal.net Newbury VT USA
3077 James Gardner 2001 geurnblanston@aol.com Richmond VT USA
6220 Charlie Adams 1999 CAdams6425@aol.com Rutland VT USA
2764 Steve Sandvil 1999 sfs@pshift.com Saint Johnsbury VT USA
9092 Douglas Johnson 2000 djsquared@gmail.com South Royalton VT USA
5173 Jeff Kampion 2003 JeffKampion@aol.com Waterbury VT USA
4072 Jim Bowers 2002 jbowers@us.ibm.com Williston VT USA
976 John Boynton 1999 cstover@sover.net Windham VT USA
7125 Glenn Clifton 2005 yanxfan9@aol.com Wolcott VT USA
8667 Philip Paritz 2000 pparitz@yahoo.com Wolcott VT USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004