The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

212 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
7015 Casey Watson 2005 intruder_rider2003@yahoo.com Afton VA USA
8226 Doug Ramirez 2004 doug@dougramirez.com Afton VA USA
8722 Robert Lindquist 2002 rlindquist72985@yahoo.com Aldie VA USA
514 Brian Veazey 2000 BVeazey2@aol.com Alexandria VA USA
7464 John Rodriguez 2000 drillrod372@yahoo.com Alexandria VA USA
9439 Michael Fenton 1999 mef3768@aol.com Alexandria VA USA
9440 Michael Fenton 1999 mef3768@aol.com Alexandria VA USA
7048 Bubba Hall 2001 brhallsr@ntelos.net Allegheny County VA USA
1994 Keith Dawson 2000 usmcsgt24@email.com Amherst VA USA
4099 Ray Tolbert 2001 rtolb6368@aol.com Amherst VA USA
5972 Steven Boyd 2004 4936 Sauquoit Lane Annandale VA USA
785 Joseph Snyder 1999 eeee Annandale VA USA
164 Greg Kurczewski 1999 pentagoncity@netzero.com Arlington VA USA
2599 Nick Jennett 2001 nickjennett@erols.com Ashburn VA USA
7694 Brian Nordwall 2000 briann626-forums@yahoo.com Ashburn VA USA
8345 Phillip Reedy 2004 twenty_lb_test@yahoo.com Atkins VA USA
10112 David Rittenhouse 2000 metallicaman78564@gmail.com Blacksburg VA USA
7581 Alonzo Bevins 2005 tsb066@verizon.net Blacksburg VA USA
2446 Rick Burleson 2001 BURLESONFAM3@JUNO.COM Bristow VA USA
6539 Donald Coffel 1999 carolina0823@aol.com Broad Run VA USA
7339 Andrew Collins 2002 afcollins1@earthlink.net Broadway VA USA
1007 Darin Eller 1999 ratin@msn.com Catharpin VA USA
2879 Robert Milligan 2001 rmilli@hotmail.com Catlett VA USA
6513 John Wanamaker 2005 jwanamaker2@cox.net Centreville VA USA
4148 Scott McCrory 2000 smccrory1@msn.com Charlottesville VA USA
5920 Jeff Dillon 1999 jeff.dillon@earthlink.net Charlottesville VA USA
5412 Chad Reimold 2000 Yanos_Aldrun@hotmail.com Charlottesville VA USA
6011 Greg Salberg 2004 Salberggreg@yahoo.com Charlottesville VA USA
1816 Rick Natalello 1999 rbnat@juno.com Chesapeake VA USA
2656 William Davis 2001 bigda1200@aol.com Chesapeake VA USA
3993 Curt Coburn 2002 curtiscoburn@hotmail.com Chesapeake VA USA
4288 Ranger Roach 2000 ranger_roach@hotmail.com Chesapeake VA USA
3260 Jonathan Thompson 2001 jtleigh@erols.com Chesterfield VA USA
9093 Michael Sacco 2002 mlsacco@comcast.net Chesterfield VA USA
255 Walt Cloudt 2000 walt255@zrx1100.com Chester VA USA
6660 Bob Elam 2000 bobelam@comcast.net Chester VA USA
10013 Sean Rayne 2003 srayne44@gmail.com Christiansburg VA USA
7657 Gary Graves 2003 bikefast@earthlink.net Christiansburg VA USA
9242 Lewis Dickerson 2000 lewisdickerson18@yahoo.com Christiansburg VA USA
1785 William Hollaway 1999 NucFamily@juno.com Clifton VA USA
2419 Alan Marsh 2001 abmarsh@3n.net Colonial Beach VA USA
4049 Chuck Highlander 2002 chighlander@pgui.com Columbia VA USA
6898 Matthew Sposato 2002 mlsposat@yahoo.com Crozet VA USA
5194 John Meade 2003 john.meade@comcast.net Dale City VA USA
3820 Mark Altice 2000 tomcat_mark@hotmail.com Danville VA USA
10035 Ivan Irizarry 2003 Ifirizarry@gmail.com Dumfries VA USA
1175 Patrick Clarke 2000 rugbyfourteen@yahoo.com Fairfax VA USA
2757 Dave Sauer 1999 davewd4@msn.com Fairfax VA USA
6145 Dan Tice 2001 sodapork@msn.com Fairfax VA USA
8062 John Buchan 2000 jbuchan@cox.net Fairfax VA USA
1313 Paul Holman 2000 paul.holman@itfactory.com Falls Church VA USA
4353 Chris Slavic 2000 Bike812@aol.com Falls Church VA USA
4365 Rick Stevens 2002 bike812@aol.com Falls Church VA USA
4688 Jim McGraw 1999 jmcgraw2@cox.net Falls Church VA USA
7826 . . 2001 . Falls Church VA USA
4438 Bob Lawman 2002 lawmanrm@hotmail.com Farmville VA USA
4738 Jon Carroll 2000 jlcsnake@aol.com Fort Belvoir VA USA
6917 Leslie Shields 2001 leslieshields@yahoo.com Fort Lee VA USA
1379 Ben Pascus III 1999 MorGldeMvr@aol.com Fredericksburg VA USA
1561 Bruce Paterson 2000 patersonbg@hqmc.usmc.mil Fredericksburg VA USA
6267 Randy Vines 2000 rvines@nsf.gov Fredericksburg VA USA
8511 Steve Franklin 2005 audijunky_1@yahoo.com Fredericksburg VA USA
2582 Vito Stoeckli 2001 vito@crosslink.net Frog Level VA USA
1217 James Longmire 1999 jameslongmire@hotmail.com Front Royal VA USA
5739 Joseph Shipe 2003 kmssms@adelphia.net Front Royal VA USA
1645 Mike Martin 2000 WM2904@aol.com Glen Allen VA USA
2984 George Vagner 2001 george@vagner.com Goochland VA USA
9438 David Appleby 2002 dappleby2@gmail.com Goode VA USA
5648 Dave Sanders 2003 djsanders56@earthlink.net Gordonsville VA USA
3601 Frank Fifelski 2001 Frank_Fifelski@fmo.com Hampton VA USA
4370 Gary Estes 2001 garyestes@cox.net Hampton VA USA
4560 Corey Houseworth 2000 kaos8@cox.net Hampton VA USA
4970 William Lipford 2003 w.e.lipford@larc.nasa.gov Hampton VA USA
60 Shawn Daniels 1999 shawndaniels60@hotmail.com Hampton VA USA
7325 William Nowell 2000 Playyourrole@hotmail.com Hampton VA USA
2220 Joe Erickson 2000 joeerickson2001@yahoo.com Harrisonburg VA USA
3413 Mike Turner 2000 mike_turner@overheaddoor.com Harrisonburg VA USA
7519 James Blakely 2000 jlxnder0013@yahoo.com Harrisonburg VA USA
1247 Pete Bonora 1999 pbonora@webmethods.com Herndon VA USA
6048 Brian Doty 2000 xsspeed4@hotmail.com Herndon VA USA
6606 Jimmy O'Connor 2003 axledeep@yahoo.com Herndon VA USA
6622 Jason Wood 1999 jthewood@cox.net Herndon VA USA
7569 Rob Toma 2001 retoma@cox.net Herndon VA USA
9696 Jon Daugh 2003 jondaugh@live.com Herndon VA USA
9653 Frank Strickler 2001 frankstrickler@gmail.com Huntly VA USA
3370 Christopher Anderson 2002 andersoncm2@hotmail.com Keysville VA USA
6283 Patrick Payne 2001 ppayne1203@earthlink.net King George VA USA
2461 Paul Defelice 2000 PLAYGROUNDS-DECKS@EROLS.COM Lakeridge VA USA
1523 John Bullion 1999 zdaneman@earthlink.net Lorton VA USA
7642 John Eubank 2000 eubank@cvalink.com Louisa VA USA
7084 Clif Niblock 2002 clif.niblock@sicpa.com Lovettsville VA USA
1790 Dave Miller 2000 dmill1193@aol.com Lynchburg VA USA
8069 Wayne Wood 2000 wwood@terryvwsubaru.com Lynchburg VA USA
8918 GENE FRIES 1999 KARENLFRIES@AOL.COM MANASSAS VA USA
10155 James King 2000 1966ericking@gmail.com Manassas VA USA
1627 Brian Bell 2000 zrxrider@earthlink.net Manassas VA USA
1951 Neal Reilly 2000 NJReilly4@aol.com Manassas VA USA
2991 Bret Phillips 2001 bphillips@fcps.edu Manassas VA USA
4159 David Irish 1999 david.irish@erols.com Manassas VA USA
4897 Rick Leigh 1999 riley20108@lycos.com Manassas VA USA
5256 Randy Green 2002 randyg@southlandconcrete.com Manassas VA USA
630 Gregory Johnson 1999 m3cobraboy@pressroom.com Manassas VA USA
8913 Jerry Edelblute 1999 gerald.edelblute@us.army.mil Manassas VA USA
7668 Rob Roberts 2002 bsroberts@adelphia.net Martinsville VA USA
9904 David McCarthy 2000 dlmdmcc@gmail.com McLean VA USA
5525 Lee Deel 2000 NA Meadowview VA USA
2199 Dan Burnette 2001 danzrx@zrx1200.com Mechanicsville VA USA
8579 Dan Bosley 1999 rangerdan275@hotmail.com Mechanicsville VA USA
8934 Ken Bunch 2003 keb9390@verizon.net Mechanicsville VA USA
10146 Rick Hale 1999 Qwikrk1717@man.com Midland VA USA
635 Jim Squires 1999 torojos@aol.com Midlothian VA USA
1735 Dave Wismer 2000 dgw857@prodigy.net Montclair VA USA
9281 Richard Seelig 2005 richseelig@gmail.com Montpelier VA USA
369 Jim Wightman 1999 wightman@hroads.net Newport News VA USA
6259 Ronn Vollbrecht 2005 www.arejay_73@yahoo.com Newport News VA USA
7700 Tyler Mofield 2003 tybo22007@lycos.com Newport News VA USA
9656 Jack Becker 2003 jbmetoo103@verizon.net Newport News VA USA
1253 Johnnie Lipscomb 2000 JLIPS10411@AOL.COM Norfolk VA USA
2457 Terry Robertson 2001 trobertson@vwc.edu Norfolk VA USA
4393 William Horton 1999 joehorton630@msn.com Norfolk VA USA
5249 Kermit Carr 2000 gfrogg01@aol.com Norfolk VA USA
9524 Ramon Rosado 2003 ramonrosadofrank@gmail.com Norfolk VA USA
6683 Roger Davis 2001 spada84@aol.com Petersburg VA USA
5085 George Bussey 2003 gbcangolf@cox.net Portsmouth VA USA
7168 John Truxell-Svenson 2005 jtruxell@hotmail.com Potomac Falls VA USA
6702 Darren Smith 2004 dxsmith12@yahoo.com Purcellville VA USA
2038 David Green 1999 crowdlg@aol.com Remington VA USA
2241 Dave Phillips 2000 gfsdave@hotmail.com Reston VA USA
2912 Mike Sandler 2001 msandler@destinyhealth.com Reston VA USA
1641 Kevin Curtis 2000 kevin_curtis@dom.com Richmond VA USA
2145 Ken Kelly 2001 kkelly@elliptus.com Richmond VA USA
2480 James Davidson 2000 JEDAVIDSONJR@CS.COM Richmond VA USA
3580 Joel Eddy 2000 jweddy11@comcast.net Richmond VA USA
4828 John Hatala 2001 jah81360@aol.com Richmond VA USA
6070 Henry Johnson 2000 mrhj70@aol.com Richmond VA USA
6929 Jack Leong 2005 jackleong2002@yahoo.com Richmond VA USA
834 Buck Charlton 2000 willchar@mediaone.net Richmond VA USA
9637 Pierce Ford 2001 saavedro88@gmail.com Richmond VA USA
1551 Patrick Sprague 1999 psprague@shentel.net Rileyville VA USA
1396 Robert Bush 1999 eeee Roanoke VA USA
4192 Michael Draper 2000 Michaeldrape1946@aol.com Roanoke VA USA
566 William Duncan 1999 eeee Roanoke VA USA
7869 Michael Vadala 2002 yomamma75@hotmail.com Roanoke VA USA
6194 William Putt 2002 wputt@westhanover.net Ruther Glen VA USA
1428 Michael Dobyns 2000 taylor.dobyns@worldnet.att.net Salem VA USA
6221 Shawn Finch 2004 durbiebros@charter.net Smithfield VA USA
5112 Bryan Borg 2000 bryanborg@verizon.net South Riding VA USA
2604 Robert Kucinski 2001 risingsun13700@hotmail.com Spotsylvania VA USA
9509 Gustavo Hernandez 1999 gustavo_a_hernandez@hotmail.com Springfield VA USA
1320 Monroe Johnson 2000 putt45@mindspring.com Springfield VA USA
6001 Rob Shaughnessy 1999 rob@cliffrockllc.com Springfield VA USA
6760 Jong Cha 2001 jongcha@gmail.com Springfield VA USA
7903 Thomas Campbell 2002 campbellhinson@verizon.net Springfield VA USA
1716 David Martin 1999 eeee Stafford VA USA
199 Craig Carawan 1999 eeee Stafford VA USA
2170 Glen Pendleton 2000 rgp50@hotmail.com Stafford VA USA
3048 R Mazzone 2000 macethree@juno.com Stafford VA USA
5821 Bryan Manduley dddd bryan.manduley@gd-ns.com Stafford VA USA
8827 Dave Ridenour 2003 rdaveamy@hotmail.com Stafford VA USA
3550 Steven Palmieri 2000 dpsxl12@yahoo.com Staunton VA USA
479 Mike Piper 1999 rowdy@rica.net Staunton VA USA
8585 Jeffrey Smart 1999 jat3373@comcast.net Staunton VA USA
4063 Rob Parker 2002 rczparker@msn.com Stephens City VA USA
7588 Jeffrey McDonald 2005 mcjeffdawn@yahoo.com Stephens City VA USA
3740 Jeff Krause 2002 bigmoutcast@msn.com Sterling VA USA
6843 Michael Crawford 2001 dodge131@verizon.net Sterling VA USA
7374 Skip Smith 2000 skip@blackroses.com Sterling VA USA
2679 Jeff Collins 2001 acollins@cfw.com Stuarts Draft VA USA
8721 Ben Harper 2000 benharper1@hotmail.com Stuarts Draft VA USA
1412 Albert Fisher 2000 AlbertFisher@msn.com Suffolk VA USA
5496 Robert Branch 2003 dynamicrider@hotmail.com Suffolk VA USA
8223 Marvin Jones 2002 mtjnz@yahoo.com Suffolk VA USA
400 Mike LaBranche 1999 mikel@odysseycorp.com Vienna VA USA
77 Bob Fox 1999 bobfox3@verizon.net Vienna VA USA
2751 Gary Jones 1999 camrahnb69@aol.com Vinton VA USA
7886 David Cundiff 2002 dwc1957@aol.com Vinton VA USA
1835 Clayton Rausch 2000 crausch1@cox.net Virginia Beach VA USA
1997 Terry Casey 2000 c2@cox.net Virginia Beach VA USA
2944 Paul Mcteague 2000 harleyninjacr@aol.com Virginia Beach VA USA
3153 Jody Sawyer 2001 jlasawyer@charter.net Virginia Beach VA USA
3178 Frank Baumann 2001 sbaumann6@cox.net Virginia Beach VA USA
3388 Richard Saurers 2002 RSaurers@aol.com Virginia Beach VA USA
3475 Michael Spofford 2001 4t5gunner@verizon.net Virginia Beach VA USA
5002 Larry Parker 2003 mtnbkr3@hotmail.com Virginia Beach VA USA
5408 Michael Finley 2000 michael.finley1@navy.mil Virginia Beach VA USA
6737 Mark Leet 2003 mdvleet@earthlink.net Virginia Beach VA USA
7639 Russell Blow 2001 nc76372@aol.com Virginia Beach VA USA
7849 Tom Clark 1999 iflyfighters@cox.net Virginia Beach VA USA
8127 Ralph Hall 2005 jrhallra@cox.net Virginia Beach VA USA
8764 Steven Martineau 2003 PipeDreams@cox.net Virginia Beach VA USA
9056 Dale McManus 2002 mtndiscofever@gmail.com Virginia Beach VA USA
2857 Steve Combs 2000 spcombs@hotmail.com Warrenton VA USA
5824 Andrew Maner 2004 amaner@mindspring.com Warrenton VA USA
654 Barry Keiser 2004 barry.keiser@gmail.com Warrenton VA USA
4322 Paul Gayda 2000 whitelightning22199@yahoo.com Waynesboro VA USA
1453 Mark Shmorhun 1999 mshmorhun@envera.com Williamsburg VA USA
205 Jeff Lancaster 1999 jefflancaster@rcn.com Williamsburg VA USA
292 Rusty Kyte 1999 rkyte@erols.com Williamsburg VA USA
5235 Jason Mitchell 2003 jason.mitchell@cox.net Williamsburg VA USA
9837 Lawrence Wilson 2000 Lawrencemwilson1965@live.com Williamsburg VA USA
3632 Eric Schaff 2001 jreel@shentel.net Winchester VA USA
6618 Pamela Hunt 1999 pamcz75@hotmail.com Winchester VA USA
7540 Jason Orr 1999 Cjasonorr9@aol.com Winchester VA USA
4102 Vic Ray 2001 vicnvray@hotmail.com Wise VA USA
1664 Marshall Kaplan 2000 KAPLANMA@EROLS.COM Woodbridge VA USA
190 Ray Sundman 2000 raysundman@ibm.net Woodbridge VA USA
5975 Reid Guthrie 2000 reidguthrie@hotmail.com Woodbridge VA USA
3372 S Spitler 2000 SLS1957@aol.com ffff VA USA
5535 Frank Sample 2000 ashwithak@yahoo.com ffff VA USA
5769 Jeremy Grimm 2003 Forge_monkey@yahoo.com ffff VA USA
7436 Rick Carlsen 2002 chichi3kongkong@netzero.net ffff VA USA
8878 Stephen Cuevas 2002 steevrok22@yahoo.com manassas VA USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004