The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

175 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
6367 Geary Fults 2004 fults@blomand.net Altamont TN USA
8457 John Jordan 1999 hooktool@myway.com Antioch TN USA
9677 Chase Ramos 2000 chaseramos123@aol.com Antioch TN USA
2903 Larry Nunley 2001 larry_nunley@hotmail.com Athens TN USA
143 Kevin Mayo 2000 kmayovols@aol.com Bartlett TN USA
4859 John Foster 2002 subkchtk@aol.com Bartlett TN USA
7649 Yancy Wagner 2004 shagmail@yahoo.com Bartlett TN USA
3860 Vicki Duffy 2000 luckyd@bellsouth.net Benton TN USA
7910 Jason Wade 2002 jwadedrywall@hotmail.com Bethpage TN USA
1272 Scott Bowen 2002 scottb1381@aol.com Bristol TN USA
5274 Aubrey Truxillo 1999 zrx54@aol.com Bulls Gap TN USA
3873 Scott Siperko 2001 ssiperko@hotmail.com Charleston TN USA
6317 Jeff Page 2005 chiefpage@att.net Charlotte TN USA
7613 Eric Bain 2003 ericbain@bellsouth.net Chattanooga TN USA
5328 Danny Turner 1999 turner38@chattanooga.net Chattanooga TN USA
66 Jason Lockridge 1999 leslockridge@gccsda.com Chattanooga TN USA
6802 Greg O'Neil 2001 greg_o_neil@hotmail.com Chattanooga TN USA
7701 David Nichols 2000 dcniii2@yahoo.com Chattanooga TN USA
7854 Jim Smart 1999 smart3900@comcast.net Chattanooga TN USA
7986 Ed Grun 2001 edgr1080@aol.com Chattanooga TN USA
8282 Rob Dempsey 1999 robd1975@aol.com Chattanooga TN USA
631 Gary Newton 1999 gary.s.newton@us.army.mil Clarksville TN USA
1511 Robert Best 2000 bestr@mindspring.com Clarksville TN USA
2259 Roy Greer 2000 greerr@soar.army.mil Clarksville TN USA
354 John Bell 1999 johnbell@usit.net Clarksville TN USA
6766 Rusty McFarland 2001 czmx@wildblue.net Clarksville TN USA
1148 Steve cccc 2000 motosf@bellsouth.net Cleveland TN USA
6854 Barry Rinks 2003 barry_rinks@gillette.com Cleveland TN USA
7163 Gary Blair 2004 fxgurub@peoplepc.com Cleveland TN USA
7180 William Cate 2004 Bigowl29@aol.com Clinton TN USA
7189 Allen Cate 2004 bigowl29@aol.com Clinton TN USA
4941 Ben Pennington 2002 Ben_in_TN@Yahoo.com Columbia TN USA
1872 Dale Harris 2000 deh68@charter.net Cookeville TN USA
7252 Robert Muse 2002 remuse@frontiernet.net Cookeville TN USA
8993 Lowell Kennedy 2000 lowkenn2002@yahoo.com Cookeville TN USA
2605 Jimmy Connelly 2001 jimmycon@bellsouth.net Cordova TN USA
52 Todd Murphy 1999 wbm323@aol.com Cordova TN USA
5884 M C Deck 2002 mdeck@frontiernet.net Crossville TN USA
7061 James Henry 2004 jwhenryis@yahoo.com Dandridge TN USA
8228 Erik Blomenberg 2000 speedbump71@hotmail.com Dandridge TN USA
5015 Evan McHone 1999 bigbluegum15@hotmail.com Decatur TN USA
8638 Joshua Lynn 2000 Jandalynn@aol.com Dunlap TN USA
4332 Robert Matlock 1999 revbobm@msn.com Fairfield Glade TN USA
1141 James Webb 2000 JWEBB59194@AOL.COM Franklin TN USA
9386 Marty Chapman 2002 mgc1957@hotmail.com Franklin TN USA
3087 Michael Kilby 2001 MikIbe@aol.com Gatlinburg TN USA
3079 Ron Osborne 2001 z1rturbo@yahoo.com Germantown TN USA
6157 Gary Douglas 2001 garyd@boyle.com Germantown TN USA
2472 Chris Roberts 2001 zrx1200r60@hotmail.com Gray TN USA
6107 Jason Wynn 2000 j3wynn@hotmail.com Gray TN USA
8712 Duane Thomas 2001 duwhatservicesunlimited@yahoo.com Gray TN USA
8720 Dondi Dolen 1999 fxdwgwfo@yahoo.com Gray TN USA
6093 Bobby Scott 2000 valkrider@adelphia.net Greeneville TN USA
2546 Jason Lavender 2000 red_n_eval13@yahoo.com Harrison TN USA
8669 Adam Mcarthur 2004 eatmoretwinkies@vzw.blackberry.net Harrison TN USA
9825 Jason Silverman 2001 blancasilverman@att.net Hendersonville TN USA
4665 Gregory Price 2001 postalprice@comcast.net Hendersonville TN USA
5080 Kathy Waffird 2000 mad31chi10@aol.com Hendersonville TN USA
5081 Mike Waffird 2003 gustav109a@aol.com Hendersonville TN USA
7041 Rick Lafayette 2004 rickamyl@hotmail.com Hendersonville TN USA
8408 Jonathan Hendley 2005 zrxpilot4@gmail.com Hendersonville TN USA
9579 Ryoji Takei 2002 ryoji.takei@gmail.com Hendersonville TN USA
7286 Benjamin Cantrell 2001 grmgr1@yahoo.com Hermitage TN USA
3032 Marvin Rose 2001 merlinrose@charter.net Jackson TN USA
6425 Beau Arnold 2002 beau333@msn.com Jackson TN USA
8648 Shannon Erickson 2002 slerickson10@aol.com Jackson TN USA
6012 Jennifer Wells 2004 mowells@twlakes.net Jamestown TN USA
9220 Billy Pike 2003 bpike503@charter.net Jefferson City TN USA
1152 Sean Bowers 1999 z-rex1@msn.com Johnson City TN USA
1268 Gary Lancaster 2000 g.lancaster@worldnet.att.net Johnson City TN USA
5844 Dwayne Johnson 2000 dwayne139@hotmail.com Johnson City TN USA
7430 Ed Harless 2001 penguin1@chartertn.net Johnson City TN USA
8353 Tom Leatherman 2001 tleatherman@hotmail.com Johnson City TN USA
378 Chris Lunsford 1999 Lunsford@eastman.com Jonesborough TN USA
9570 Richard Decker 2002 booboodecker@gmail.com Jonesborough TN USA
8160 Larry Bushong 1999 iridecurves@yahoo.com Kingsport TN USA
3239 Mark Glover 2001 kdsaftrscl@aol.com Kingston TN USA
2555 Greg Johnson 2000 briannlissa@hotmail.com Knoxville TN USA
1177 Jim Fearon 2000 bikerjim2000@hotmail.com Knoxville TN USA
1464 Ken Flynt 2000 rankink@bellsouth.net Knoxville TN USA
1600 Tom Howard 1999 HOWARD1476@prodigy.net Knoxville TN USA
2437 Johnny Smith 2000 aprilandjohnny@earthlink.net Knoxville TN USA
4487 Matt Benusches 2001 benuschesgang@comcast.net Knoxville TN USA
4689 John Vineyard 2002 steppinhigh2002@yahoo.com Knoxville TN USA
5111 Scott Dykes 1999 Ellisonal@aol..com Knoxville TN USA
5556 David Wheeler 2003 davekwheeler@yahoo.com Knoxville TN USA
6789 Doug Warren 2000 DW69rat@aol.com Knoxville TN USA
756 Randy Farris 1999 cuz-r1@webtv.net Knoxville TN USA
7891 David Mikos 1999 dmikos@bellsouth.net Knoxville TN USA
8011 Donald Kovacic 2001 kovacick@bellsouth.net Knoxville TN USA
8191 Garion Ford 2004 garion.ford@us.army.mil Knoxville TN USA
2295 Gary Campbell 2000 mankaw@webtv.net Kodak TN USA
8369 Bob Moshinskie 2004 royalgems@fairpoint.net Kodak TN USA
9914 Chase Funke 2003 chasewfunke@gmail.com LaVergne TN USA
241 Gary Mayo 2000 eeee Lebanon TN USA
2973 Joe Sawyer 2001 j_sawyer60@yahoo.com Lebanon TN USA
9615 Steven Wrye 2000 stevenwrye@gmail.com Lebanon TN USA
5457 Benjy Manuel 2002 bbm371@charter.net Lenoir City TN USA
5579 Jerry Titlow 2003 my3sons.6@netzero.com Lenoir City TN USA
9607 Royce Bucha 1999 rvbcruzin@yahoo.com Linden TN USA
3246 Art Graham 2000 artyg3@icx.net Madisonville TN USA
7583 Dawn Curtis 2004 dcurtis1977@charter.net Madisonville TN USA
7131 Austin Slover 2005 ausslo@hotnail.com Maryville TN USA
7215 Danny Millholland 2000 IGO202@aol.com Maryville TN USA
1094 Terry Snider 2000 tlsnider@bellsouth.net Memphis TN USA
10 Clay Gott 1999 CRGOT@aol.com Memphis TN USA
1113 Mark Harbaugh 2000 markharbaugh@yahoo.com Memphis TN USA
1478 Larry Taylor 2000 ltaylor749@yahoo.com Memphis TN USA
201 Robin Richardson 2000 rjrichardson1@fedex.com Memphis TN USA
2747 Roy Wright 2001 rwmail@yahoo.com Memphis TN USA
2763 Randall Wheeler 2000 ZRXSnake@hotmail.com Memphis TN USA
3126 Arron Wright 2001 awpostal@cs.com Memphis TN USA
3812 Edward Crump 2001 TF499@aol.com Memphis TN USA
4044 Randy Kleok 2001 Randshan@midsouth.rr.com Memphis TN USA
41 David Cook 1999 kreef@midsouth.rr.com Memphis TN USA
4616 Joel Cook 2001 tnrex1200@yahoo.com Memphis TN USA
4826 David Beaman 1999 beaman-1@msn.com Memphis TN USA
6726 Steve Webb 2000 www.webkin@bellsouth.net Memphis TN USA
5003 Larry Stephens 2001 lwst@charter.net Milan TN USA
8713 Gino Ciferri 1999 gdog217@yahoo.com Morristown TN USA
6312 Mike Harville 2004 MHarvTrack@excite.com Morristown TN USA
2243 Trevor Houser 2000 bizcet@aol.com Mount Carmel TN USA
2594 Jimmy Hollis 2001 jhollisj@voy.net Mount Juliet TN USA
4018 Chris Peercy 2002 kg4gbt@arrl.net Mount Juliet TN USA
5747 Brad Crabtree 2001 bradcrabtree@gmail.com Mount Juliet TN USA
6476 Mark Ferrell 2001 RmeAv8tor@comcast.net Mount Juliet TN USA
7088 Joe Gallagher 2000 gallagj@comcast.net Mount Juliet TN USA
7190 Kevin Chambliss 2005 krjdzp@netzero.com Mount Juliet TN USA
9019 Mike Coghill 2001 coghi6@aol.com Mt. Juliet TN USA
1147 Wayne Boushell 1999 NiceBikeMan@aol.com Murfreesboro TN USA
2354 Robert Dockery 2001 docman@comcast.net Murfreesboro TN USA
2815 Charles Morris 2000 c12sip@aol.com Murfreesboro TN USA
6167 Bill Austin 2005 eeee Murfreesboro TN USA
7418 Daniel Wright 2002 drwright6@yahoo.com Murfreesboro TN USA
748 Kevin Joiner 1999 DKJSHARK@AOL.COM Murfreesboro TN USA
1581 David S 1999 baddog59@excite.com Nashville TN USA
3089 Mike Worrell 2000 mikeandbecky53@home.com Nashville TN USA
4922 Michael Julian 2001 medic1502@comcast.net Nashville TN USA
7301 Oliver Skipper 2002 lostinparadise_99@yahoo.com Nashville TN USA
7372 Jim Minniehan 2004 jminniehan@yahoo.com Nashville TN USA
8509 Dave Edwards 2003 flying.edwards@gmail.colm Nashville TN USA
8709 Temple Coffindaffer Sr. 2001 tlcsr66@yahoo.com Nashville TN USA
8800 Steven Brinton 1999 brintonsteven@yahoo.com Nashville TN USA
9505 Eric Koepke 1999 pumpdoc@hotmail.com Nashville TN USA
975 Eric Osborne 2000 ecosborne@earthlink.net Nashville TN USA
9885 Nick Fischer 2003 nfischer88@gmail.com Nashville TN USA
9891 Evan McDonald 2000 mcdonaldeb@gmail.com Nashville TN USA
9180 Richard Jenkins 2002 djenkins52047@gmail.com Oliver Springs TN USA
6869 Doug Stepanske 2001 step0847@bellsouth.net Ooltewah TN USA
185 Mike Lanius 2000 mike_lanius@charter.net Paris TN USA
8356 Tim Rhynehart 2003 tims5.0coupe@hotmail.com Powell TN USA
9717 Phillip Petty 2000 philliprpetty1@yahoo.com Pulaski TN USA
5305 Terry Swilley 2003 ttdaswill@bellsouth.net Riceville TN USA
5383 Michael Smith 1999 Tssdblackbelt@aol.com Rogersville TN USA
101 Steve Mitchell 1999 ok_1@prodigy.net Selmer TN USA
7490 Thomas Newman 2002 BadKawasakizrx12@aol.com Sevierville TN USA
3634 Jim Wofford 2002 jimwofford@msn.com Sewanee TN USA
7725 Chris Drake 2001 cdrake@hhgregg.com Smyrna TN USA
8967 Caleb Welch 2001 tcalebwelch@gmail.com Soddy Daisy TN USA
3959 Roger Russell 2002 wrrussell@wwgap.net Speedwell TN USA
581 Danny Graves 2000 CRG51795@bellsouth.net Springfield TN USA
10149 Scottie Sweeney 1999 scottieswny@gmail.com Unionville TN USA
5572 Bob Hughes 2001 fordman43@aol.com Unionville TN USA
2846 Bo Henry 1999 henry_jy@yahoo.com Vonore TN USA
5532 Charles Cox 2003 motorcycle_geezer@hotmail.com Wartburg TN USA
6580 Michael King 2004 mjking666@charter.net Watauga TN USA
4749 Terry Maxwell 2003 maxwell.sysengr@gmail.com Winchester TN USA
6503 Jack Simon 2005 tibor6@yahoo.com Woodbury TN USA
3287 Elwood Sellars 2000 erscs@aol.com ffff TN USA
3770 John Peterson 2000 acjjp@comcast.net ffff TN USA
9085 g glenn 2003 tremya04@att.net jasper TN USA
8857 Steve Noe 2000 snoe5216@comcast.net knoxville TN USA
9108 robert taylor 2002 robtaylor1.@hotmail.com memphis TN USA
9101 toby railey 2005 tobyrailey@yahoo.com nashville TN USA
8864 Kenneth Littles 2004 kennethlittles@gmail.com   TN USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004