The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

108 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
2762 Vinnie Argentieri 2000 captbad@bellsouth.net Anderson SC USA
6192 Jack Scholten dddd jscholten@andersoncountysc.org Anderson SC USA
7230 John Baise 2005 jjbaise@mac.com Beaufort SC USA
1454 Vincent Bilotta 2000 vbil@aol.com Bluffton SC USA
5304 Rob Lacombe 2001 ylin@islc.net Bluffton SC USA
6348 Jeff Leana 2003 openroad@hargray.com Bluffton SC USA
6065 Harry Bous 1999 hbous@hotmail.com Cayce SC USA
8622 Robert Bethune 1999 robebethu@cs.com Cayce SC USA
1216 Jeffrey Dawson 2000 jefferydawson@msn.com Charleston SC USA
1316 Dexter Fabor 1999 faboriii@aol.com Charleston SC USA
1337 Eddie Weick 2000 ejweick@yahoo.com Charleston SC USA
168 Lomax Anderson 1999 LomaxAnderson@hotmail.com Charleston SC USA
2061 Andrew Wallace 2000 andewzrx@hotmail.com Charleston SC USA
5670 Derrick Bunch 2003 dbunch933@comcast.net Charleston SC USA
7196 Shaun Laursen 2000 shaunlaursen@hotmail.com Charleston SC USA
7397 Glen Senterfeit 2002 grssds@comcast.net Charleston SC USA
7798 John Manning 2002 Wingsofsteel@comcast.net Charleston SC USA
9143 Scott Hintz 2004 scottrhintz@yahoo.com Charleston SC USA
1235 Robert Ricker 2000 rricker@gte.net Columbia SC USA
1852 John von Erbsen 1999 eeee Columbia SC USA
2915 Tranpus Jones 2000 tranpus.jones@us.pirelli.com Columbia SC USA
4945 Jay Kirkland 2001 Jkirk7265@AOL.com Columbia SC USA
5220 Martin Flake 2000 martinflakesc@netzero.com Columbia SC USA
7116 San Tran 2000 santran@gimail.af.mil Columbia SC USA
7996 Ian Staudt 2000 badmonkeymotor@bellsouth.net Columbia SC USA
8902 Kevin Grimes 2000 grimeszee@gmail.com Columbia SC USA
9169 Dan Wood 2000 wood3224@bellsouth.net Columbia SC USA
9 Will Kinder 1999 wtkinder@earthlink.net Columbia SC USA
3445 Anthony Puckett 2000 boogeddy@sccoast.net Conway SC USA
8935 Christopher Hickman 2001 CHickman1964@yahoo.com Cottageville SC USA
3750 Marty Campbell 1999 marcam020@aol.com Easley SC USA
8232 Matthew Tollison 1999 matthewtollison@hotmail.com Easley SC USA
9793 Daniel Moore 2000 usmc64133@gmail.com Fairfax SC USA
317 Jack Espegren 1999 hwytravler@msn.com Florence SC USA
6285 James Dodmead 1999 dodmead@netsww.com Florence SC USA
1588 David Voci 2000 pikachu@cetlink.net Fort Mill SC USA
1699 Bill Jenkinson 2000 jenkinson@comporium.net Fort Mill SC USA
4837 Dave Mohan 2001 davemohan@aol.com Fort Mill SC USA
6454 Carey Webb 2002 thirtyeightspecialf40@hotmail.com Fort Mill SC USA
9813 Douglas Richards 2001 drich09@msn.com Fort Mill SC USA
6055 Charlie Gann 2001 playerbob@bellsouth.net Gaffney SC USA
6451 Clinton Fulton 2000 busakillazx12r2001@yahoo.com Gaston SC USA
9038 Chris Williams 2000 cjarmy47@aol.com Georgetown SC USA
3759 Jonathan Rohner 2002 jon_rohner@yahoo.com Goose Creek SC USA
1476 Steve Baker 2000 bake0@aol.com Greenville SC USA
2312 Chuck Connell 2001 Chucksan@bellsouth.net Greenville SC USA
3958 Thom Martin 2001 thmartin@wescodist.com Greenville SC USA
469 David Shaw 1999 eeee Greenville SC USA
6241 Dustin Stouffer 2000 sonofho@worldnet.att.net Greenville SC USA
6250 Turell Makins 2002 turellm@tetradata.com Greenville SC USA
7562 Skip Strong 2000 rstrong@msisoutheast.com Greenville SC USA
8472 Shane Owens 2000 h4ng3mall@aol.com Greenville SC USA
9109 George Bajkowski 2000 geo427vette@gmail.com Greenville SC USA
9532 David Brooks 2002 davbrok@yahoo.com Greenville SC USA
1054 Wayne Ivey 1999 ncsadi@greenwood.net Greenwood SC USA
3296 Rob Scharpf 2001 scharpf@carol.net Greer SC USA
9726 John Thorpe 2001 jthorpeatc@gmail.com Greer SC USA
2048 Allen Hillman 2000 Hbigall@aol.com Hanahan SC USA
8376 James Rigdon 2004 ignatcz2@yahoo.com Irmo SC USA
4675 Paul Roof 2000 paul.roof@us.pirelli.com Kingston SC USA
8186 Ron Brigman 2000 ronb@wakefieldbrush.com Laurens SC USA
3361 Jon McGrew 1999 jmcgrew@axs2k.net Lexington SC USA
739 Michael Phillips 1999 mjpzrx@alltel.net Lexington SC USA
9272 Ray Parker 1999 bgn873@hotmail.com Lockhart SC USA
325 Dale Irvine 1999 82cbxtc@bellsouth.net Lyman SC USA
8245 Thomas Vandergraff III 2000 tommyzworld@homexpressway.net Moncks Corner SC USA
10058 Michael Harris 2004 vuduchild64@gmail.com Mount Pleasant SC USA
6987 Duane Helzer 2001 d.helzerm@lycos.com Mount Pleasant SC USA
3716 Jeff Temp 2000 temptsom@hotmail.com North Augusta SC USA
7549 John Moorer 2002 mrgoodwrench7xchamp@comcast.net North Charleston SC USA
8643 Thomas Hess 2000 tjhess74@comcast.net North Charleston SC USA
6186 Dale Perdue 2000 dperdue99@pmcol.com Patrick SC USA
355 Mark Harvell 1999 marknan@mindspring.com Pelzer SC USA
3906 Cary Winch 2000 cjwinch92201@aol.com Pickens SC USA
9611 Brian Van Sickle 2000 55bloodeye@gmail.com Piedmont SC USA
3508 James Cape 2001 jamiecape@msn.com Rock Hill SC USA
9556 Brian Sambuco 1999 brian.sambuco@gmail.com Rock Hill SC USA
95 Kent Wagner 1999 wwagner@rhtc.net Rock Hill SC USA
3584 Gordon East 2000 burton@carol.net Salem SC USA
9592 George Clark 2001 gtclark62@yahoo.com Seneca SC USA
3407 John Sherman 1999 jsherman1@sc.rr.com Shaw AFB SC USA
8777 Brian Young 2003 BriSan90@att.net Simpsonville SC USA
955 Ken Roberts 2000 Gizmo650@aol.com Somerville SC USA
1840 Kim Pettit 2000 kpauto@bellsouth.net Spartanburg SC USA
3679 David Wilson 2000 david3545@charter.net Spartanburg SC USA
5384 Donald Rogers 2000 jbrogers@aol.com Spartanburg SC USA
604 Rusty Carver 1999 eeee Spartanburg SC USA
605 Nelson Medlin 1999 eeee Spartanburg SC USA
8201 Jared Hinkle 2002 jared.hinkle@exopack.com Spartanburg SC USA
3173 Drew Taylor 1999 kftgat@hotmail.com Summerville SC USA
4958 Guenter Weber 2001 wguenter@bellsouth.net Summerville SC USA
6422 Jeff Gotthelf 2003 surfdancerii@sc.rr.com Summerville SC USA
6847 Chris Arroyo 2001 ElwoodPD51@aol.com Summerville SC USA
10097 Jacob Thompson 1999 jakethompson1991@gmail.com Sumter SC USA
3006 Michael Skeans 2001 skeans@earthlink.net Sumter SC USA
4002 Henry Milliner 2000 hmilliner@sc.rr.com Sumter SC USA
6594 Richard Kitterman 2005 richard.kitterman@shaw.af.mil Sumter SC USA
2134 David Howell 2000 rthowell@mindspring.com Taylors SC USA
3694 Craig Mahramas 2001 Blackmood33@hotmail.com Taylors SC USA
5592 Ben Perry 2002 turbofireboy@juno.com Taylors SC USA
8161 Todd Danieley 2000 mtdanieley@charter.net Travelers Rest SC USA
8723 Mickey Parker 1999 upsd458@yahoo.com Union SC USA
4888 Don Wilkins 2002 donwilkins@prtcnet.com Waterloo SC USA
3696 Thomas Dorsey 2000 www.goldiekitti@charter.net Williamston SC USA
3973 Eddie Green 2000 goldiekitti@charter.net Williamston SC USA
9327 Frog Davis 2003 frogracer33@gmail.com columbia SC USA
8962 justin weeks 2001 refmec@gmail.com easley SC USA
8845 mike pedings 1999 wpedings@scana.com st.matthews SC USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004