The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

28 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
9299 Eric Taivalantti 1999 Nortonman@Verizon.net Ashaway RI USA
5994 Jeff Burns 2004 jburns167@cox.net Charlestown RI USA
9217 Robert Slezak 2000 robert.slezak@gmail.com Coventry RI USA
10104 Cliff Harvey 2000 ZeeRex1100@gmail.com Cranston RI USA
7940 Dave Hall 2004 dave3282@msn.com Cranston RI USA
6243 Edward Donnelly 1999 edonn@ids.com Cumberland RI USA
780 Bob Davenport 1999 hwdexeter@aol.com Exeter RI USA
9260 Frederick Webb 2000 frederickwebb@gmail.com Greene RI USA
3745 Robert Bray 2001 homebray@cox.net Lincoln RI USA
253 Craig Fajardin 2000 Fajardin@aol.com Middletown RI USA
9851 Peter Rafferty 2000 Prafferty58@gmail.com Middletown RI USA
1787 Keith Jenison 2000 KJenison4COX@home.com North Kingston RI USA
7479 Eric Richard 2005 mrmedusa@juno.com North Kingston RI USA
8111 Kyle Morin 2004 raiderfn49@yahoo.com North Kingstown RI USA
8782 Scott Voelker 1999 kscott930@verizon.net North Providence RI USA
8876 Tony Deroy 2000 tonyderoy@yahoo.com North Scituate RI USA
1566 David Pickles 2000 pickles_02909@yahoo.com Providence RI USA
3007 Kate Chisholm 1999 LadyKT1100@netzero.net Providence RI USA
844 Jason Markham 2000 jmarkham36@hotmail.com Providence RI USA
8675 David Saadeh 2001 dsaadeh@gmail.com Providence RI USA
6653 Dallas Squyres 2001 dallasbear222@yahoo.com Saunderstown RI USA
9318 Chris Chamberland 2001 cart8men@hotmail.com Slatersville RI USA
1726 Lance Drew 2000 ldd7777@aol.com Smithfield RI USA
4029 Gerry Destremps 2000 Destremps@directvinternet.com Tiverton RI USA
3933 Ken Tubman 2001 kgt211@aol.com West Greenwich RI USA
7644 Phil Williams 2000 phillipjwilliams@cox.net Westerly RI USA
7974 Mark Trimmer 2003 earthspirit60@hotmail.com Wyoming RI USA
8882 Carne Livingston 2001 carnelivingston@gmail.com   RI USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004