The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

126 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
3975 Tony Carter 2000 tonyc@proaxis.com Albany OR USA
7379 Todd Elkins 2001 monkeypincher@gmail.com Albany OR USA
8868 Jason Wood 2002 hrothgarbike@yahoo.com Albany OR USA
4762 Kermit Compeau 1999 bigfam5@msn.com Ashland OR USA
6435 Kerry Beiser 1999 kbeiser14@earthlink.com Aurora OR USA
3767 John Dunkin 2002 jdunkin823@aol.com Beaverton OR USA
1492 Bruce Moon 2000 bmoon@attglobal.net Bend OR USA
446 Rob Muzzy 1999 muzzy@muzzys.com Bend OR USA
6462 Jeff Tucker 2003 Kwahujt@AOL.com Bend OR USA
6511 Bill Guy 1999 billguy@bendtel.net Bend OR USA
7059 Robert Rosetti 2005 robrosetti@hotmail.com Bend OR USA
9128 Dusty McFarland 2001 mr.d.e.mcfarland@gmail.com Canby OR USA
5499 Arlie Martin 2001 arlie-ann@comcast.net Clackamas OR USA
694 Brian Baysinger 1999 Bbay33@aol.com Coos Bay OR USA
2800 Leon Davidson 1999 leon_davidson@hp.com Corvallis OR USA
7943 Dennis Smith 2000 dsmith@epud.net Cottage Grove OR USA
3695 Shane Pieren 2001 shanepieren@hotmail.com Dallas OR USA
5059 Rebecca DeLore 2003 rmdelore@msn.com Dallas OR USA
7672 Stuart Moss 2002 ssmoss@comcast.net Damascus OR USA
3251 Rick Wetzel 2000 randallrun@aol.com Dexter OR USA
275 David Deblaker 1999 snodeb@earthlink.net Eugene OR USA
3072 Don Voss 2000 dvossjr@earthlink.net Eugene OR USA
3391 Barton Carroll 2001 reddyguzzi@hotmail.com Eugene OR USA
4627 Art Feagles 2000 art@feagles.net Eugene OR USA
5317 Bruce Delong 2001 brucedelong@hotmail.com Eugene OR USA
6176 Gabby Lind 2000 gabbylind@hotmail.com Eugene OR USA
7656 Brad Shaddy 2002 fourshads@yahoo.com Eugene OR USA
7697 Ammon Lutz 2004 ammonlutz@gmail.com Eugene OR USA
8315 Klaus Pressler 2001 klausdp@earthlink.net Eugene OR USA
8530 Rob White 1999 white124@clearwire.net Eugene OR USA
8661 Donald B. Pratt Jr. 2003 midnightcwby@hotmail.com Forest Grove OR USA
3884 Alan Smith 2001 playinh2o@att.net Goshen OR USA
1002 Steve Morrison 2000 steve1002zrx1100@yahoo.com Grants Pass OR USA
1047 Mark Grondahl 2004 zigmo@cpros.com Grants Pass OR USA
6342 Dennis Duncan 1999 dennisduncan@peoplepc.com Grants Pass OR USA
6710 Mark Smith 2005 marksmith12@msn.com Grants Pass OR USA
7113 Ed Smith 1999 ninja0522@yahoo.com Grants Pass OR USA
8575 Alan Sippola 2004 cavemanfence@gmail.com Grants Pass OR USA
5307 Michael Schmidt 1999 schmidt314@netzero.com Gresham OR USA
9328 Vance Solberg 2002 vmghka2@comcast.net Gresham OR USA
9413 Kevin Jones 2002 klubkev@yahoo.com Gresham OR USA
10041 Scott Benedetti 2000 Srbene@yahoo.com Hillsboro OR USA
1514 Dan Rossiter 1999 penny_anderson@planar.com Hillsboro OR USA
3375 Mark Ragsdale 2001 mragz@worldnet.att.net Hillsboro OR USA
5244 Kelly Lakanen 2001 kljclak@msn,com Hillsboro OR USA
7551 Jack Davis 2002 jackar8@verizon.net Hillsboro OR USA
9110 Chris Schaus 2002 sshop@Q.com Hillsboro OR USA
9123 David Runyon 2000 cpsrightnow@gmail.com Hillsboro OR USA
6417 Monte Phoenix 2000 3phoenix@sbcglobal.net Independence OR USA
2931 Chris Pahl 2001 chrisp@cyberpc.com Klamath Falls OR USA
1044 Patrick Timoney 1999 lofasz69@hotmail.com Lebanon OR USA
8306 Fred Dobbs 2002 Motorcyclefred@gmail.com Madras OR USA
1877 Ryan Prentice 2000 ryans_pad@hotmail.com Medford OR USA
3629 Bill Floyd 1999 wlfinor@charter.net Medford OR USA
5908 Frank Kantor 2000 frankkantor9@aol.com Medford OR USA
7367 Christopher Blache 2002 chris_blache@yahoo.com Medford OR USA
8362 Jason Taylor 2001 Desmochino@Hotmail.com Medford OR USA
9873 Leslie Totten 1999 lbtotten@bechtel.com Medford OR USA
7616 Richard Peterson 1999 richard2701@msn.com Milwaukee OR USA
7080 Dave Blanchard 2003 Pacerdb@aol.com Mount Angel OR USA
9533 David Eberhardt 2001 m.david.eberhardt@gmail.com Newberg OR USA
8729 Gregg Burton 2005 b3oak@yahoo.com Oakridge OR USA
2672 Lonnie Dicus 2000 lonnie_dicus@pgn.com Oregon City OR USA
5360 Ron Hustead 2003 bobcatt@comcast.net Oregon City OR USA
5664 Daniel Johnson 2003 coyote7667@aol.com Oregon City OR USA
7373 Mike Busse 2002 mikebusse@hotmail.com Oregon City OR USA
2230 Nicholas Darlington 2000 chino17us@yahoo.com Pendelton OR USA
2942 Roy Lyle 2000 elyle@oregontrail.net Pendleton OR USA
7258 Mark Adams 2001 mark.adams@c-techind.com Portland OR USA
1092 Daniel Sekerak 2000 holydvr@hotmail.com Portland OR USA
1806 Eric Emison 2000 wrek70@yahoo.com Portland OR USA
1810 Matt Passannante 2000 eeee Portland OR USA
2608 Ken Yoneyama 2000 ken0719@aol.com Portland OR USA
3055 Cheryl Rich 2001 grammagator@msn.com Portland OR USA
3397 Fred Erhardt 2001 fred1949@attbi.com Portland OR USA
3444 Timothy Terrill 2000 Timothy.Terrill@ssa.gov Portland OR USA
4559 Mark Wetzel 2000 m.wetzel@attbi.com Portland OR USA
5095 Bruce Blaser 2000 brb_catman@yahoo.com Portland OR USA
5878 Robert Couch 1999 bsarob@yahoo.com Portland OR USA
6441 Joe Chinosi 2005 joechinosi@hotmail.com Portland OR USA
6965 Ricky Thomas 2003 rcd.thomas@att.net Portland OR USA
6980 David Bladen 2002 dblad01@hotmail.com Portland OR USA
7052 Jon Davis 2000 jdavsra19@hotmail.com Portland OR USA
7281 Levi Robinson 2000 dabigworm7@yahoo.com Portland OR USA
7384 R J Smith 2000 rodneysmth7@aol.com Portland OR USA
7535 Eric Lee 1999 ccsolee@yahoo.com Portland OR USA
7541 John Chandler 2001 cooper97211@yahoo.com Portland OR USA
7568 Todd Christner 2005 toddchristner@yahoo.com Portland OR USA
8217 Dean Duvall 2002 dean.duvall@lycos.com Portland OR USA
8508 Dave Carter 2001 dave.cochise@gmail.com Portland OR USA
9608 James Harrod 2000 jpharrod@gmail.com Portland OR USA
9633 Alexander Kelsey-Green 2000 torminious@gmail.com Portland OR USA
9742 Sean Saul 2002 sean@seanrsaul.com Portland OR USA
9758 Mari Meyer 2001 mnomeyer@gmail.com Portland OR USA
9906 Edward Barrow 2001 edwardcbarrow@yahoo.com Portland OR USA
6746 Stu Gabreilson 2001 Stewgab@msn.com Rainier OR USA
1747 Richard Ferguson 2000 rfergus@ados.com Saint Helens OR USA
8227 Tom Fraser 2002 mypapafraser@yahoo.com Saint Helens OR USA
10133 Edwin Goldhammer 2000 goldhammer96@comcast.net Salem OR USA
1585 Scott Francis 2000 Zarex11@home.com Salem OR USA
2336 Don Wall 1999 don.wall@mailcity.com Salem OR USA
4045 Shawn Dawson 2001 msdosnt@attbi.com Salem OR USA
5026 Mike Ryan 2003 mryan1962@comcast.net Salem OR USA
7692 Joshua Brooks 1999 Chjlbrooks@msn.com Salem OR USA
8914 tony norman 2001 tonyjoen@yahoo.com Salem OR USA
9704 Micheal Patrick 2001 caddrafter@hotmail.com Salem OR USA
3525 Brian Nobles 2001 brian@nobles.net Springfield OR USA
4138 Todd Inman 2000 4inamn@attbi.com Springfield OR USA
4655 Sheldon Hafdahl 2002 Vic32Rod@aol.com Springfield OR USA
606 Adam Helfrich 1999 adamsou812@aol.com Springfield OR USA
6299 Kevin Neu 2003 diannford@msn.com Springfield OR USA
5650 Dan McDonough 2003 dan@thermoset..net Sutherlin OR USA
1788 Mark Waggoner 1999 wagszrx@mind.net Talent OR USA
4522 Charles Cherry 1999 -cc@charter.net Talent OR USA
2825 David Johnson 2001 snowrdr@att.net Tigard OR USA
1695 Robert Raab 1999 resinhead69@aol.com Tigard OR USA
2581 Herb McRobert 2000 herbusmc@attbi.com Tigard OR USA
1501 William Porter 1999 wporter@harborside.com Tillamook OR USA
7634 Steve Wood 2000 steve@cnnenterprises.org Veneta OR USA
5603 Don Nordlund 1999 north853@msn.com Warrenton OR USA
4080 Raymond Austin 2001 raymebaby@juno.com West Linn OR USA
5668 Bill McKay 2002 morganfieldmud@netscape.net West Linn OR USA
6362 Mike Burley 2004 mburley@teleport.com Wilsonville OR USA
8520 Terry Stroud 2004 Z_Wrecks@yahoo.com Woodburn OR USA
6570 Ed Diehl 2002 eddiehl49@yahoo.com ffff OR USA
8949 marcelo etter 2000 marjenetter@hotmail.com portland OR USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004