The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

108 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
6747 Anthony Huckeby 2000 thuck70@yahoo.com Ada OK USA
133 Stue Gay 1999 stunsonya@cableone.net Altus OK USA
1625 Rick Steen 2000 rsteen@intplsrv.net Altus OK USA
6687 Joe Montilla 1999 joebird350@aol.com Altus OK USA
2678 David Thomas 2001 mrdt@tanet.net Anadarko OK USA
3661 Dennis Burks 2002 salooncreek@prodigy.net Ardmore OK USA
6274 Matt Kirchman 2001 mattkirchman@wmconnect.com Bartlesville OK USA
7516 Bill Toothman 1999 emtinoklahoma@yahoo.com Bartlesville OK USA
2380 Steven Houchin 2000 dorriedawn@aol.com Bethany OK USA
6284 Dale Adams 1999 kdx21@aol.com Bethany OK USA
3775 Richard Fellers 2001 hcfellers@aol.com Bixby OK USA
7619 Bryan Farless 2002 bryanr32@cox.net Bixby OK USA
5676 Sean Southard 2004 Blaster@pldi.net Blanchard OK USA
2647 Steve Terry 1999 wickle@dellepro.com Broken Arrow OK USA
2750 Gary Smrtic 2001 factorytenco@hotmail Broken Arrow OK USA
4848 Dick Frierson 2003 dlfrierson@aol.com Broken Arrow OK USA
7191 David Dillard 2001 4857catz@valon.net Broken Arrow OK USA
8179 Wes Miller 2004 wes.miller@att.net Broken Arrow OK USA
3157 Tom Davis 2001 davistclan@alltel.net Cameron OK USA
9673 Homer Johnston 2001 homeyjii@hotmail.com Chelsea OK USA
7965 Richard Walton 2001 richard.walton@cox.net Choctaw OK USA
3169 Tim Taylor 2001 ttaylor@uscellular.com Claremore OK USA
8706 Roland Taber 2001 corvair_driver@hotmail.com Claremore OK USA
4946 Tom Lunsford II 2002 trl2@cimtel.net Cleveland OK USA
6665 Michael Burns 2000 burns308@yahoo.com Coalgate OK USA
5989 Charlie Jones 2001 charliejns@yahoo.com Council Hill OK USA
466 Larry Duvall 2000 BULTACO@CONCENTRIC.NET Coweta OK USA
4474 Steve Berkheiser 2001 sberkheiser@netzero.com Del City OK USA
652 William Bisby 2000 billbisby@cs.com Del City OK USA
6876 Matt Stanley 1999 Slammedxcab@aol.com Del City OK USA
3416 Douglas Baugher 2001 lsume@cableone.net Duncan OK USA
4195 Jeremy Kubicki 2002 jkubicki@cox.net Edmond OK USA
5298 Randy Raziano 2000 randyraziano@wafflehouse.com Edmond OK USA
913 Steve cccc 1999 ducksdown@aol.com Edmond OK USA
8133 Jack Hammond 2000 jackhammond@cableone.net Elk City OK USA
4189 David Huff 2002 krisdad45@hotmail.com Enid OK USA
5683 Rusty Yoachum 2003 ryoachum@sbcglobal.net Enid OK USA
611 Russ Frazee 2000 rfrazee@pldi.net Enid OK USA
9779 Gene Gragg 2000 xprmntl1@gmail.com Fort Gibson OK USA
4348 Lee Odom 2002 ZREXRLEE@aol.com Glenpool OK USA
9029 Mike Evans 2001 mkmcevans@aol.com Glenpool OK USA
7875 Mike Ledbetter 2001 mikeled@starband.net Grove OK USA
8551 Zac Lewis 2005 zachary.lewis@us.army.mil Hartshorne OK USA
1575 Ronald Dickinson 2000 dickinson@pisp.net Honobia OK USA
3889 Steven Carter 2001 stevencarter327@hotmail.com Hugo OK USA
10122 Womble Chuck 2004 chuckwomble@aol.com Jones OK USA
10145 Charles Womble 2004 chuckwomble@aol.com Jones OK USA
1358 Harold Hook 2000 hhook@ptsi.net Keyes OK USA
907 Felix Valadez 2000 FAVALADEZ@WORLDNET.ATT.COM Midwest City OK USA
4414 Robert Morrison 2000 bwob47@cox.net Midwest OK USA
3034 Frank Garcia 2000 franxter@hotmail.com Moore OK USA
3483 Eric Snyman 2001 esnyman@mmcable.com Moore OK USA
4468 Jeff Berkheiser 2000 jrttberkheiser@peoplepc.com Mustang OK USA
915 Paul cccc 2000 pwenzl@yahoo.com Newalla OK USA
9623 Wildhaire Roebuck21st 2000 mmitchell8319@gmail.com Okc OK USA
3562 Ken Landry 2001 kenlandry@hotmail.com Oklahoma City OK USA
104 Rick Sepeda 1999 Rick.Sepeda@sdms.usa.xerox.com Oklahoma City OK USA
2226 Todd Gaston 1999 eddie112@cox.net Oklahoma City OK USA
2789 Mike Carlile 1999 tinkersaurus@aol.com Oklahoma City OK USA
5236 Steve Alvey 2003 saishere1@cox.net Oklahoma City OK USA
5684 David Dossey 2002 oksurvey@aol.com Oklahoma City OK USA
5938 Richard Rowe 2002 RROWE1969@AOL.COM Oklahoma City OK USA
5995 Hugh Lester 2001 zrxcudaguy@hotmail.com Oklahoma City OK USA
6027 Andrew McCune 2002 ajmccune@cox.net Oklahoma City OK USA
6436 Dustin Dye 2005 ddye@ou.edu Oklahoma City OK USA
6457 Ronnie Waugh 2005 marine03111@cox.net Oklahoma City OK USA
7957 Nathan Gragert 2001 nathan600r@yahoo.com Oklahoma City OK USA
8341 Ryan Cocklin 2004 pluto90@cox.com Oklahoma City OK USA
8600 Tim Hill 2002 timh1025@hotmail.com Oklahoma City OK USA
9402 Brad Showalter 1999 bradley.showalter@us.af.mil Oklahoma City OK USA
9648 Larry Hamon 1999 lhbull@yahoo.com Okmulgee OK USA
6282 Mark Kirchman 2001 markkirchman@aol.com Owasso OK USA
7954 Brien Patten 2003 brindevp@sbcglobal.net Owasso OK USA
7992 James Soendker 1999 jsoendker@hotmail.com Owasso OK USA
6699 Mark Kern 2001 mkern@ditchwitch.com Perry OK USA
4905 Scott Sober 2003 ssoberpm@yahoo.com Ponca City OK USA
6481 Bill C 2005 BCJOKER69@YAHOO.COM Ponca City OK USA
9365 Don King 1999 donkingdtv09@yahoo.com Ponca City OK USA
2154 Mike Easterly 1999 spankyyanke@webtv.net Pryor OK USA
7548 Carloss Walters 2005 cwwalters@orchidspaper.com Pryor OK USA
2951 Bill Winker 2001 WINK1957@aol.com Sand Springs OK USA
4366 Dennis Waller 1999 gpddet6@yahoo.com Sand Springs OK USA
9311 Mike Dykstra 1999 mshkwagishek@me.com Shawnee OK USA
7818 Ross Davis 2002 rossdavisconsulting@yahoo.com South Guthrie OK USA
4196 Brett Stevens 1999 stevens@sbcglobal.net Stillwater OK USA
7026 Cody Griffin 2005 rocktone@aol.com Stillwater OK USA
5962 Matt Frost 2000 noemail.com Sulphur OK USA
1079 Fred Pearce 1999 pearce@webzone.net Tulsa OK USA
1336 Steve Conley 1999 sec851@aol.com Tulsa OK USA
2921 Kim Sawyer 2000 ruaokie2@home.com Tulsa OK USA
3264 Phil Yadon 2001 philsfab99@hotmail.com Tulsa OK USA
4286 Mark Gardner 2000 mnsain@swbell.net Tulsa OK USA
4347 Steve Carr 2001 traviscarr@netzero.net Tulsa OK USA
471 Bill Meissinger 2000 billy3@swbell.net Tulsa OK USA
4989 Paul Kopatz 1999 paul_kopatz@msn.com Tulsa OK USA
5101 David Fugate 2001 dfugate@lksa.com Tulsa OK USA
5226 Chuck Hickl 2003 chickl@cox.net Tulsa OK USA
5513 Leonard Spradley 1999 lasteagle1@yahoo.com Tulsa OK USA
6671 Scott Palmer 1999 skitspuce@cox.net Tulsa OK USA
6850 John Taylor 2002 taylortuls@aol.com Tulsa OK USA
7611 Lowell Dodson 2001 fearsome@fearsomenovel.com Tulsa OK USA
8634 Leonard Spradley 1999 lls0402@swbell.net Tulsa OK USA
8757 David Chandler 1999 zrxdave@myspace.com Tulsa OK USA
8612 Robert Jones 1999 zrxrdr@tmail.com Tuttle OK USA
1921 Wayne Moore 2000 wmoore@kamopower.com Vinita OK USA
8897 Clay Gilliland 2005 clay@tautfestinc.com Weatherford OK USA
912 Mark Fulton 2000 mafulton@swbell.net Yukon OK USA
9239 Jason Guiver 1999 guiver40@gmail.com   OK USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004