The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

69 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
6654 Erik Steensen 2002 unerik@msn.com Boulder City NV USA
7469 Joel Nitchman 1999 joelnitchman@hotmail.com Boulder City NV USA
9922 Steve Rush 1999 steve.rush@gcinc.com Carson City NV USA
1489 Jim Ahnefeld 2000 sideshowjim_2000@yahoo.com Carson City NV USA
3749 Robert Ligon 2000 rwligon@nvbell.net Carson City NV USA
6707 John Doran 2001 doranjp@hotmail.com Carson City NV USA
5349 Rickey Highland 2001 rickhighland@yahoo.com Elko NV USA
1834 Scott Toomey 2000 pms6686@aol.com Gardnerville NV USA
2404 Ron Siple 2001 rasiple@aol.com Gardnerville NV USA
2954 Tim Barkley 2000 crazydogracing@home.com Gardnerville NV USA
582 Bill Wall 2000 bwallpt@earthlink.net Gardnerville NV USA
1167 Charles Harrison 2000 harrisoncharles@earthlink.net Henderson NV USA
5456 Jim Corbitt 2003 sandfreak12@cox.net Henderson NV USA
6247 Steven Reed 1999 gabally1125@hotmail.com Henderson NV USA
7980 Tedd Brandes 2002 tbrandes@gca.lvcoxmail.com Henderson NV USA
8880 Brian Webber 1999 bwebb66@yahoo.com Henderson NV USA
9619 John Edward Jordan 1999 johnedwardjordan.jj@gmail.com Henderson NV USA
1749 Eric Durfee 2000 OCLV@aol.com Incline Village NV USA
9520 Tracy Marquette 2001 tracymarquette@yahoo.com LAS VEGAS NV USA
1418 Bill C 2000 sturgiss69@aol.com Las Vegas NV USA
1869 Russell Odegaard 1999 russellandfaith@cs.com Las Vegas NV USA
2050 David King 1999 JanC702@aol.com Las Vegas NV USA
2273 Jerry Bowsher 2000 jerrybowsher@lvcm.com Las Vegas NV USA
228 Scott cccc 1999 eeee Las Vegas NV USA
2877 Rich Young 2000 Richshotrod@aol.com Las Vegas NV USA
3037 David Compson 2000 dcompson1@gmail.com Las Vegas NV USA
3594 Rick Deal 2001 deal3548@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV USA
3700 Jim McNabb 2001 mcnabb32@cs.com Las Vegas NV USA
419 Jose Armenteros 2000 sspurevilss@lvcm.com Las Vegas NV USA
4806 Brian Robison 2000 nvoutpost@msn.com Las Vegas NV USA
5197 Jeffrey Mertz 2002 jmertz2193@aol.com Las Vegas NV USA
546 John Star 1999 mrjohnstar@netscape.net Las Vegas NV USA
6063 Patrick Harris 2001 vegasvideo@hotmail.com Las Vegas NV USA
6105 Steve Frost 2001 frostenterprises@cox.net Las Vegas NV USA
6310 Nick Merrill 2002 ngmerrill@sbcglobal.net Las Vegas NV USA
6470 Mike Hawkins 2004 mike250kx@cox.net Las Vegas NV USA
6500 Keith Wright 2002 keithw@cox.net Las Vegas NV USA
6705 Marc Walters 2000 waltersmarc45@hotmail.com Las Vegas NV USA
7091 Bobby Hill 2000 bobby415@hotmail.com Las Vegas NV USA
7247 S Knotts 2000 sknox@tollbrothersink.com Las Vegas NV USA
7653 Matt McGraw 2004 mm0204@earthlink.net Las Vegas NV USA
810 Leo DeGuire 1999 tupidchef@aol.com Las Vegas NV USA
8220 James Harrison 2002 suicidemachine@cox.net Las Vegas NV USA
8717 David Maurer 2004 maurerda@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV USA
8774 Keith Royle 2000 klroyle@gmail.com Las Vegas NV USA
6952 Benjamin Gross 2002 emtrn1@yahoo.com Laughlin NV USA
1682 Gale Coffey 2000 Galearod@aol.com Minden NV USA
2743 Rick Baughman 1999 fredsnerd@aol.com Minden NV USA
3275 Tom Stumbo 2001 mx500torid@mail.com North Las Vegas NV USA
4263 Todd May 2001 tlm@lvcm.com North Las Vegas NV USA
2066 Frank Petersen 2000 yzpete@aol.com Reno NV USA
226 Jason Blancas 2000 Aeronut@Blancas.net Reno NV USA
3002 Stephen Brown 1999 highlander@darkastle.com Reno NV USA
4151 Bob Bostrom 2001 r.r.bostrom@att.net Reno NV USA
4210 Andy Flagg 2001 andrewflagg@yahoo.com Reno NV USA
4219 Aaron Lyon 2001 aaron_lyon@efortress.org Reno NV USA
5950 Steve Beeker 2002 smbsx@aol.com Reno NV USA
6623 Robert Laster 2000 rlasterrcp@sbcglobal.net Reno NV USA
6680 George Smith 2003 george.smith@sheahomes.com Reno NV USA
6836 Art Fleming 2000 flemcars@sbcglobal.net Reno NV USA
7823 Brad Martino 1999 renobrad@tokyo.com Reno NV USA
7859 S Songer 2002 songerr@sbcglobal.net Reno NV USA
9627 Scott Stites 2000 pulseperformanceparts@gmail.com Spanish Springs NV USA
7449 Kurt Finger 2000 kkfinger@aol.com Sparks NV USA
9429 Doug Swenson 2004 dougs360@outlook.com Sparks NV USA
7738 Enos Vega 2000 elvega@frontiernet.net Spring Creek NV USA
1730 Jeff Barbier 2000 jsb1365@hotmail.com Sun Valley NV USA
5330 Dane Nott 2002 notthouse@uisreno.com Sun Valley NV USA
5214 Norm Sholes 2003 rbextra1@yahoo.com West Wendover NV USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004