The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

53 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
3797 Jim Bambach 2002 guardian@netmdc.com Alamogordo NM USA
6484 Edgar Staudinger 2002 monster900@gmx.net Alamogordo NM USA
1306 Rex Russell 1999 RRus860478@aol.com Albuquerque NM USA
1796 Jim Sell 2000 eeee Albuquerque NM USA
1868 Linda Kear 2000 lekear@sandia.gov Albuquerque NM USA
2249 Kurt Lucas 2000 Kurt8850@aol.com Albuquerque NM USA
2371 Terrance Paulsen 2001 dsltery@aol.com Albuquerque NM USA
2378 Nichole Putnam 2001 NicholeZRX1200R@aol.com Albuquerque NM USA
2507 Jon Romero 2001 jon.romero@kirtland.af.mil Albuquerque NM USA
2692 Paul Sturtz 1999 apa208@msn.com Albuquerque NM USA
3054 Kelly Wilson 2000 kwilson@swcp.com Albuquerque NM USA
312 Bob cccc 1999 eeee Albuquerque NM USA
3363 David Barboza 2001 barbozadavid@msn.com Albuquerque NM USA
3443 Rich Barnett 2000 dundidder@hotmail.com Albuquerque NM USA
3606 Mark Bradford 2001 MarkBatAPA@msn.com Albuquerque NM USA
3817 Jon Ebia 2000 joneebia@yahoo.com Albuquerque NM USA
4172 Alan Knight 2000 aknight11@comcast.net Albuquerque NM USA
4742 Steven Dougherty 2000 yazwal@aol.com Albuquerque NM USA
523 Richard Meixner 1999 rmeixner@dbstephens.com Albuquerque NM USA
5588 Duane Clark 2001 dclark926@hotmail.com Albuquerque NM USA
589 Ricky Lucas 2000 knoben@pipeline.com Albuquerque NM USA
7341 David Ruel 2005 david_ruel@msn.com Albuquerque NM USA
8123 Robert Cowden 2000 orsonnm@lycos.com Albuquerque NM USA
8791 Jeff Miller 2001 jjj-3@comcast.net Albuquerque NM USA
9596 Sammy Maes 2003 sammytmaes@gmail.com Albuquerque NM USA
6537 Larry Berg 2005 hermit@valornet.com Carlsbad NM USA
3776 P J LaMariana 2001 pj@lobo.net Cedar Crest NM USA
1465 Ken Hannaford 1999 khann22@hotmail.com Clovis NM USA
5343 H C Anderson 2002 buckarmadillo@hotmail.com Clovis NM USA
5006 Will Haymond 1999 rydnhrd94@yahoo.com Edgewood NM USA
9224 James Hamilton 1999 tourqe369@hotmail.com Hobbs NM USA
2769 JIm Shirley 2000 Oldjim2@cs.com Las Cruces NM USA
2716 Mark Whitcomb 2001 atomr1@aol.com Los Alamos NM USA
4752 Kathy cccc 2000 nmrbbabe@hotmail.com Los Alamos NM USA
5155 Robert Fulton 2002 frd6@msn.com Los Alamos NM USA
1429 Alan Bowsher 2000 hollybows@att.net Los Lunas NM USA
6363 Darin Dewhirst 2003 firefighter2276@yahoo.com Los Lunas NM USA
7184 Harold Markel 2004 markel@gilanet.com Mimbres NM USA
7785 Jeff Cline 1999 rudecline@sbcglobal.net Placitas NM USA
2188 John Aylor 2000 johnayleng@aol.com Rio Rancho NM USA
2930 Richard Mullen 2001 richardp@lanl.gov Rio Rancho NM USA
8187 David Goad 2003 Bustersdadnm@aol.com Rio Rancho NM USA
8536 Leonard Olona 1999 lolona@cableone.net Rio Rancho NM USA
9562 Rich Doney 2002 richdoney@hotmail.com Rio Rancho NM USA
538 Gino Pokluda 1999 k650dsn@aol.com Sandia Park NM USA
5842 John Torres 2003 fouronice@att.net Sandia Park NM USA
5515 Paul Kuhn 1999 taxman@vcn.com Santa Fe NM USA
6600 Jim Nusbaum 2003 jnusbaum@cybermesa.net Santa Fe NM USA
7253 B Valdez 2004 BPValz@MSN.com Santa Fe NM USA
2477 Gary Ferguson 2000 gmfergu@kitcarson.net Taos NM USA
4798 Dan Swallows 1999 smpmx7@tularosa.net Tularosa NM USA
6783 Roger Rojo 1999 r_fernandez_rojo@hotmail.com ffff NM USA
9025 Larry Holman 1999 holmanthor@yahoo.com thoreau NM USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004