The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

200 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
2283 Don Todt 2000 dtodt@worldnet.att.net Annandale NJ USA
1601 Bob Jenkins 1999 SLIDERTAG@AOL.com Atlantic City NJ USA
1792 Gildon Turner 2000 BiggChi@aol.com Atlantic City NJ USA
6741 Jeffrey Ruoff 1999 j.ruoff@comcast.net Audubon NJ USA
3972 Thomas Sabatino 2001 thomas.sabatino@verizon.net Basking Ridge NJ USA
8767 Rob Clark 2002 robtclark@hotmail.com Basking Ridge NJ USA
377 Frederick Wilkerson 2000 kawazzy@aol.com Baville NJ USA
8262 Tom Ispan 2005 tomfordtnt@hotmail.com Bayville NJ USA
5911 Angelo Guido 2002 Cheenist2@aol.com Beachwood NJ USA
8065 John Markert 2000 accelv@msn.com Belle Mead NJ USA
328 Darryl Roland 1999 dkaroland@prodigy.net Berkeley Heights NJ USA
4289 Douglas Boiston 2001 njpaskater@yahoo.com Berlin NJ USA
4324 William Osterman 2001 wosterma@comcast.net Beverly NJ USA
6252 Hughie McCaughey 1999 magnustires@msn.com Blackwood NJ USA
9767 Nathan English 2002 englishthenathan@gmail.com Blackwood NJ USA
1261 Chris Davidson 2000 greenzrx@gmail.com Boonton NJ USA
3106 Tom Godon 2001 tgodon@verizon.net Branchburg NJ USA
4898 Charles FitzPatrick 2000 wildred42@aol.com Brick NJ USA
9302 Scott Pichler 2004 Pichler.scott@gmail.com Brick NJ USA
4021 Richard Okuniewicz 2001 richo2@optonline.net Bridgewater NJ USA
4607 Roger Shackelton 2001 rmshack@optonline.net Bridgewater NJ USA
9690 Robert Binetti 2002 N/A Bridgewater NJ USA
3493 Scott Williams 2001 swilliams620@comcast.net Browns Mills NJ USA
395 Michael Walker 2000 mikegwalker@home.com Burlington NJ USA
9434 Joe Tellefsen 2003 tellz50@hotmail.com Burlington NJ USA
4390 Fred Spaulding Jr. 2002 f.spaulding@att.net Cape May NJ USA
1066 Robin John Culleton 2000 rjculleton@hotmail.com Carlstadt NJ USA
2370 Bill Koz 2000 ekoz@worldnet.att.net Carlstadt NJ USA
180 Jeff Rainear 1999 eeee Carneys Point NJ USA
7369 Kevin Gardiner 2003 crabkiller67@aol.com Carneys Point NJ USA
2662 Bryan Perez 2000 perezrx1100@aol.com Carteret NJ USA
96 Tom Louis 1999 coastalmarine@webtv.net Chatham NJ USA
1373 Dennis Gibbons 1999 intimadator8@aol.com Cherry Hill NJ USA
2051 Steven Baine 2000 sbaine3@comcast.net Cherry Hill NJ USA
8785 Ernie Albelo 2002 quader98@comcast.net Cherry Hill NJ USA
2538 Luis Sanchez 2000 lsanc@ix.netcom.com Cliffside Park NJ USA
6681 Vic Szabo 2004 bull591@hotmail.com Cliffside Park NJ USA
233 Mitch Corrado 1999 mcorrado@telcordia.com Clinton NJ USA
1482 Victor Obreiter 2000 vic1100zrxer@aol.com Colts Neck NJ USA
7465 Anthony Centrella 1999 acentrella@cantor.com Colts Neck NJ USA
6800 Keith Bitzel 2001 spike850@comcast.net Cranbury NJ USA
1940 Alan Bethel 1999 alribe@aol.com Cranford NJ USA
5486 Edward Hale 1999 Hale1@comcast.net EHT NJ USA
6052 Keith Davighi 2004 bumpdog@comcast.net East Windsor NJ USA
2760 Alex Klohe 2001 aklohe@hotmail.com Edgewater NJ USA
299 Greg Lennon 1999 gregjl@optonline.net Edison NJ USA
6553 Nick Poupakis 2004 ihopeso1@optonline.net Edison NJ USA
274 Chuck LaBarbera 1999 c.p.labarbera@verizon.net Egg Harbor City NJ USA
9081 Jose Torres 2002 torres6646@yahoo.com Elizabeth NJ USA
9647 Byron King 1999 Bkingneo@icloud.com Elmer NJ USA
4095 Bill Purewal 2000 billou007@cs.com Elmwood Park NJ USA
7279 Paul Gould 2003 beta1985@yahoo.com Englishtown NJ USA
4829 Buddy Halfpenny 1999 buddyhalfpenny@yahoo.com Essex Falls NJ USA
7797 Claudia Vargas 1999 claudiav67@yahoo.com.mx Fairfield NJ USA
4715 John Mendl 2000 stefanymendl@aol.com Flanders NJ USA
5912 Prashant Sharma 2002 pwr_a@yahoo.com Flanders NJ USA
7002 Robert Harvey 2003 harvero@earthlink.net Flemington NJ USA
9069 Robert Mackey 1999 jamrob3@comcast.net Florence NJ USA
2397 Adrian Skippen 2001 adrians@comcast.net Franklinville NJ USA
7688 Scot Roche 2005 sroche1@optonline.net Freehold NJ USA
4005 Gregory Bollinger 2001 boll14@aol.com Galloway Township NJ USA
3552 Michael Murphy 2001 mmjmurphy2@yahoo.com Garwood NJ USA
1582 Dave Kreminski 1999 kreminski@mbusa.com Glen Rock NJ USA
3506 Richard Fromholtz 2001 Richard.Fromholtz@PSEG.com Glen Rock NJ USA
1171 Chris Wyckoff 2003 shiniyman@aol.com HEWITT NJ USA
3036 Pete Mcandrews 2000 petemcandrews@yahoo.com Hackensack NJ USA
2697 Paul Castiglia 2001 PaulandLynnCastiglia@comcast.net Hackettstown NJ USA
6675 Takashi Sato 2002 niigata_japan@hotmail.com Hackettstown NJ USA
7350 Kevin Pardo 2004 zrxbiker1@hotmail.com Hackettstown NJ USA
4065 Jack Clayton 2002 clayfam401@hotmail.com Haddonfield NJ USA
9634 Rene Buan 2005 rbuaniii@yahoo.com Haddonfield NJ USA
3042 Allen Muller 2001 mullerted@cs.com Hamilton Square NJ USA
9716 Al Capizzo 2002 funzy32@gmail.com Hampton Township NJ USA
9342 John Giambrone 1999 Johnrobert@shikariarms.com Hampton NJ USA
3569 Howard Halverson 2000 hhhowdog@aol.com Haskell NJ USA
1911 Robert Muller 2000 bmullr@gateway.net Hawthorne NJ USA
6173 Anthony Leone 2002 tony55@operamail.com Hazlet NJ USA
8865 Dave Campbell 2001 turbotank7@comcast.net Hazlet NJ USA
9491 George Stoft 1999 northjerseyhandyman@gmail.com Hewitt NJ USA
521 Christopher Paul 2000 christopher.paul@am.sony.com Highland Lakes NJ USA
8320 Michael Coolican 2004 aikicomp@optonline.net Hopatcong NJ USA
1360 Brad Lachow 1999 purebrad@aol.com Jersey City NJ USA
6172 Aaron Homer 2001 hobomo@aol.com Kenilworth NJ USA
2905 Joe Meyer 2000 joe_meyer@marksonrosenthal.com Kinnelon NJ USA
5770 John Czohla 1999 woodbe@warwick.net Lafayette NJ USA
5185 Peter Dates 2000 j-pdates@att.net Landing NJ USA
6764 Regis Christilli 2000 rncregis@yahoo.com Laurence Harbor NJ USA
8637 John Flaherty 2003 bpflats@aol.com Lebanon NJ USA
1626 Jeff Rippman 2000 spudncoll@webtv.net Lindenwold NJ USA
5504 Marc Pasquarella 2000 pasquarella@msn.com Lindenwold NJ USA
1470 Jim Wellet 2000 jrlexx@ aol.com Long Branch NJ USA
7722 Peter schott 1999 flatfrog2004@yahoo.com Long Valley NJ USA
2402 Chaz Welsh 1999 CCOLETTE33@AOL.COM Lyndhurst NJ USA
9122 CHRISTOPHER QUINONES 2000 CQUINONES76@YAHOO.COM MOORESTOWN NJ USA
1503 Chris Pochatko 1999 zrx1100leaner@aol.com Mahwah NJ USA
7832 Jessi Beasley 2003 sweetmamamama@hotmail.com Mahwah NJ USA
4851 Paul Grosselfingen 2002 vze2qwjw@verizon.net Manahawkin NJ USA
1449 Ron Nalven 2000 RLNCFP@aol.com Manalapan NJ USA
5642 David Pepe 2000 ig88@doki-doki.net Manalapan NJ USA
9175 John Souler 2000 Jgscouler@me.com Maple shade NJ USA
3257 Al Freytas 2000 afreytas@palatin.com Maplewood NJ USA
3022 Nick DiMarco 2001 nickdcj7@home.com Marlton NJ USA
3755 Joe Spinola 1999 ezjoe70@aol.com Martinsville NJ USA
318 Steve McCoy 1999 divernj@worldnet.att.net Matawan NJ USA
5970 Brother Kevin M. Finnegan sc 2001 monkbiker@yahoo.com Metuchen NJ USA
1256 Ken Slemmer 2000 kslemmer@home.com Mickleton NJ USA
1158 Gary Baumer 1999 gbmeking@aol.com Middlesex City NJ USA
6501 Ralph Levicchi 2001 ramtow1@aol.com Middlesex NJ USA
7732 George Kiesel 1999 Gkiesel@hopewelltwp.org Milford NJ USA
3734 Werner Rietze 2002 wrietze@erols.com Millington NJ USA
4588 Michael Golla 2000 mgollasr@comcast.net Millville NJ USA
813 E Monti 1999 Emonti@nj.rr.com Moonachie NJ USA
4120 Joe Espinoza 2002 ebiff@aol.com Morris County NJ USA
772 Jerry F 1999 Jerngee@aol.com Morris County NJ USA
1903 Ted Faison 2000 tfaison@erols.com Morristown NJ USA
695 Andrew Acker 1999 zrex@optonline.net Mount Arlington NJ USA
2720 Rob Marter 2001 recklessrob@home.com Mount Laurel NJ USA
3324 John Scouler 2000 ibspliffy@aol.com Mount Laurel NJ USA
4997 James Woodley 2003 woodman1200@yahoo.com New Brunswick NJ USA
2368 Ed Hugo 2001 edwardhugo1@home.com New Egypt NJ USA
5907 Fabio Salvatore 1999 Sharonasal@aol.com New Jersey NJ USA
1680 John D'Angelo Jr. 1999 johndangelo@earthlink.net Newark NJ USA
8271 Gabriel Wynters 2003 ggabus@yahoo.com Newfield NJ USA
7507 Michael Abberley 2004 m.abberley@att.net Newfoundland NJ USA
3440 Mike Nagy 1999 astro@tellurian.net Newton NJ USA
7480 Kevin Phelan 2005 phychodeerhunter@yahoo.com Newton NJ USA
2867 John Cullen 2001 john.cullen@tfn.com North Brunswick NJ USA
4956 Jimmy Cascamo 2003 zippers@peoplepc.com North Haledon NJ USA
1315 Luciano Felici 2000 zrx1100rdr@aol.com Oakland NJ USA
6453 Bob Affa 2004 militarybrat74@comcast.net Ocean View NJ USA
4589 Evan Sotnek 2001 evan0812@aol.com Paramus NJ USA
2348 John Plavier 2000 jplavier@earthlink.net Paterson NJ USA
1390 Dean McDonald 2000 mtbdean@worldnet.att.net Pennington NJ USA
7928 Marvin Berkowitz 2002 mberk1@comcast.net Pennington NJ USA
1786 Chuck Kidwell 1999 kidwell@snip.net Pennsville NJ USA
3945 Thomas Strong 2001 vappy@prodigy.net Pennsville NJ USA
819 Harold Tarriero Jr. 2000 htarriero@excite.com Pennsville NJ USA
3155 Willaim Murfitt 2001 Bill.murfitt@wakefern.com Piscataway NJ USA
153 Mike Fisher 1999 mfisher23@aol.com Piscataway NJ USA
2078 Brian Oakes 1999 FLIYNBRIAN@CS.COM Plainfield NJ USA
7699 George Liebenberg 2003 geolieb@hotmail.com Point Pleasant Beach NJ USA
4931 Harry Yindra 2002 sideman44@comcast.net Port Monmouth NJ USA
7214 Harry Wands III 2000 harryballs3@comcast.net Port Reading NJ USA
4883 Edward Bain 2003 ebain@optonline.net Ramsey NJ USA
9686 Joe Wolf 1999 joewolf7@optonline.net Randolph NJ USA
2632 Perry Nicholas 2001 Moonpie442@aol.com Ridgefield Park NJ USA
5777 Stephen Honczarenko 1999 av8tor67@optonline.net Ringwood NJ USA
4850 Jim Fagan 2001 jafman.1@netzero.net Riverdale NJ USA
4184 Raymond Norcini 2002 rnorcini@optonline.net Robbinsville NJ USA
9568 Mirek Filipek 2001 mirek@filipek.us Robbinsville NJ USA
3777 David Slaperud 2000 landingdave@yahoo.com Roxbury Township NJ USA
6859 Peter Hollingsworth 2000 magpie9@comcast.net Rutherford NJ USA
3432 Victor Porcoro 2001 mail4vic@aol.com Saddle Brook NJ USA
1450 Tom Manning 2000 bikeboy381@aol.com Sea Bright NJ USA
829 Jason cccc 1999 Mpxrok@aol.com Sheboygan NJ USA
5263 Mark Balke 2000 mbalke@patmedia.net Somerset NJ USA
7544 Shamir Mohid 2001 arshu78@hotmail.com Somerville NJ USA
4533 Thomas Luisi 2002 tommytt1@aol.com Southampton NJ USA
1845 Mitch Schappert 1999 schap69@hotmail.com Sparta NJ USA
7667 Joe Friedling 2003 joe@pecusainc.com Sparta NJ USA
1011 Brian cccc 1999 fliynbrian@cs.com Summit NJ USA
3522 Paul Coburn 2002 pcoburn@optonline.net Tenafly NJ USA
2320 Ken Steel 2001 kensteel@earthlink.net Tewksbury NJ USA
3209 Will Evans 2001 wkwafam@aol.com Toms River NJ USA
5176 Larry Starr 2002 luckystar01@yahoo.com Toms River NJ USA
6330 Jim Taylor 2002 jzrx1200r@netzero.com Toms River NJ USA
1415 Tommy Shuda 1999 Zavey@webtv.net Trenton NJ USA
2878 Bill Doukas 2001 wdoukas@optonline.net Trenton NJ USA
6136 David cccc 2004 vze6k92f@verizon.net Trenton NJ USA
4217 Nancy O'Connell 2002 nkoconnell@earthlink.net Tuckerton NJ USA
4503 Joe Stella 1999 jjstella@warwick.net Vernon NJ USA
10159 James Prospero 1999 jimmypro69@gmail.com Vineland NJ USA
4241 Albert Martha 2001 poobear2@dandy.net Vineland NJ USA
8219 Kevin Tuso 1999 ktusorph@ufl.edu Vineland NJ USA
3472 Robert Schmus 2002 RMSchmoo@cs.com Voorhees NJ USA
8505 Sasha Veksland 2003 sasha@fertilecreative.com Voorhees NJ USA
6439 Kevin McDermott 2004 kevdog6@optonline.net Wall Township NJ USA
25 Gary Schrader 1999 gjs4262@aol.com Wall NJ USA
7794 James Colucchi 2002 colucchij168 Wanaque NJ USA
5055 Mark Voitek 2001 zenpick@aol.com Washington NJ USA
365 Bob Kelly 1999 bkelly6777@aol.com West Caldwell NJ USA
4188 Vincent Bellofatto 1999 vcodebird@aol.com West Patterson NJ USA
5910 Chris Monroe 2001 chris.monroe@unitedmessaging.com Westville NJ USA
494 Michael Hudson 1999 zrx@patmedia.net Whitehouse Station NJ USA
807 Joe Moffa 2000 wb2gun@yahoo.com Williamstown NJ USA
5959 Tony Harris 1999 rome2486@aol.com Willingboro NJ USA
9550 John D'Angelo 2000 jmd929@gmail.com Wood-Ridge NJ USA
2563 Vincent Pagliei 2001 vpag@aol.com Wyckoff NJ USA
162 Rich Dobbins 1999 red2red2@msn.com ffff NJ USA
2463 Jeff Rhinesmith 2001 jeffrhinesmith@iwon.com ffff NJ USA
27 Pete cccc 1999 zrx1052@my-dejanews.com ffff NJ USA
3020 C Weber 2000 NA ffff NJ USA
4364 John Tauscher 2001 jktauscher@aol.com ffff NJ USA
5005 John Giovaniello 2003 tigwelding@comcast.net ffff NJ USA
6166 Mike Wilkinson 1999 goodwrenchmike@netzero.net ffff NJ USA
6773 Tom Hynes dddd tomhynes@optonline.net ffff NJ USA
9564 Mark Snow 2000 snowman14@gmail.com lawrenceville NJ USA
8636 John Flaherty 2003 bpflats@aol.com lebanon NJ USA
9160 chris kinkade 1999 ckink4@verizon.net williamstown NJ USA
9058 James Perugini 2002 Jimbo07849@yahoo.com   NJ USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004