The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

34 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
4114 Lonnie Larson 2000 afd44@axtelltech.com Axtell NE USA
4943 Brad Herbert 2000 bherb33@yahoo.com Bellevue NE USA
5489 Benjamin Kothe 2002 benjamin.kothe@offutt.af.mil Bellevue NE USA
5416 Rich Carlson 2001 rpcarls@megavision.com Columbus NE USA
877 Bob Davis 1999 NA Cozad NE USA
3710 Mark Rayer 2000 mark_rayer@hotmail.com Emerson NE USA
4712 Jason Frey 2000 freyed@qwest.net Fremont NE USA
1655 Thomas Murphy 2000 tmurphy4@nycap.rr.com Gansevoort NE USA
7039 Richard Beatty 2001 jkrzrx69@yahoo.com Grand Island NE USA
3026 Craig McGee 2000 mcgeeca@ops.org Gretna NE USA
8515 Eric Ingram 2000 gearhead119@yahoo.com Hildreth NE USA
2612 John Schenck 1999 jschenck@home.com La Vista NE USA
10115 Nick Margadonna 2002 nickmargadonna@yahoo.com Lincoln NE USA
3465 Phillip Pierce 1999 philspils@hotmail.com Lincoln NE USA
3784 Mark Orr 2002 morr@neb.rr.com Lincoln NE USA
3823 James Fangmeyer 2002 race44@inetnebr.com Lincoln NE USA
418 Michael Mason 1999 mdmason@aol.com Lincoln NE USA
5134 Larry Bergman 2003 LBergman@neb.rr.com Lincoln NE USA
8343 George Hedden 2005 ghedden@neb.rr.com Lincoln NE USA
6957 Greg Liberty 2005 gregory.liberty@ne.ngb.army.mil Nebraska City NE USA
5680 Jeremy Werner 2002 jeerme@yahoo.com Norfolk NE USA
1321 Gene Breach 2000 geneb317@webtv.net North Platte NE USA
1095 Robert Watson 2000 watson@huskerweb.com Omaha NE USA
2636 Sean Dyke 2000 srdyke@mindspring.com Omaha NE USA
3684 Anthony Hruban 2002 hruban@lycos.com Omaha NE USA
4042 Chad Carroll 2002 ccradar@msn.com Omaha NE USA
4401 Jeff Geissinger 2002 geissinger2@cox.net Omaha NE USA
4756 Mindy Bruecher 2000 mllemindy@hotmail.com Omaha NE USA
5065 Gary Endorf 2003 ghendorf@cox.net Omaha NE USA
6406 Dave Harmon 2004 dshagnscoob@cox.net Omaha NE USA
6927 Neal Curtis 2003 nealcurtis@msn.com Omaha NE USA
8017 Ken Wieler 2001 wiels2@yahoo.com Omaha NE USA
6990 Tanner Rockwell 2001 kvsh_dj@hotmail.com Valentine NE USA
8711 Rick Featherstone 2001 pb4ugojeepn@aol.com Waverly NE USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004