The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

244 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
10025 Ronnie Hall 2001 y2k_gent37@hotmail.com Albemarle NC USA
1056 Mitch cccc 2000 jetmac@webtv.net Angier NC USA
6523 Allan Thunes 1999 athunes@nc.rr.com Apex NC USA
9331 Tim Moore 2001 sftalhd@gamil.com Apex NC USA
8347 Wes Carper 2000 wes@pettyracing.com Asheboro NC USA
10033 Kevin Shirley 2002 dkevinshirley@gmail.com Asheville NC USA
2785 Eric Townson 2001 etownson@sctcorp.com Asheville NC USA
4498 Bryan Edwards 2001 bedwards@biltmore.com Asheville NC USA
4566 Eric Markey 1999 ecwpmarkey@charter.net Asheville NC USA
527 Jack Hamilton 2000 Jhamilton@roberts-stevens.com Asheville NC USA
7167 Don Sawvel 2005 gti2599@yahoo.com Asheville NC USA
7894 Hal Hegenwald 2001 hrhegenwald@charter.net Asheville NC USA
8132 Shawn Becker 2001 fast1100f@yahoo.com Asheville NC USA
6033 Tom Foster 1999 tom53nc@yahoo.com Aydlett NC USA
212 Allen Humphreys 1999 Aehumphr@aol.com Belews Creek NC USA
1263 John McGregor 2000 jmcgregor1@carolina.rr.com Belmont NC USA
3512 Bill Bianconi 2000 southernbuckeye@aol.com Belmont NC USA
2137 Dan Massey 2000 zrex2137@msn.com Benson NC USA
3789 Blair Butterfield 2002 blair108@earthlink.net Boone NC USA
3620 Chuck McMahan 2002 chmac@gte.net Bryson City NC USA
5427 Doug Mays 2001 maysrider@yahoo.com Burlington NC USA
7009 Nick Green 1999 greenen1@yahoo.com Burnsville NC USA
7174 Nick Wayne 1999 greenen1@yahoo.com Burnsville NC USA
8221 Tom Smith 2003 GTScarp@netscape.net Burnsville NC USA
3219 D Sylvain 2001 kawizrxr@yahoo.com Burrlington NC USA
3073 Kevin Nicolai 2000 dknicolai@yahoo.com Camp Lejeune NC USA
4108 Scott Turner 2000 jjjared5@hotmail.com Canton NC USA
1391 Bill Harding 2000 WR_Harding@hotmail.com Cary NC USA
2039 Russ Parker 2000 cbr1000@altavista.net Cary NC USA
2992 Thomas Powell 2001 zrx1200@earthlink.n Cary NC USA
5233 Rob Graff 1999 rgraff@unitive.com Cary NC USA
7363 Corey Herman 2003 coreyherman@gmail.com Cary NC USA
1469 Brian Steele 1999 bst4237169@aol.com Castle Hayne NC USA
2434 Dallis Dillard 1999 ddillard@nc.rr.com Chapel Hill NC USA
2659 Tom Doherty 2000 tdoherty@nc.rr.com Chapel Hill NC USA
9538 Jack Fletcher 2001 jackfletcher-nc@hotmail.com Chapel Hill NC USA
10114 Steve McDonald 2000 steve.mcdonald.mail@gmail.com Charlotte NC USA
1984 Michael Cusack 1999 ATTACH2ME@AOL.COM Charlotte NC USA
2014 Bryan Dwight 2000 bryandwight@southwoodcorp.com Charlotte NC USA
2202 Craig Monroe 2000 cwmonroe@yahoo.com Charlotte NC USA
2216 Brian Dowding 2000 briandowding@Alliantfs.com Charlotte NC USA
2482 Jason Boggs 2000 LJasonB@aol.com Charlotte NC USA
3232 Richard Cummiskey 2000 PAINTINATOR@AOL.COM Charlotte NC USA
3524 Roy Wallace 2001 PiperRoy@aol.com Charlotte NC USA
5103 Jim Chappell 2000 ocechap@carolina.rr.com Charlotte NC USA
5934 Frank Full 2002 full7354@bellsouth.net Charlotte NC USA
625 Bill Johnston 2000 b.johnston@mindspring.com Charlotte NC USA
6471 Brian Dakin 2000 jdakin@carolina.rr.com Charlotte NC USA
6673 Steve Oberlander 1999 soberlander@carolina.rr.com Charlotte NC USA
6979 Mark Santo 2003 mark_santo@yahoo.com Charlotte NC USA
7278 Tony Osorio 2000 kokoosorio@yahoo.com Charlotte NC USA
8137 Victor Llorens JR 1999 cyclevl@hotmail.com Charlotte NC USA
8339 John Madel 2000 john.madel@paetec.com Charlotte NC USA
8625 Ruth Rushing 2003 ruthrushing@comporium.net Charlotte NC USA
8828 Alan Christensen 2003 al_phamale@yahoo.com Charlotte NC USA
9014 Manfred Kuhn 2002 mannydiane92@gmail.com Charlotte NC USA
9139 Craig Rainey 2000 Craig@CraigRainey.net Charlotte NC USA
964 Tim Burgess 1999 Timja14@aol.com Charlotte NC USA
9749 Jeff Mortenson 2000 jmort022@hotmail.com Charlotte NC USA
9835 Jeff Dower 1999 jdower98@gmail.com Charlotte NC USA
4910 Ryan Stout 2000 stoutra@2mawcp.usmc.mil Cherry Point NC USA
1647 Kevin Waid 2000 katwaid@yahoo.com Cocord NC USA
1947 John Fitzpatrick 2000 john.fitzpatrick@volvo.com Colfax NC USA
5984 Darren Bowder 2001 DBOWDER@TRIAD.RR.COM Colfax NC USA
7063 Alan Younts 2003 eaglesnestjr@triad.rr.com Colfax NC USA
5238 Robert Field 2000 fieldrc@alltel.net Columbus NC USA
2100 Mark Lewis 1999 sarge44@mindspring.com Creedmoor NC USA
8503 Steven Geiss 2000 stvgeiss@msn.com Creedmoor NC USA
8260 Marty Coughlin 1999 ecolife@webworkz.com Culberson NC USA
5752 John Beegle 2003 swatdoc314@yahoo.com Cullowhee NC USA
6512 Craig Micallef 2002 craig_micallef@hotmail.com Davidson NC USA
9561 Greg Knopp 2001 lakenorman1@aol.com Denver NC USA
219 Todd Bowes 1999 buddyleebob@yahoo.com Durham NC USA
4399 Kibwe Owens 2000 kowens220@hotmail.com Durham NC USA
4619 Timothy Conver 2001 tsconver@nc.rr.com Durham NC USA
5331 Andrew George 2000 weesa20@aol.com Durham NC USA
8071 Darin Krohn 2004 darinkr@aol.com Durham NC USA
9024 Justin Modeas 1999 justin.modeas@yahoo.com Durham NC USA
2207 Richard Bryan 1999 rbryan@mebtel.net Efland NC USA
896 Stuart Browning 1999 sbrowning@arsc.uscg.mil Elizabeth City NC USA
7344 Jeff McAdams 2000 jmcadams@triad.rr.com Elon NC USA
8052 Ray Campbell 2005 savagefan4ever2000@yahoo.com Eure NC USA
1116 Patrick Davis 2000 patrickdavis@mindspring.com Fayetteville NC USA
3704 Tom Bozeman 2001 tbozeman@peoplepc.com Fayetteville NC USA
5357 Rob Campbell 2002 bentmouth@aol.com Fayetteville NC USA
5932 Bryan Finch 1999 brynbev@ureach.com Fayetteville NC USA
6795 Carl Lingenfelser 2005 carl.lingenfelser@us.army.mil Fayetteville NC USA
768 Ronald Robinson 1999 ronzrx11@hotmail.com Fayetteville NC USA
357 Ron Green 1999 ronuh60@aol.com Fort Bragg NC USA
6102 Garry MacLean 2004 eeee Franklin NC USA
10135 Larry Zeigler 2004 czeigler5@carolina.rr.com Gastonia NC USA
3766 Matt Anderson 2001 matt1052@bellsouth.net Gastonia NC USA
7491 Richard Graham 1999 rgrahamjr@netzero.net Gastonia NC USA
9834 Nehemiah Martin 2001 rmart68@gmail.com Gastonia NC USA
5470 Michael Huf 1999 mmmmmhuf@msn.com Goldsboro NC USA
1419 Jim Jones 2000 fomogo@earthlink.net Granite Falls NC USA
1057 Jon Hunt 1999 jhhunt@hamlet.uncg.edu Greensboro NC USA
1099 Everette Simrel 1999 Jgehs@aol.com Greensboro NC USA
1214 Guy Morrison 2000 gmorrison@triad.rr.com Greensboro NC USA
206 Calvin Harling 1999 ctharling@aol.com Greensboro NC USA
576 Ken Adair 1999 kenadair@aol.com Greensboro NC USA
6013 George Hamlett 1999 ecucmgt@triad.rr.com Greensboro NC USA
8410 Ramon Terry 2002 probeboytruck@yahoo.com Greensboro NC USA
8788 Jeff Chandler 2003 jchandler20@triad.rr.com Greensboro NC USA
8818 Martin Chandler 2000 martin_chandler@bellsouth.net Greensboro NC USA
9542 Derrick Parker 2000 bigdp0273@yahoo.com Greensboro NC USA
1991 Bob Pope 2000 bobpope@sprintmail.com Greenville NC USA
9330 Michael C. Mongiello III 2000 mcm3c212aol.com Greenville NC USA
5823 Jeff McDonald 2000 jlm7078@yahoo.com Hamptonville NC USA
6649 Glenn Jarvis 2005 glennjarvis10@yahoo.com Havelock NC USA
8491 Jordan Hendrix 1999 mdine1s@hotmail.com Havelock NC USA
5935 Ted Lewis 2001 hobbyhs1@bellsouth.net Hendersonville NC USA
1414 Alan Michael 2000 ukadm@aol.com Hickory NC USA
3128 Rick Lail 2000 cutter8@webtv.net Hickory NC USA
3469 Jimmy Lail 2000 fletchlail@msn.com Hickory NC USA
6585 Chris Barnes 2002 barnes0243@charter.net Hickory NC USA
6983 Mike Anderson 2000 DUDSTER@TWAVE.NET Hickory NC USA
9585 Jungo Sato 2000 jungo.sato@gmail,com Hickory NC USA
9670 Frank Lackey 2005 flslideways@yahoo.com Hiddenite NC USA
7675 Bruce Smith 2002 softwarejunkie62@msn.com Holly Springs NC USA
1791 Greg Jones 2000 gjzrx1100@earthlink.net Jacksonville NC USA
4684 Greg Nichols 2001 gkn3529@yahoo.com Jacksonville NC USA
5860 Mark Schroeder 2001 schroeusmc@hotmail.com Jacksonville NC USA
5729 Steve Gurganus 2001 brutal5@netzero.net Jamesville NC USA
8758 Jeff McDonald 2000 lunatech1@netzero.com Jonesville NC USA
99 Jim Donoghue 1999 jwdonoghue@aol.com Kannapolis NC USA
568 Dan McNeill 1999 eeee Kernersville NC USA
7209 Alan Wright 2001 ap9zf@yahoo.com Kernersville NC USA
8355 Doug Marley 2001 navigar@embarqmail.com Kill Devil Hills NC USA
2465 Don Street 2001 dstreet2@bellsouth.net Kings Mountain NC USA
1985 David Vance 2000 dvance@beachaccess.com Kitty Hawk NC USA
8158 Rick Weaver 2000 rweaver1010@yahoo.com Knightdale NC USA
2666 Bob Mumm 2000 mumster@ncez.net Lake Waccamaw NC USA
6912 Andreas Munsey 2001 akmunsey@bellsouth.net Laurinburg NC USA
4254 Jeff Haney 2000 opoi_2000@yahoo.com Leicester NC USA
2107 Steven Larson 2000 larson236@hotmail.com Lenoir NC USA
9908 Donnie Boger 2000 donnieboger@att.net Lenoir NC USA
2086 Buck Early 2000 agilcorgi@netunlimited.net Lewisville NC USA
9691 Marty Watson 2001 turtletyme74@gmail.com Lexington NC USA
4691 Mark Connolly 1999 k9command@charter.net Lincolnton NC USA
9800 Matthew Smith 2004 smithmg22@gmail.com Lincolnton NC USA
8482 Anthony Brangham 2000 abrangham@nc.rr.com Louisburg NC USA
3843 Al Bleyenberg 2001 wide1@charter.net Maiden NC USA
505 William Milish 1999 msmilish@earthlink.net Manteo NC USA
10044 Mark Reese 2000 markreese77@yahoo.com Mars Hill NC USA
9790 Tom Lynch 2000   Mars Hill NC USA
2884 Patrick Belanger 2001 PatBelanger@yahoo.com Millers Creek NC USA
9703 Chip Allen 2000 chipsterusa@gmail.com Milton NC USA
9044 Jonathan Sheeder 1999 Jsheeder@yahoo.com Mocksville NC USA
10088 Richard Ferro 2003 rafman123@yahoo.com Monroe NC USA
3787 Michael Johnson 2002 majorstorm192@cs.com Monroe NC USA
6071 Garry Haynes 1999 ghaynes2@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC USA
7552 Ben Thomas 2001 trukselr@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC USA
8323 Gus Nichols 2001 gus1167@hotmail.com Monroe NC USA
8458 Shane Boston 2004 beantownsouth@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC USA
9416 Glen Blewitt 1999 gblewitt@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC USA
3061 Butch Sims 2001 butch1331@worldnet.att.net Mooresville NC USA
3111 Dan Read 2001 ncinkman@alltel.net Mooresville NC USA
6197 Gary Simpson 2000 garysimpsonjr@hotmail.com Mooresville NC USA
4812 Jack Ogburn 2003 jog5429862@aol.com Moravian Falls NC USA
4246 Mark Quarles 1999 ALQUARLES@MSN.COM Morganton NC USA
6942 Caleb Rice 2000 troubleshootn@yahoo.com Morganton NC USA
3328 Aaron Davis 2000 davisajaj@hotmail.com Morrisville NC USA
9062 Karen McGregor 2001 zoldar@gmail.com Mt. Holly NC USA
5835 Matt Kelly 2003 mkelly26@cox.net New Bern NC USA
6294 R A Stout 2000 Mtheclearone@earthlink.net New Bern NC USA
7760 Andy Henderson 1999 gapreel@bellsouth.net New Hill NC USA
8814 Willie Starling III 2002 osar77@ctc.net New London NC USA
5157 David Chochol 2002 dchochol@ec.rr.com Newport NC USA
5315 Art Klose 2001 aklose@ec.rr.com Newport NC USA
956 Rob Thomas 2000 bxr1@hotmail.com Newton NC USA
2235 Joe Alford 1999 alford3@excite.com Oak Island NC USA
6896 Marcus Thompson 1999 gearhead1954@triad.rr.com Oak Ridge NC USA
9903 Joshua Pearce 2000 joshuapearce93@yahoo.com Pleasant garden NC USA
10107 Bob C 2003 rvmax270112@aol.com Raleigh NC USA
10150 Bob P 2003 rvmax27011@aol.com Raleigh NC USA
1998 Dave Davis 2000 dadzx@bellsouth.net Raleigh NC USA
2407 William Keever 2000 CnoBLSUNC93@aol.com Raleigh NC USA
2906 Paul Newton 2001 pn7148@gsk.com Raleigh NC USA
313 Eric Eskow 1999 EESKOW@AOL.COM Raleigh NC USA
4142 Russel Reed 1999 russeldreed@earthlink.net Raleigh NC USA
4467 Jeff Krueger 2000 jkrueger@nc.rr.com Raleigh NC USA
45 Tom Nicolosi 1999 ZRX1100now@cs.com Raleigh NC USA
5040 Ben Kirk 2003 kirk@visara.com Raleigh NC USA
5589 Richie Tarby 2002 rwtarby@aol.com Raleigh NC USA
6318 Zach Zoucha 2005 zrxcowrider@yahoo.com Raleigh NC USA
6364 Joe Maggio 2005 JMaggioNC@yahoo.com Raleigh NC USA
8054 John Early 2000 rx49@nc.rr.com Raleigh NC USA
9200 Edward McFarlane 2000 bikerasta@aol.com Raleigh NC USA
9504 j w 2002 grrr8runner@gmail.com Raleigh NC USA
9523 Tedd McKain 1999 TeddMcKain@gmail.com Raleigh NC USA
2520 Rob Grigg 2000 rilow@asheboro.com Ramseur NC USA
6558 Donnie Pegram 2001 dpzrx1200@yahoo.com Randleman NC USA
7287 Mark Redbond 1999 redbond4@verizon.net Robbinsville NC USA
2533 Lewis Bragg 2001 lbragg@webkorner.com Salisbury NC USA
7017 John Grimes 2001 johnsylvia@netzero.net Salisbury NC USA
7018 Craig Scalf 2004 ScalfC1@Gmail.com Sanford NC USA
10069 Will Bosley 1999 wbosley@gmail.com Saxapahaw NC USA
4991 Bill Greene 2000 bgreene1@carolina.rr.com Shelby NC USA
3076 Rob Holdsworth 2001 goodwrenchrulz@yahoo.com Sherrillsford NC USA
3614 Phillip LaRose 2002 aprofessional1@hotmail.com South Mills NC USA
2783 Jerry Pierce 2000 wpierce644@aol.com Southport NC USA
278 Darrell Bryant 1999 jdarrellbryant@gmail.com Southport NC USA
4004 Robert McCracken 2002 rmccracken@ec.rr.com Southport NC USA
8684 Sean Fenick 2002 seanfenick@yahoo.com Southport NC USA
4569 Joe Howard 2001 joehwrd@earthlink.net Spring Hope NC USA
9845 Bobby Greene 1999 bobbyjoegreene@gmail.com Spruce pine NC USA
4802 John Attaway III 2001 prchrjohn@surry.net State Road NC USA
5716 Nick Kivett 2003 nick@kivett.com Statesville NC USA
7913 Daniel Williams dddd dan_g_williams_01@yahoo.com Statesville NC USA
3196 Corky Mitchell 2001 ccracing19@hotmail.com Stedman NC USA
150 Kevin Hawkins 2000 kevin_hawkins@vfc.com Summerfield NC USA
9245 Gary Triplett 2002 gtriplett2000@yahoo.com Sunset Beach NC USA
10127 Mike Klepp 2001 mike.klepp@gmail.com Swannanoa NC USA
367 Darryl Mooney 1999 mooney@coreach.com Thomasville NC USA
7534 Thomas Stewart 2001 bossandi@aol.com Thomasville NC USA
5793 Dave Baker 2002 dbluvje@hotmail.com Timberlake NC USA
7362 Timothy Coeburn 2005 timothy.coeburn@pgnmail.com Timberlake NC USA
3762 Scott Wagner 2002 ea6bmech@hotmail.com Topton NC USA
5776 Adam Wishon 2001 lawmanadam@hotmail.com Topton NC USA
6448 Gary Rogers 2002 dobbiehouse@aol.com Trenton NC USA
5366 Joseph Alaimo 2000 slammerboy@msn.com Troutman NC USA
2570 Brian Day 2001 brian.day@pobox.com Wake Forest NC USA
5108 Margaret Knott 2000 KAWICHIC@webtv.net Wake Forest NC USA
1000 John Marx 2000 john_marx@sil.org Waxhaw NC USA
456 Jack Hays 1999 jackdian@primeline.com Waynesville NC USA
5993 Thomas Uchtmann 2004 tuchtmann@bellsouth.net Waynesville NC USA
8422 Tom Smith 2003 sales@millrundoors.com Waynesville NC USA
7741 Andron Morton 1999 acmorton@juno.com Weaverville NC USA
9868 Harry Loftin 2001 harry.t.loftin.jr@gmail.com Weddington NC USA
1439 Brian Waddell 2000 broydell@abts.net Wilkesboro NC USA
1333 Raymond Caron 2000 GOLFB4FOOD@aol.com Wilmington NC USA
211 Peter Purcell 1999 ppurcell@ec.rr.com Wilmington NC USA
8328 Derrick Wilson 2001 derrick_m_w@yahoo.com Winston Salem NC USA
8500 Christopher Brooker 2002 cbrooker@triad.rr.com Winston Salem NC USA
9351 James Beechey 2001 jbeechey528@gmail.com Winston Salem NC USA
1363 Charles Danner 2000 Raygun55@aol.com Winston-Salem NC USA
607 Kevin Lewis 2000 kevin@aol.com Winston-Salem NC USA
8586 Jesse Kennedy 1999 Love_4_Heineken@hotmail.com Yadkinville NC USA
8851 james satterfield 2002 sattz@carolina.rr.com charlotte NC USA
5127 Brentaan Newport 2001 brentaan@hotmail.com ffff NC USA
7073 Timothy McCrea 2002 timothy.mccrea@boschrexroth-us.com ffff NC USA
9096 colin fryer 2000 cfryer76@hotmail.com hendersonville NC USA
9382 Mike Labriola 1999 melabriola@yahoo.com wilmington NC USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004