The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

144 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1381 Brian Sutton 1999 WRENCH4U@AOL.COM Archie MO USA
3984 Rick Carr 2002 ricar116@hotmail.com Bolivar MO USA
4074 Larry Scheiter 2000 mrwaveblaster@yahoo.com Cape Girardeau MO USA
9283 Jared Beck 2001 jrod43003@gmail.com Cape Girardeau MO USA
6541 Gene Harris 2003 cartman30_us@yahoo.com Carthage MO USA
4264 Skipper Moore 1999 skipper@knoxy.net Centerview MO USA
2213 Dennis Slusser 1999 dennyzrex@hotmail.com Chamois MO USA
1502 Eric Presley 2000 zrx1100c4@home.com Columbia MO USA
1744 Alan Loshbaugh 1999 komual@showme.missouri.edu Columbia MO USA
2223 Greg Mitchell 2000 gregbse@brydonlaw.com Columbia MO USA
3613 David Karns 2001 davidkarns@mchsi.com Columbia MO USA
5126 David Fields 2003 davidfields6940@mchsi.com Columbia MO USA
6703 Jamie Barber 2001 ZRX1200@socket.net Columbia MO USA
8373 Mark Glorioso 2003 markglorioso@hughes.net Columbia MO USA
217 John Hampton 1999 n0hry@stlnet.com DeSoto MO USA
5633 Matt Miller 2000 iflyc172@hotmail.com El Dorado Springs MO USA
7962 Gary Gregory 2001 bigdog_db@hotmail.com Eldridge MO USA
2732 Adam Batson 2000 batsonad@hotmail.com Fair Grove MO USA
7334 Tom Worsham 2000 tbw@microcore.net Fair Grove MO USA
3811 David Klittich 1999 dklitt@aol.com Fenton MO USA
4869 David VanDerLeest 2000 fastwisty1@cs.com Fenton MO USA
9117 Rick DeCollo 2003 rbdecollo@gmail.com Festus MO USA
1615 Michael Bringer 2000 tygermyk@hotmail.com Florissant MO USA
6278 John Edwards 2000 jte_63@sbcglobal.net Florissant MO USA
3044 Nathan Grubb 2000 grubbnathan@hotmail.com Fort Leonard Wood MO USA
3092 Scott Fassett 2001 scottnc@juno.com Gladstone MO USA
6269 Bruce Hobart 2004 sharkypa@aol.com Gladstone MO USA
972 Jason Maize 2000 jmaize@jscomm.net Granby MO USA
3744 Kurt Wanner 2000 wanrep@ifriendly.com Harrisburg MO USA
6447 Tom Anders 2000 tanders@ap.org Harrisonville MO USA
7863 Michael Beltran 2003 gimpy@galaxycable.net Higginsville MO USA
1053 Darin Willoughby 2000 willosdsk@earthlink.net Independence MO USA
1225 Bill Derr 1999 william.derr@pfizer.com Independence MO USA
3242 Tom Gensor 2001 t.gensor@worldnet.att.net Independence MO USA
7005 Edward Wickman 2005 ewickman@pars.net Independence MO USA
7249 John Agut 1999 jagut@affinis.us Independence MO USA
9254 Carl Hammond 2000 chammond@flcmo.com Jefferson City MO USA
4874 Jimmy Lane 2000 jimmyzrx@joplin.com Joplin MO USA
2476 Eric Ingraham 2001 ei368@swbell.net Kansas City MO USA
2776 R C Richley 2001 craigrichley@hotmail.com Kansas City MO USA
3899 Herb Butzbach 2001 ELBRUSH@PRODIGY.NET Kansas City MO USA
5121 Jeff Pierce 2002 jpierce72@msn.com Kansas City MO USA
5216 Curtis Hunter 2000 curt01hawk@hotmail.com Kansas City MO USA
5294 Jerry White 2002 jwtransman@aol.com Kansas City MO USA
5767 David Godbout 2000 gbout1962@netzero.net Kansas City MO USA
731 Richard Portier 2000 rportier@gateway.net Kansas City MO USA
7777 Danny Sparks 2001 dan7778@hotmail.com Kansas City MO USA
8096 Michael McAllister 2004 futonmike@hotmail.com Kansas City MO USA
826 Ron Larson 1999 rondog@planetkc.com Kansas City MO USA
8270 Chris Charles 1999 chrischarles@kc.rr.com Kansas City MO USA
8632 Travis Manley 2000 mrlucas42@sbcglobal.net Kansas City MO USA
933 Ken Burk 1999 terryburk@netscape.net Lebanon MO USA
3555 Scott Turner 2001 snturner@dstsystems.com Lee's Summit MO USA
5369 Jeremy Dodson 2003 jdzrx@sbcglobal.net Lee's Summit MO USA
5379 Rick Bell 2002 BELL1IM@HOTMAIL.COM Liberty MO USA
9658 Burton Smith 2005 black_snowman@yahoo.com Liberty MO USA
3836 Michael Sloan 2002 msloan@mid-mo.net Miami MO USA
3832 Geoff Sparnicht 2000 p_sputnik@yahoo.com Nixa MO USA
9786 Gregory Stickley 2001 gregstickley@gmail.com Nixa MO USA
2237 Randy Gray 2000 WaterRat68@hotmail.com Noel MO USA
1678 Dave Fredericks 2000 fredericks.dave@gmail.com O'Fallon MO USA
2369 Ted Boller 2001 theodore.g.boller-jr@boeing.com O'Fallon MO USA
5295 Joe Burke 2001 jabsixty4@cs.com O'Fallon MO USA
7673 Mike Pribble 1999 pribble10@yahoo.com O'Fallon MO USA
8798 Chad Brennan 2004 chadjbrennan@yahoo.com Oak Grove MO USA
1898 Marty Thomas 1999 motomarty@hotmail.com Odessa MO USA
9610 Bryan Hyatt 2004 bryanahyatt@gmail.com Odessa MO USA
790 Mike Rollheiser 1999 rollco@msn.com Osage Beach MO USA
5693 Daniel Sandoval 2003 danandkarrie@iwon.com Ozark MO USA
158 Aaron Anderson 1999 AANDERSON2@kc.rr.com Parkville MO USA
4016 Jeff Swan 1999 jlsracing@hotmail.com Parkville MO USA
8850 Shannon Hill 1999 slotrun@yahoo.com Platte city MO USA
6236 Tom Jones 2005 Bugsplat1200r@yahoo.com Republic MO USA
9480 Shawn Fleck 2000 masterfleck007@yahoo.com Republic MO USA
9257 Keegan West 2000 Keegster19@hotmail.com Ridgedale MO USA
2917 Scott Wilkinson 2001 wilkie101@msn.com Saint Charles MO USA
8642 Dean Penn 2002 Missouripilot@aol.com Saint Joseph MO USA
137 Steve Keck 1999 bfslave1@t-three.com Saint Louis MO USA
1773 Paul Johnson 2000 Paul.Johnson4@gecapital.com Saint Louis MO USA
1887 Tony DiGaetano 2000 eeee Saint Louis MO USA
2177 Jay Davis 1999 Booboo495@cs.com Saint Louis MO USA
2261 Mike Sorth 2000 msorth@hotmail.com Saint Louis MO USA
2355 Mark Hogan 2001 zrx@mdkinc.com Saint Louis MO USA
2361 Bobby Rose 2001 lostit69@hotmail.com Saint Louis MO USA
2813 Pete Kraatz 2001 zrxpete@accessus.net Saint Louis MO USA
2829 Dave Edwards 2001 dabe@purehonda.com Saint Louis MO USA
3003 Tom Sorth 1999 windwick@mindspring.com Saint Louis MO USA
3108 Michelle Rose 2001 djsmiles2@hotmail.com Saint Louis MO USA
3528 Jennifer Sights 2000 bowiegirl@hotmail.com Saint Louis MO USA
3693 Tom Gieseking 2000 tlgieseking@cs.com Saint Louis MO USA
3800 Victor Wickerhauser 2000 mvwicker@artsci.wustl.edu Saint Louis MO USA
4509 Jim Weidinger 2000 Oneleg84@aol.com Saint Louis MO USA
4744 Alan Wiese 2003 althepilot@sbcglobal.net Saint Louis MO USA
5118 John Edwards 2000 jt_edwards@sprintpcs.com Saint Louis MO USA
5192 Nikk Vogt 1999 elr2stlouis@prodigy.com Saint Louis MO USA
5578 Michael Remines 2002 jpage15@netzero.com Saint Louis MO USA
5829 Eddie Bartelme 2002 fasteddie238@yahoo.com Saint Louis MO USA
5978 Joe Duffin 2000 oxycodone_63101@yahoo.com Saint Louis MO USA
6209 Ronald Currie 2004 racurrie@sbcglobal.net Saint Louis MO USA
6287 Brian Lankow 2005 btl6847@yahoo.com Saint Louis MO USA
6856 John Folluo 2005 jfolluo@charter.net Saint Louis MO USA
6909 Shawn Jones 2001 sydeshofreek@hotmail.com Saint Louis MO USA
700 Jim Taylor 2000 Jim@jkvl.com Saint Louis MO USA
7504 Donald Russo 2002 donrusso@sbcgloble.net Saint Louis MO USA
7698 Jay Holtmeyer 2004 holtmeyer@charter.net Saint Louis MO USA
7840 Tim Duck 1999 timmy1936@yahoo.com Saint Louis MO USA
7852 James Clark 2001 jljmclark@charter.net Saint Louis MO USA
8486 Sam Berger 2000 sam@cerberusinvestments.com Saint Louis MO USA
892 Patrick Lester 1999 eeee Saint Louis MO USA
8986 sam burger 2000 sbb1101@gmail.com Saint Louis MO USA
950 Terry Berg 2000 MAZ4ME@aol.com Saint Louis MO USA
10154 Paul Ayers 1999 fatalbertayers@gmail.com Saint Peters MO USA
2159 Greg Schupp 2000 daytona588@aol.com Saint Peters MO USA
2828 Michael Richards 2000 macmad5@charter.net Saint Peters MO USA
6516 Josh Evans 1999 motoxr@lycos.com Saint Peters MO USA
8090 Bob Wentz 2004 thesarge32003@yahoo.com Saint Peters MO USA
319 Mike Goetz 1999 mgoetz@iland.net Sedalia MO USA
3226 Mike Pompe 2001 mpompe2@aol.com Sedalia MO USA
6006 Elvis Sawai 2001 makotosawai@charter.net Sedalia MO USA
8477 Kirk Miles 2001 one2manymiles@charter.net Sedalia MO USA
9566 Ron Arnold 2000 ronbos12@msn.com Sedalia MO USA
8452 Jim Mills 2002 lajdmill@leru.net Seligman MO USA
4521 T Bohannon 2000 tbo@mchsi.com Springfield MO USA
4890 Kenny Hoover 2003 kjrj@mchsi.com Springfield MO USA
7422 Randy Robertson 2001 rankar@peoplepc.com Springfield MO USA
8489 Rick Greninger 2001 kawboy@mchsi.com Springfield MO USA
9428 Phil Mclaughlin 2000 phillip_mclaughlin@ymail.com Springfield MO USA
9492 Levi Gregg 2000 twistedchoppers@live.com Springfield MO USA
9240 Jason Dodd 2005 jason.c.dodd@hotmail.com St. Charles MO USA
9493 Doug Schmaltz 1999 dougs02@pobox.com St. Louis MO USA
9743 Christian Stewart 2000 christianatallstar@gmail.com St. Louis MO USA
6474 Barry Sage 2003 b_sage@yahoo.com St. Peters MO USA
3252 Mike Stuhr 2001 mstuhr@ldd.net Ste Genevieve MO USA
6423 Vance Jackson 2000 vjackson@sprg.mercy.net Strafford MO USA
2294 Charles Woolsey 1999 oldgixxer@socket.net Troy MO USA
6335 Gary Lynch 2003 pooches_2@charter.net Union MO USA
6661 Dwight Loyd 2000 dewy_14@hotmail.com Warrensburg MO USA
6081 Robert Singer 2000 robert.l.singer@boeing.com Warrenton MO USA
7592 Dean Werges 2001 ldwgo@msn.com Warrenton MO USA
9774 Brent Moreland 2004 brentdmoreland@gmail.com Washington MO USA
126 John C 1999 bike-freak@webtv.net Wentzville MO USA
4010 Mark Mann 2002 mjmann@earthlink.net Wentzville MO USA
2622 Rich Preuss 2001 rpreuss@jeffco.net Wildwood MO USA
3663 Jeff Harrison 2000 tia2001@hotmail.com house Springs MO USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004