The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

148 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1770 Randy Mitchell 1999 rmitchell@deskmedia.com Albert Lea MN USA
8043 Derek Kvenvold 1999 derek.kvenvold@mnsu.edu Albert Lea MN USA
971 Bud Flagstad 2000 bflagstad@aol.com Andover MN USA
3971 Joe Garrick 2002 jgarrick@acitel.com Anoka MN USA
3870 Bill Kantos 2001 bkantos@ncs.com Apple Valley MN USA
7711 Mark Scheibelhut 2003 cldryder@albanytel.com Avon MN USA
571 Donn Lindstrom 1999 DIAMOND-DONN@prodigy.net Bayport MN USA
9476 Greg Fick 1999   Beaver Creek MN USA
6226 Jon Solheim 2004 bmmarsh@hotmail.com Bemidji MN USA
3187 Tim Mcconnell 2001 tim.t.mcconnell@medtronic.com Blaine MN USA
7199 Chad Broton 2003 chad_broton@yahoo.com Blaine MN USA
9113 Andrew Poland 2000 polandaj@gmail.com Blaine MN USA
8998 Cory Feldhege 1999 fedwik@hotmail.com Bloomington MN USA
941 Jeff Cox 2000 litletrol@aol.com Bloomington MN USA
1646 Tom Heikkenen 2000 nene@brainerd.net Brainerd MN USA
6528 Rob Throndson 2000 myat35@comcast.net Brooklyn Park MN USA
6757 David Canfield 1999 cheetahwins@hotmail.com Brooklyn Park MN USA
6974 Tom Neumann 2005 neutom72@netzero.com Brooklyn Park MN USA
8310 Brett Cope 1999 bignuts@comcast.net Brooklyn Park MN USA
464 Ed Hampe 1999 zrxkawboy@yahoo.com Burnsville MN USA
931 Scott Slater 2000 scottslater@earthlink.net Burnsville MN USA
4109 Robert Link 2002 lloyd1947@hotmail.com Cable Lake MN USA
5054 Joe Tourville 2003 htourville@aol.com Champlin MN USA
5471 Roger Burud 2001 hockeygopher2MSN.COM Champlin MN USA
5788 Bill Briggman 2003 wnbriggman@aol.com Chatfield MN USA
8357 Michael LeGrand 2001 mwlegrand@msn.com Circle Pines MN USA
2729 Larry Bereuter 2001 bereut1516@yahoo.com Columbia Heights MN USA
9397 Eric Yandell 1999 xwiley13@gmail.com Columbia Heights MN USA
6839 Rick Gould 2003 rikyrat@yahoo.com Coon Rapids MN USA
3121 Al Mariette 2001 almariette@mediaone.net Corcoran MN USA
1614 Dan Anderson 1999 danno_stx@yahoo.com Crystal MN USA
9854 Andrew Farniok 1999 Afarniok@gmail.com Delano MN USA
475 Glen Nettles 1999 ski221@prodigy.com Duluth MN USA
8541 Rich Burns 2000 theonefunkle@gmail.com Duluth MN USA
2996 Mark Reimler 2001 mark.reimelr@bestbuy.com Eagan MN USA
3758 Robert Bullock 2002 robert.w.bullock@lmco.com Eagan MN USA
10081 Dave Morris 2001 davemorris6940@gmail.com Eden Prairie MN USA
1038 Mike cccc 2000 MnMyke@aol.com Eden Prairie MN USA
1114 Mike Gade 2000 MnMyke@aol.com Eden Prairie MN USA
2103 David Lowe 2000 motorcycle_1@hotmail.com Eden Prairie MN USA
4775 Matt Bjurstrom 2001 matt1200@mn.rr.com Eden Prairie MN USA
6468 Bernie Krause 2001 bhkrause@yahoo.com Eden Prairie MN USA
9127 Glenn Bragg 1999 gwb1340@yahoo.com Eden Prairie MN USA
8647 Jay Kachelski 2002 jskimeister@dybb.com Elgin MN USA
9897 Greg Lamont 2004 Greg@dickssanitation.com Elko MN USA
3690 Jason Brandriet 2002 jackiesliquor@citlink.net Ely MN USA
4758 Matt Wass 2001 hazmat@newulmtel.net Essig MN USA
2731 Dave Cram 1999 dougc@geotec.net Faribault MN USA
510 Bob Breu 1999 bbreu@ll.net Faribault MN USA
5564 Chuck Whitcomb 2001 wormsplash66@yahoo.com Faribault MN USA
3526 Ian Owen 2002 RC31MAN@HOTMAIL.COM Farmington MN USA
3538 John Skoff 2000 jskoff@frontiernet.net Farmington MN USA
9830 Albert LaCroix 1999 albertlacroix1985@gmail.com Farmington MN USA
5352 Darryl Baker 2000 darrylb@tds.net Glenwood MN USA
8734 Jay Stein 2001 jaystein@rocketmail.com Glyndon MN USA
4830 Cord Christensen 2001 cchristensen@arcticcatinc.com Goodridge MN USA
8469 John Kottke 2000 captain-crank@embarqmail.com Hamburg MN USA
2136 Carl Anderson 1999 hoik@aol.com Hibbing MN USA
5131 Loren Beddows 2001 lbeddows@yahoo.com Hopkins MN USA
10068 Paul Gee 2001 pbboe@hotmail.com Houston MN USA
8698 Rick Dobbs 2000 rickydobbs@comcast.net Hugo MN USA
9165 Jessie Roiger 2000 jroiger515@gmail.com Janesville MN USA
1308 Todd Oehlerking 1999 cornhusk@frontiernet.net Jordan MN USA
2493 Heath Fabian 2000 hkfab96@aol.com La Crescent MN USA
8060 Gary Olson 2005 gdolson@acegroup.cc La Crescent MN USA
5992 Lonnie Nelson 2001 lctazz@rconnect.com Lake City MN USA
7745 Pat Udenberg 1999 p_udenberg@yahoo.com Lake City MN USA
5240 Brian Kelley 2001 TINNERBRIMAN@HOTMAIL.COM Lakeville MN USA
7486 Chris Erath 2005 cjerath@frontiernet.net Lakeville MN USA
534 Dave Hamilton 1999 dhamlton@mail.paulbunyan.net Laporte MN USA
7666 Jeff Hawkins 1999 29jeff@usfamily.net Lauderdale MN USA
671 Richard Licata 2000 rblic34@aol.com Lino Lakes MN USA
9572 Thomas Krantz 1999 krantztom@yahoo.com Lutsen MN USA
1771 John Mensch 1999 jmensch@carbonair.com M.V. MN USA
4950 Sean Patrick 1999 seany@mn.rr.com MInneapolis MN USA
3803 Troy Linden 2000 inda300@yahoo.com Mankato MN USA
433 David Haas 1999 david.haas@mankato.msus.edu Mankato MN USA
2773 David Biren 2001 dlbiren@earthlink.net Maple Grove MN USA
2896 Michael Maass 1999 maassm@bsci.com Maple Grove MN USA
346 Jim Yusa 1999 JYusa@aol.com Maple Grove MN USA
6668 Dan Brezicka 2005 dbrezicka@hotmail.com Maple Grove MN USA
8517 David Bethke 2002 daveb@diversico.com Maple Grove MN USA
8951 Chris Smith 2004 chris3558@yahoo.com Maple Grove MN USA
9734 Joe LaCroix 2000 lacroixjoseph@yahoo.com Maple Grove MN USA
1616 Rory Schoenheider 2000 rrrails@attbi.com Maplewood MN USA
2358 Greg Bohnen 2000 Greg00789@aol.com Maplewood MN USA
3691 Bob Peterson 2002 rpfirefighter@aol.com Maplewood MN USA
3881 Eric Hegrenes 2001 mopare@aol.com Maplewood MN USA
6900 M Johnson 2000 maj330@yahoo.com Maplewood MN USA
8139 Paul Everson 1999 pee4502@aol.com Maplewood MN USA
8662 Mitchell Johnson 2000 maj330@yahoo.com Maplewood MN USA
1847 Sean Mcbryde 2000 mcbrydefamily@yahoo.com Minneapolis MN USA
1015 Greg Yager 2000 tgyeti@uswest.net Minneapolis MN USA
1064 Kevin cccc 2000 kevlar1267@aol.com Minneapolis MN USA
1397 Stephen Gumnit 1999 eeee Minneapolis MN USA
173 Adam Popp 1999 apopp@magicwindow.com Minneapolis MN USA
195 Scott Lynk 1999 greenkaw@isd.net Minneapolis MN USA
2008 James Greaves 2000 jamesgreaves@hotmail.com Minneapolis MN USA
200 Mark Dillon 1999 mdillon@meyers.com Minneapolis MN USA
2179 James Danielson 1999 jamesdanielson@netzero.net Minneapolis MN USA
2211 Rich Andersen 2000 jhall1848@aol.com Minneapolis MN USA
2866 Steven Katkov 2001 spkats1@hotmail.com Minneapolis MN USA
3418 Jack Clarke 2002 jclarke1@mn.rr.com Minneapolis MN USA
4313 Dave Sroga 2002 dave.sroga@target.com Minneapolis MN USA
4 Rich cccc 1999 ZRXpilot@aol.com Minneapolis MN USA
5407 Daniel Jacobson 1999 dtj@visi.com Minneapolis MN USA
6656 Scott Hanlon 2001 thegeutz@hotmail.com Minneapolis MN USA
7068 Sonny Sleyster 1999 sonny.sleyster.er@zylstrahd.com Minneapolis MN USA
7994 Luke Christian 1999 lukeacristian@hotmail.com Minneapolis MN USA
8131 Randy Lofgren 2001 rlofgren@comcast.net Minneapolis MN USA
3778 Jason Wolf 1999 g60jason@netscape.net Minneap MN USA
7855 Joe Pucci 2000 jpucci@eminnetonka.com Minnetonka MN USA
4232 Dan Scheel 1999 dreamgreen207@aol.com Montgomery MN USA
405 J T Noehre 1999 noehre@aol.com Monticello MN USA
7585 Donald Heffner 2005 dontoni-heff@msn.com Mound MN USA
4027 Philip Maher 2002 philmaher@comcast.net New Brighton MN USA
9926 Joe Sands 1999 joemsands@hotmail.com New Hope MN USA
5804 Kyle Stadick 2003 rowdy@newulmtel.net New Ulm MN USA
7502 Ross Koljonen 2005 the_weissman@msn.com New York Mills MN USA
2741 Mike Marks 2001 michaelfrankie@hotmail.com Oakdale MN USA
5227 Randy Zimmerman 2003 rzimmerman@pahcs.com Paynesville MN USA
4373 Kyle Wallsmith 1999 kwallsmith@sherbtel.net Princeton MN USA
2462 Dave Norden 2000 DSNorden@Concentric.net Prior Lake MN USA
8676 Dave Freese 2000 freesed@mchsi.com Prior Lake MN USA
4168 Bill Pond 2001 wcpmp@redwing.net Red Wing MN USA
1802 Jim Nelson 1999 eeee Richfield MN USA
2403 Paul Glasspoole 2001 glasspoo@excite.com Rochester MN USA
7133 Mike Drury 2002 drury.michael@mayo.edu Rochester MN USA
9462 Nick Draeger 1999 Draeger355@gmail.com Rochester MN USA
9051 Greg Fuhrman 2001 Gafuhrman@me.com Rogers MN USA
9706 Ryan Wersal 1999 jprine73@gmail.com Saint Louis Park MN USA
91 Kyle Ohnstad 1999 Zrxhooligan@attbi.com Saint Paul MN USA
6877 Jeremy Braun 2000 Jeremyb55076@yahoo.com Savage MN USA
47 Rick Adams 1999 rick-adams@usa.net Shakopee MN USA
8022 Jim Boegeman 2003 Racer5349@msn.com Shakopee MN USA
8715 Joe Pedric 2001 jp.1200r@gmail.com Shakopee MN USA
8251 Jim Newham 2001 jimmynewts@msn.com Shoreview MN USA
1779 Jon Anderson 1999 jona@bitstream.net Sint Paul MN USA
2258 Patrick Fearing 1999 patnmel@hotmail.com Sint Paul MN USA
2279 Bob Behan 2001 bob1914@yahoo.com Sint Paul MN USA
3118 Don Olson 2001 donolson@hotmail.com Sint Paul MN USA
6104 Curt Young 2003 Curtisyoung357@msn.com Stewartville MN USA
4160 John Williams 2000 Northamem001@hawaii.rr.com Williams MN USA
6826 Jay Wnuk 2003 ixnooky@gmail.com Winona MN USA
3000 Jason Bishop 2000 jbishop1975@mediaone.net Woodbury MN USA
4962 Chadd Larson 2002 cblarson73@hotmail.com Wyoming MN USA
4078 Brian Waletzko 1999 bvw@acm.org ffff MN USA
9036 Justin Gardner 2001 speedracer12304@yahoo.com prior lake MN USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004