The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

242 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1413 Jeff Jenkins 2000 JENKINS@TC3NET.COM Adrian MI USA
4275 Marlin Webb 2001 webbs@tc3net.com Adrian MI USA
4646 Bryan Crone 2001 bcrone@tc3net.com Adrian MI USA
6372 Luke Forrest 1999 lbforrest_20059@yahoo.com Adrian MI USA
562 Jonathon Kortz 1999 jkortz@jerviswebb.com Alanson MI USA
857 Ken Hepting 2000 kenhepting@gmail.com Allenton MI USA
3198 Victor Meyers 2001 victor_meyers@hotmail.com Ann Arbor MI USA
9531 Andy Lindsay 2001 alindsay69@msn.com Ann Arbor MI USA
9809 Carl Vogel 2002 a2harleyman@gmail.com Ann Arbor MI USA
7617 Robert Ewald 2003 bobster@provide.net Auburn Hills MI USA
9828 Brian Barrett 2000 B.scottbarrett@gmail.com Auburn Hills MI USA
6833 James Redmond 2003 eeee Bath MI USA
3911 Nick Stull 2001 nas0151@yahoo.com Battle Creek MI USA
6751 Alex Kahn 2000 alex-iv@comcast.net Battle Creek MI USA
7908 Mark Bechman 2003 honcow1@sbcglobal.net Battle Creek MI USA
8413 Garry Peterson 2004 gamuch@aol.com Battle Creek MI USA
852 Jeff Owen 2000 Jeffowen33@msn.com Battle Creek MI USA
6953 Mike Riley 2001 rockinriley@gmail.com Bay City MI USA
5645 Jon Crowder 2000 pelltech@pell.com Belding MI USA
1084 John Dutton 2000 JDUTTONR@AOL.COM Belleville MI USA
1085 Rhonda Dutton 2000 JDUTTONR@AOL.COM Belleville MI USA
2635 John Klein 2000 bonecollector769@msn.com Belleville MI USA
4727 Terry Ausmus 1999 aatahp@aol.com Belleville MI USA
4729 David Brodoski 2001 davidcbro@hotmail.com Belleville MI USA
6603 Doug Pearce 2002 douggoman@netzero.net Belleville MI USA
6383 Mark Niedermier 2001 mniedermier@yahoo.com Blissfield MI USA
6188 Mike Bedard 1999 mikeb4@comcast.net Bloomfield MI USA
3783 Anthony Micallef 1999 akmic @ comcast.net Brighton Township MI USA
5372 Roger Yatzek 2000 roger.allen.yatzek@us.army.mil Britton MI USA
5001 Baynard Simons 2001 bsimons@aep.com Buchanan MI USA
8537 Jason Ward 2001 jason7019@hotmail.com Buchanan MI USA
9718 Jim Parker 2001 jrparker69@yahoo.com Buckley MI USA
3436 Brian Peters 2001 BKP1964@HOTMAIL.COM Calumet MI USA
2572 J T Pedersen 2001 gizzy@mw.mediaone.net Canton MI USA
8196 Dan Popoff 1999 ddjp001@aol.com Canton MI USA
9745 Gordie Roedding 2000 gordieroedding@gmail.com Canton MI USA
515 Douglas Hoek 2000 tucker@topmich.com Charlevoix MI USA
2379 Kevin Cleaveland 2000 foghorn@voyager.net Charlotte MI USA
4455 Greg Wells 2001 tinman699421@sbcglobal.net Charlotte MI USA
6170 Jeff Sage 2000 sjeffsage@netscape.net Charlotte MI USA
78 Jeff W 1999 jwatkin@visteon.com Chelsea MI USA
2166 Chuck Lepper 2000 cjklep3@aol.com Clarkston MI USA
1281 Michael Tingley 2000 Mikethebikeman@home.com Clawson MI USA
1346 John Aiello 1999 jafo15@aol.com Clinton Township MI USA
8279 Chad Fogal 1999 crfogal@sbcglobal.net Clyde MI USA
2113 Steve Hourtienne 1999 hourtienne@cbpu Coldwater MI USA
2143 Steve Kovales 1999 skovales@hotmail.com Coldwater MI USA
7786 Kip Burkhardt 2001 www.beefamily49036@yahoo.com Coldwater MI USA
7201 Stephen Meiners 2000 usmeiners@netscape.com Commerce Township MI USA
7050 Michael Bruda 1999 corvettebruda@att.net Comstock Park MI USA
2309 Paul Moss 1999 jselysium@aol.com Constantine MI USA
3434 Rikk Kolacz 2001 rkolacz@yahoo.com Corunna MI USA
2 Jim Bazz 2001 ZRX11Jim@wowway.com Dearborn Heights MI USA
1180 Jim Freeworth 1999 veefree@prodigy.net Dearborn MI USA
3670 Ronald Kuhn 1999 rkuhn90561@aol.com Dearborn MI USA
3894 Joe Donndelinger 2001 joe_donndelinger@yahoo.com Dearborn MI USA
6841 Mark Mercatante 2002 mamercatante@wowway.com Dearborn MI USA
109 Ron Henning 1999 racer625@yahoo.com Detroit MI USA
272 Tom Allman 1999 skiingtom@yahoo.com Detroit MI USA
4653 Jeff Randall 2003 jrandall407@hotmail.com Detroit MI USA
746 Doug Thomas 1999 slingshot63@aol.com Detroit MI USA
7342 Jamie Postell 2000 postell.j@comcast.net Dewitt MI USA
5086 John Engel 2000 jbilly69@aol.com Dorr MI USA
5671 Edward Gard 1999 eg61@mich.com Dowagiac MI USA
9371 Patrick Robbins 2005 oldfastpat@gmail.com Dowagiac MI USA
5394 Jack Badger 2002 Get a computer East Leroy MI USA
9675 Scott Mccostlin 2000 smcccostlin@gmail.com Eaton Rapids MI USA
6211 Mike Deppert 1999 m5ike5@yahoo.com Edwardsburg MI USA
1764 David Shillinburg JR. 2000 dave2@mich.com Emmett MI USA
3448 Randy Howard 2001 randy@eyewood.com Empire MI USA
4808 Eric Marry 2000 ericmarry@yahoo.com Fenton MI USA
6478 Ryan Hartson 2005 tuffguy018@yahoo.com Fenton MI USA
9246 Bob Bonnell 2001 bobbonnell@msn.com Ferndale MI USA
1752 Jim Fejedelem 1999 superglidesport88@yahoo.com Flint MI USA
6098 Bryan Tietz 1999 bet00759@yahoo.com Flint MI USA
8817 David Dell 2001 ltdave@yahoo.com Fort Gratiot MI USA
4681 Aaron Smith 2002 ajsmith184@yahoo.com Fowlerville MI USA
5557 Wesley English 2003 wesley@triton.net Fremont MI USA
8874 Peter Maas 2000 ramair351@aol.com Fruitport MI USA
491 Kurt Caugh 1999 eeee Gaylord MI USA
9419 Joe Matthies 2003 jmatthies76@gmail.com Gobles MI USA
2296 Scott Ulman 2005 tworollby@sbcglobal.net Grand Blanc MI USA
2677 Chuck Fulger 2001 fulger@msu.edu Grand Ledge MI USA
5593 Tony Worthington 2001 Sntworthi@yahoo.com Grand Ledge MI USA
294 Stephen Cannady 2000 crimsonblades@home.com Grand Rapids MI USA
4924 Mark Shiveley 1999 markshiveley@hotmail.com Grand Rapids MI USA
7169 Richard Wood 2005 rdwood@chartermi.net Grand Rapids MI USA
8047 Mike Trus 1999 mike@wariosgarage.com Grand Rapids MI USA
8363 John Gardner 1999 john.bultaco@gmail.com Grand Rapids MI USA
9057 Chris Eggleston 2001 egglestc149@gmail.com Grand Rapids MI USA
9309 Michael Smith 1999 mu1307@yahoo.com Grand Rapids MI USA
9250 Bryan Hornick 1999 f670z@comcast.net Grandville MI USA
3727 Vince Szymborski 2001 vszymborsk@aol.com Grosse Pointe Woods MI USA
9530 Dave Frazee 2000 davefrazee@ymail.com Hanover MI USA
5035 Ed Stone 2001 etwerd@comcast.net Harper Woods MI USA
7734 Robert Sutton 2001 RobertsZRX1200R@yahoo.com Hartford MI USA
6988 Paul Cook 2001 cookinbikes@hotmail.com Haslett MI USA
2960 Tom VanderMel 2001 TomV@michfab.com Hastings MI USA
2961 Tom VanderMel 2001 TomV@michfab.com Hastings MI USA
8947 Jerry Colley 2000 dominatorz28@gmail.com Highland MI USA
7115 Hugh Gerhardt 2000 hgonawing@yahoo.com Holland MI USA
6739 Jeffrey Hwozdik 2003 jthwoz@yahoo.com Holly MI USA
4061 David Ankney 2001 DAnkney602@aol.com Holt MI USA
7024 Johan Wagemaker 2005 johan@wagemaker.com Holt MI USA
7782 Stephen Meyer 2001 bambaataameyer@yahoo.com Holt MI USA
9033 Joel Kimball 2002 jkimball@ford.com Howell MI USA
1040 Greg Brown 2000 scooter@chartermi.net Iron Mountain MI USA
2489 Beaver Alleva 2001 jalleva@up.net Iron Mountain MI USA
5897 Paul Dunnuck 2002 dunnp650@yahoo.com Jackson MI USA
8492 Kurt Sills 2000 krtismo@gmail.com Jenison MI USA
5505 Paul Timmins 1999 odb1100@hotmail.com Jerome MI USA
4840 Jessman Conrad 2003 jessman_frankbuck@yahoo.com Kalamazoo MI USA
6639 Jim Johnson 2002 comstockfire@hotmail.com Kalamazoo MI USA
6867 J Dickinson 2004 dragon38@charter.net Kalamazoo MI USA
7934 Rodney Pauley 1999 jokerrp_99 Kalamazoo MI USA
8265 Scott Styf 2002 scottyboy75@yahoo.com Kalamazoo MI USA
3845 Charles Bouwens 1999 charlieb@chartermi.net Kent City MI USA
7000 David Nainan 2001 DDNAINAN Kinross MI USA
610 Eddie Ricklefs 1999 kawboy40@prodigy.net Lake City MI USA
6123 Joe Cariera 2002 cariarbor@cs.com Lake Orion MI USA
8325 Greg Irvin 2002 girvin02@hotmail.com Lake Orion MI USA
1173 Andrew Lubbers 2000 zlubbz@sbcglobal.net Lansing MI. USA
4089 Donald Bazzett 2001 bzets@yahoo.com Lansing MI USA
496 Matt Uehlein 1999 mattz24@hotmail.com Lansing MI USA
7032 Charles Cornwell 2005 saturncjc@netzero.com Lansing MI USA
8507 Chris Wagemaker 1999 cwagemaker@cimamed.com Lansing MI USA
1118 T W Wilson 1999 tww816@webtv.net Lasalle MI USA
4179 James Maynard 2000 jimmybojimbob@hotmail.com Leroy MI USA
1515 Eric Surmann 1999 esurmann@ford.com Lincoln Park MI USA
2474 Bryan Pace 1999 rebabry@cs.com Linden MI USA
4325 Russell O'Blenes 1999 bblock1970@aol.com Linden MI USA
4554 Will Evans 2003 mept99@aol.com Livonia MI USA
3705 Jeffrey LaPlante 2001 jrlaplante@chartermi.net Ludington MI USA
4303 Randy Kunesh 1999 rkunesh@packagingcorp.com Ludington MI USA
10036 Joe Klobucher 2002 jklobuch430@gmail.com L’Anse MI USA
3060 Stuart Kelly 2000 stuartkelly3@aol.com Macomb Twp. MI USA
6273 Chris LaLonde 2000 vmcchris@comcast.net Macomb MI USA
7846 Matt Senchuk 2001 masen231@comcast.net Macomb MI USA
4107 Pete Klein 2001 pbknk@cs.com Marcellus MI USA
1302 Jason Yirsa 1999 jyirsa@nmu.edu Marquette MI USA
8849 Bill Pattison 2001 bpatts@gmail.com Marquette MI USA
1117 Aaron Pharmer 2000 pharmerapp@aol.com Milford MI USA
6475 Jonathan Standifer 2002 gallens@yahoo Monroe MI USA
815 Jeff Robinson 2000 jrobin@libertybay.com Monroe MI USA
1026 Tony Donley 2000 cornfield1@aol.com Montague MI USA
9911 Lou Sereno 2004 bricbloc2000@gmail.com Morrice MI USA
4625 Daniel Dues 2000 falconpoolshark@msn.com Munger MI USA
1160 Tim Farnquist 2000 timfarn@aol.com Muskegon MI USA
7648 Roger Deephouse 1999 Rbou125@comcast.net Muskegon MI USA
1768 Kevin Walker 2000 dor015@comcast.net New Baltimore MI USA
3912 Shawn Sullivan 1999 ss3802@tir.com New Boston MI USA
8230 Paul Hardin 2002 PLHARDIN2@AOL.COM New Boston MI USA
6216 John Brooks 2001 johncinquo@hotmail.com Newaygo MI USA
4606 Jeff Revell 2001 roadkill28@ihn.net Newport MI USA
4340 Andy Ritchie 2000 Rtch753@cs.com Niles MI USA
5420 Dan Klute 1999 dklute@nd.edu Niles MI USA
8204 Zoltan Bako 2000 zoltan.bako@yahoo.com Northville MI USA
8608 Chris Cheaney 2002 crcheaney@gmail.com Novi MI USA
1115 Gary Lock 2000 garyalock@comcast.net Oak Park MI USA
8119 Phil Durocher 2004 durocher3737@comcast.net Orion MI USA
3851 John Canavan 2001 jtc1362@earthlink.net Ortonville MI USA
6701 Steve Dennis 2005 sldennis875@hotmail.com Ovid MI USA
5190 Dave Ditner 2003 cbxdavy@gmail.com Oxford MI USA
3816 Howard Richards 2002 hrichards@webtv.net Petoskey MI USA
2880 Allen Day 2001 day@bauercontrols.com Pinckney MI USA
53 Bill Green 1999 bgreen@technosports.com Pinckney MI USA
3364 Tom Webber 1999 tjwebber@msn.com Plymouth MI USA
2252 Stephen Young 2000 sjyoung1@att.net Pontiac MI USA
1850 Larry Earle 2000 bigfella6800@hotmail.com Portage MI USA
8120 Scott Clark 2001 zrx1200@charter.net Portage MI USA
8301 Jason McCarren 2000 mccarren001@yahoo.com Portage MI USA
9621 Jeremy Kuhne 1999 Wjkuhne@hotmail.com Reese MI USA
873 Ted Siarkowski 2000 tedzky@klondyke.net Richmond MI USA
8883 Terry Zimnickas 1999 svopro@yahoo.com Rochester Hills MI USA
1120 Jeff cccc 2000 webasst@rave.net Romeo MI USA
2139 Samy Tei 2000 samt@attworldnet.net Roseville MI USA
6996 Greg Criger 1999 gymipk@gmail.com Royal Oak MI USA
9719 Keith McRitchie 1999 k.mcritchie@konceptmis.com Royal Oak MI USA
2210 William Green 1999 bi13bo@yahoo.com Saginaw MI USA
2812 John Rogers 2001 johnr1001@home.com Saint Clair Shores MI USA
4116 Michael Lettner 1999 mlettner7@aol.com Saint Clair Shores MI USA
7712 Josh Pollyea 2000 jpollyea@yahoo.com Saint Joseph MI USA
687 Jim Duncan 2000 jayhdee@yahoo.com Saint Louis MI USA
6224 Eric Krentz 2001 ekrentz@ejourney.com Sanford MI USA
4584 Roger Casali 2002 f454231@msn.com Selfridge MI USA
9464 DyLan Ridley 2000 d_rid10@yahoo.com South Haven MI USA
10027 Alan Ziolkowski 1999 aziolkowski70@gmail.com South Lyon MI USA
5999 Dennis Rossow 1999 drossow1@msn.com South Lyon MI USA
846 Robert Tanason 1999 BTELIMINATORII@aol.com South Lyon MI USA
961 Mark Roberts 2000 Cecil32197@msn.com Southeast MI USA
4987 David Watters 2003 dandjwatters@wideopenwest.com Southgate MI USA
4649 Dan Burkhardt 2001 cudaboy_1@earthlink.net Spring Lake MI USA
9795 Tim Carlsen 2002 tjcarlsen@gmail.com St. Clair MI USA
9131 RICK SKONIECZNY 2002 RICKSKI@HOTMAIL.COM St.Clair MI USA
2513 Jeff Ryan 1999 jeffrey_ryan@hotmail.com Standish MI USA
10153 Rick Sabaugh 2001 saybahs@prodigy.net Sterling Heights MI USA
6522 Paul Alvarez 2004 psa8725@wowway.com Sterling Heights MI USA
7799 Scott Smith 2002 smittystang1968@yahoo.com Sterling Heights MI USA
1982 John Sassano 2000 johnny1961@msn.com Stevensville MI USA
8594 Mark Raycraft 2001 mraycraft@msn.com Stevensville MI USA
7659 Beau Montgomery 2002 b_montgomery@hotmail.com Stockbridge MI USA
3130 Curt Hamlin 2001 HHD101@YAHOO.COM Sturgis MI USA
3782 Todd Loetz 2000 loetzter@hotmail.com Sturgis MI USA
6860 Michael St.Louis 2001 boatdude@charter.net Sturgis MI USA
4699 Steve St.Laurent 2000 stevest@voyager.net Sunfield MI USA
7053 Randall Keathley 2000 randallk38@aol.com Taylor MI USA
8280 Lynn Skeans 2002 Bonwolfe@sbcglobal.net Taylor MI USA
5425 Bob Truna 2000 TROLL1071@AOL.COM Temperance MI USA
8840 Kristopher DePue 2000 Kristopherd@buckeye-express.com Temperance MI USA
5916 Bob Van Zalen 2004 bvanzalen@verizon.net Three Rivers MI USA
6242 Chris Talbott 2004 ctal_mi@yahoo.com Three Rivers MI USA
345 Tim Storm 1999 Terrible@ees.eesc.com Troy MI USA
596 John Yee 1999 JOHN-YEE@SBCGLOBAL.NET Troy MI USA
4668 Wayne Wilbur 2000 waynewilbur@earthlink.net Vestaburg MI USA
1893 Brandon Morse 2000 proskils@juno.com Vicksburg MI USA
8705 Bradley Hood 2004 bulldogranger@msn.com Warren MI USA
4642 Richard Studaker 2001 Hrstudaker@juno.com Waterford MI USA
1885 Martin Stankus 2000 martys1212@aol Waterford MI USA
2315 George Poynter 1999 gpoynter@ix.nectom.com Waterford MI USA
7072 Bryan Baer 2001 bryan.baer@comaupico.com Waterford MI USA
1260 Arshag Odabachian 2000 arshag@lako.com West Bloomfield MI USA
1309 Jeff Walker 2000 eeee Westland MI USA
8020 Ralph Weber 2001 ralphweber04@comcast.net Westland MI USA
8321 Jon Green 1999 jgreen282002@yahoo.com Westland MI USA
6179 James Brososky 2004 jbrososky@chartermi.net Whitmore lake MI USA
1944 Bill Sullivan 2000 sullivanwd@sbcglobal.net Woodhaven MI USA
3943 Robby Meyers 2001 rob@asuperiorford.com Woodhaven MI USA
9348 Scott Thompson 2001 scottglide1@gmail.com Wyandotte MI USA
2696 James Ward 2001 Rocketbike@msn.com Wyoming MI USA
6567 Dale Oest 1999 affordablelawnserv@yahoo.com Wyoming MI USA
7936 Andy Woodhull 2000 amwoodhull@earthlink.net Wyoming MI USA
26 John Schweiger 1999 lurker@umich.edu Ypsilanti MI USA
3645 Bryan Linville 1999 ellivnil@msn Ypsilanti MI USA
8189 Sooner Brooks-Heath 2001 soonerbh@gmail.com Ypsilanti MI USA
2805 Mitch Kamphuis 2001 mitch.kamphuis@cambrex.com Zeeland MI USA
8672 David Hoeksema 2000 hoeksemadave@gmail.com Zeeland MI USA
9503 Bob Oosterman 2000 bob@bobsgun.com Zeeland MI USA
5919 Brian Miller 2000 bandkmiller@sbcglobal.net charlotte MI USA
8987 dan schneider 2004 ad200898@yahoo.com china MI USA
1563 Mike cccc 2000 mprcn@compuserve ffff MI USA
8867 Ryan Sanderlin 2001 rino94500@yahoo.com howell MI USA
4938 Keith Murray 2001 hkeithmurray@yahoo.com troy MI USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004