The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

206 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
7920 Mike Howard 2004 mike@montegomike.com Abington MA USA
9285 Jimmy Demarcoma 1999 mallardjeanne@yaho.com Abington MA USA
1305 David Bechtold 1999 dkbechtold@aol.com Acushnet MA USA
2366 Mark Jacintho 1999 ktrsd650@aol.com Acushnet MA USA
3517 Ed MacIntosh 1999 eeee Amesbury MA USA
9543 Michael Pelkey 2000 mpelk@yahoo.com Amesbury MA USA
2020 Jay Tonry 1999 jaybones967@hotmail.com Arlington MA USA
1155 Gary Olmsted 2000 gary.olmsted@quintus.com Ashby MA USA
7643 Peter Meagher 2003 petemeagher@hotmail.com Ashland MA USA
5275 Steve Stanley 2003 spstanley42@hotmail.com Athol MA USA
9855 Doug Cass 2000 dougcass2007@hotmail.com Athol MA USA
1609 Steve Roche 2000 green00zrx@comcast.net Attleboro MA USA
2837 Barry Bowman 2001 bigbarry@tp.net Attleboro MA USA
3961 Rick Healy 2001 Kampy4@aol.com Attleboro MA USA
4070 Justin Sven 2001 Jsven007@yahoo.com Attleboro MA USA
6119 Gregory Jolly 2002 gst848@aol.com Attleboro MA USA
6753 Andrew Everson 2000 northstar321@comcast.net Attleboro MA USA
7937 Steven Teixeira 2003 steixeira@unitedauto.com Attleboro MA USA
8559 David Gibbs 1999 dgibbs73@comcast.net Attleboro MA USA
1825 Doug Phillips 1999 rphillips@massednet.edu Barre MA USA
2693 Nick Dolan 2001 nbdima413@aol.com Becket MA USA
4082 Glenn Murphy 1999 GDMStretch@aol.com Belchertown MA USA
9889 Tony Mateus 2000 valleyblog1@gmail.com Belchertown MA USA
5987 Jim Mendoza 2004 jmwfo@aol.com Berkley MA USA
2473 David Miller 1999 Hamma2112@aol.com Beverly MA USA
1043 Steve Tanzella 1999 tanz@mediaone.net Beverly MA USA
7446 Derek Tremblay 1999 XSkater2099@comcast.net Beverly MA USA
8198 Carlo Tarini 2001 olracinirat@hotmail.com Beverly MA USA
8657 Stephen Beatrice 2002 skylean@comcast.net Beverly MA USA
2849 Colon Ramon 1999 RColon3417@aol.com Billerica MA USA
1871 Kevin Brady 2000 kmbrady@rcn.com Boston MA USA
3012 Peter Cheung 1999 bingcheung@earthlink.net Boston MA USA
3404 Patrick O'Neil 2001 pconeil@yahoo.com Boston MA USA
3711 David Marshall 2001 jdmarshall2001@yahoo.com Boston MA USA
4489 Mark Oceanek 2002 slip9000@aol.com Boston MA USA
5200 Don Pardo 2003 p_trainer2002@hotmail.com Boston MA USA
5874 Rick Sullivan 2000 RickInBoston@aol.com Boston MA USA
6292 Erin Burgess 1999 ezeek34@hotmail.com Boston MA USA
7154 Nick Makemson 1999 nickmake@hotmail.com Boston MA USA
9580 Kevin Pruitt 2000 kevpru@hotmail.com Boston MA USA
979 David Bunge 2000 dbunge@yahoo.com Boston MA USA
97 Mel Redford 1999 melnor1800@comcast.net Boston MA USA
4780 Tom Nintzel 2001 sparkydog00@yahoo.com Boxborough MA USA
4814 Joe Chappell 2003 chappellinc@aol.com Boxborough MA USA
3702 Ray Shippee 1999 rayship@capecod.net Brewster MA USA
4406 Kevin shepley 2002 greenmeany1200@aol.com Brockton MA USA
4445 Darryl Miller 1999 ddzrx1100@yahoo.com Brockton MA USA
1839 Steve Koskinen 2000 toivo@fastdial.net Buzzards Bay MA USA
719 Colin Macleod 1999 eeee Canton MA USA
6420 Kevin Driscoll 1999 kevtootsd@aol.com Carver MA USA
1441 Mark Anderson 1999 manderson@retaildistributors.com Charlestown MA USA
1091 Carl Semonian 2000 Carl_b2000@yahoo.com Chelmsford MA USA
2989 Edward Wagner 2001 ewagner@ci.chelsea.ma.us Chelsea MA USA
1738 Sean Curry 2000 curry@mathworks.com Cohasset MA USA
3572 Chip Piepenbrink 2000 eeee Cohasset MA USA
8906 David Miller 2005 dmiller2010@verizon.net Danvers MA USA
7092 Eric Vanasse 2000 ejv16@firehousemail.com Dartmouth MA USA
3969 Bobby Garrett 2000 bobgarrett@attbi.com Dighton MA USA
1131 Steve Kelly 1999 eeee Dracut MA USA
2935 James McLaughlin 2000 jim.mclaughlin@swisslog.com Dracut MA USA
7791 Kris Pierce 2003 stacyandkris@msn.com East Bridgewater MA USA
2021 David Aronson 2000 dba37@aol.com East Falmouth MA USA
8382 Sal Napolitano 1999 salnap@charter.net East Longmeadow MA USA
2401 Robert Daughdrill 1999 skidoo46@aol.com Easthampton MA USA
8866 Mark Silva 2004 sillyman505@yahoo.com Easthampton MA USA
8300 Jeff Manney 2001 JLMServe@Hotmail.com Easton MA USA
8997 Henry Leal 1999 hfl3rd@hotmail.com Edgartown MA USA
1597 Michael Cocorochio 2000 mike@cocorochio.com Everett MA USA
2466 Dom Potenzone 2000 gsize@thecia.com Everett MA USA
5813 Normand Lavoie 2000 nopoma@aol Fairhaven MA USA
10018 Joseph Ettress 1999 candygreentwelve@yahoo.com Fall River MA USA
8115 Kenneth Tavares 1999 kenzrx@hotmail.com Fall River MA USA
1976 Gary Stanbrough 2000 gstanbrough@whoi.edu Falmouth MA USA
6891 Wayne Theroux 2004 waynet@aol.com Falmouth MA USA
238 Steve May 2000 smay@qualityconnections.com Foxboro MA USA
6918 Steve Sellers 2005 notocactus@verizon.net Framingham MA USA
8852 Gregory Romac 2001 gvr59@aol.com Gardner MA USA
1259 Michael Thompson 1999 thomy357@netzero.net Gloucester MA USA
2631 Stu Hudson 1999 stuart.hudson@gortons.com Gloucester MA USA
6184 Scott Baerenwald dddd scottebaer@hotmail.com Gloucester MA USA
227 Ken Compton 1999 eeee Halifax MA USA
2819 Peter Santaniello 2000 plncs5@aol.com Hampden MA USA
621 Joseph Zeno 1999 endoman@dellnet.com Hampden MA USA
992 Phil Andrews 1999 MelPhil@mediaone.net Hanson MA USA
2562 Steve Miles 1999 slm@gis.net Harwich MA USA
2580 Joseph Champ 1999 fishhawk57@hotmail.com Harwich MA USA
1384 Richard Smith 2000 nsrs.smith@verizon.net Haverhill MA USA
4064 Rich Sullivan 1999 richard.sullivan10@verizon.net Haverhill MA USA
6155 Karl Julian 2004 KJULIAN@TUCKERMANSTEEL.COM Hingham MA USA
3597 Ken Fontaine 2000 ken3f@mail.ccsinet.net Holland MA USA
1262 Steve Cronin 2000 stevecronin1@mediaone.net Holliston MA USA
193 Gary Grenier 1999 garygrenier@mindspring.com Hudson MA USA
1490 Carl Farley 1999 CBFarley@mediaone.net Ipswich MA USA
361 Stephen Palmieri 1999 wouldy1@rcn.com Leominster MA USA
3676 Marcus Bush 1999 marcus_bush@yahoo.com Leominster MA USA
5641 Scott Nicholson 2002 scottma978@yahoo.com Leominster MA USA
1710 David Rogers 2000 kawacycle@aol.com Lexington MA USA
8250 Bob Beausoleil 1999 roboto_13@yahoo.com Lowell MA USA
8744 Thayer Eastman 2000 gt_pedaler@comcast.net Lowell MA USA
930 Ken Springhetti 2000 kz1000@hotmail.com Lowell MA USA
9654 Simon Wall 2000 Simnwall69@hotmail.com Mansfield MA USA
10067 Todd Willard 1999 toolinker@gmail.com Marblehead MA USA
5039 David Randall 2000 SUPERCOUPEDAVE@AOL.COM Marshfield MA USA
8438 Jim Westcott 2005 striper9909@msn.com Marshfield MA USA
8605 Eric Solomon 2001 esolomon1@gmail.com Marshfield MA USA
4882 Jeremy Beaudoin 2003 jfbowdy@hotmail.com Mattapoisette MA USA
3138 Patrick Tucker 1999 patrickjtucker@hotmail.com Medford MA USA
4577 Brian McCarthy 2001 brianscarpeta1@cs.com Medford MA USA
8424 Mike Frasca 2001 mfrasca@rcn.com Medway MA USA
1867 Dave Akell 2000 bluewarrior@myfavoritei.com Melrose MA USA
5162 Tom Fram 2001 taf9184@aol.com Methuen MA USA
6078 Beau Armstrong-Brown 2003 Beau62@aol.com Methuen MA USA
6573 Michael Cotsford 2001 cotsford@yahoo.com Milford MA USA
8719 Clay Sack 2001 claysack@verizon.net Millis MA USA
1163 Dave Kipp 2000 kipps@mediaone.net Milton MA USA
1347 Dave Kippenberger 2000 kipps@mediaone.net Milton MA USA
6352 Branch Lane 2002 bblane1@excite.com Milton MA USA
2782 Scott Carey 1999 sc911@mediaone.net Natick MA USA
9797 Malany Gregory 2001 gregsfullauto@aol.com Natick MA USA
285 Jeff Kinne 1999 kinne@emc.com Needham MA USA
7444 William Poole 2001 Billthe5pointsbutcher@hotmail.com New York MA USA
633 Gregory Sarmanian 1999 GSarma@aol.com North Andover MA USA
6493 John Pelich 2001 jjduece@yahoo.com North Andover MA USA
1035 David Woods 2000 djwoods@statestreet.com North Attleboro MA USA
79 Michael George 1999 ZRX1100MAG@aol.com North Attleboro MA USA
1378 Sean Butler 1999 chief8668@aol.com North Brookfield MA USA
298 Bradley Rauch 1999 brauch1045@aol.com Northampton MA USA
1857 Glenn Szabo 2000 gszabo@butchers.com Northboro MA USA
3035 Derek Mulligan 2001 derek.mulligan@perkinelmer.com Northboro MA USA
4870 Rocco Bruno 2000 rjbruno@comcast Norton MA USA
6401 Kurt Billmann 2004 helicopterpilot@comcast.net Norton MA USA
7257 Brian Jeffery 2001 bjeffery18@hotmail.com Norton MA USA
9528 Thomas Gallagher 2000 cpt131@yahoo.com Norton MA USA
5931 Chris Baumhauer 2003 cbb129@aol.com Norwood MA USA
5511 Joshua Bradford 1999 buzzcutter1@aol.com Oxford MA USA
1314 Charles Rostron 2000 rosco61@earthlink.net Peabody MA USA
6704 Bill Blumenthal 2001 fweep@netzero.net Peabody MA USA
7427 Roland Gingras 1999 rybr@charter.net Pepperell MA USA
876 Michael Bonner 2000 bonner1@fiam.net Phillipston MA USA
1402 Matt Albert 1999 nanamattman@aol.com Pittsfield MA USA
3509 Jerry Link 2001 gerald_link@excite.com Pittsfield MA USA
561 Greg Voci 1999 stvoci@aol.com Pittsfield MA USA
9255 Alan Keefe 1999 badttb69@hotmail.com Pittsfield MA USA
3862 Jim Stevens 2002 jstevensss@attbi.com Plainville MA USA
7443 Warren Collins 2004 Warcoly@aol.com Plymouth MA USA
10034 Michael Donovan 2002 mjjp97@gmail.com Quincy MA USA
2506 Mark Rizzi 2001 MARKRIZ@DOBLE.COM Quincy MA USA
4974 Martin Egan 1999 breffnicomm@aol.com Quincy MA USA
3707 John Foley 2000 jgfoley3@yahoo.com Randolph MA USA
9231 Jimmy Demarcora 1999   Randolph MA USA
9609 Joseph Joyce 2000 joyce.joseph46@Yahoo.com Randolph MA USA
2012 Norm Perry 2000 niterider50@mediaone.net Reading MA USA
7877 Shawn Vittorioso 1999 shawngixxer@msn.com Revere MA USA
7040 Gerard King 2002 gking854@verizon.net Rockland MA USA
3754 Gary Thompson 2001 garo913@hotmail.com Salem MA USA
438 Lorant Ronai 1999 eeee Salisbury MA USA
1312 John O'Donovan 2000 johnod@pobox.com Sherborn MA USA
273 Jim Chagnon 1999 chagnon@emc.com Shrewsbury MA USA
9775 Dennis Chaves 1999 chaves.dennis@gmail.com Somerville MA USA
7602 John Lucas 2001 JLucas1952@aol.com Southboro MA USA
9183 William Morrow 2004 William561m@aol.com Southfield MA USA
1443 Scott Hawes 1999 Shawes7088@aol.com Spencer MA USA
3058 Warren Snow 2000 warren_snow@ieee.org Spencer MA USA
828 Skip Manning 2000 white.hut@aol.com Springfield MA USA
8733 Christopher Robinson 2000 ccr527@comcast.net Springfield MA USA
8333 Derek Conant 2005 Derek_C@comcast.net Stoneham MA USA
1873 William Blake 2000 blake_william@emc.com Stow MA USA
4308 Howard Adamsky 2003 howard@hrinnovators.com Stow MA USA
6992 Khris Freitas 1999 khrisf34@aol.com Swansea MA USA
6153 Scott Anderson 1999 scotta@galaxy.net Templeton MA USA
7236 Alexander Rollins 2005 rosbif69@hotmail.com Turners Falls MA USA
5734 Bruce Sinclair 1999 bsinclair@stategarden.com Tyngsboro MA USA
588 Don Leclair 1999 dljl@aol.com Tyngsborough MA USA
9204 Ed Mendes 1999 trustedmechanical@gmail.com Tyngsboro MA USA
2275 Mark Mazzola 2000 muzzym@charter.net Upton MA USA
6177 Bob Louvat 2004 Louvats@charter.net Upton MA USA
5248 M R Neggy 2002 Neggytive@yahoo.com Wakefield MA USA
1784 Joseph Derubeis 1999 SUPERCHAGEDCHEVY@AOL.COM Waltham MA USA
3294 Matt Richardson 2000 Matthew.Richardson@Citizensbank.com Waltham MA USA
3967 Bill Begin 2000 wbegin@attbi.com Waltham MA USA
121 Cliff Calkins 1999 lindcase5@aol.com Wareham MA USA
3880 Bill Lashley 2000 tstmachiv@yahoo.com Wareham MA USA
861 Lynn Hollis 2000 LHollo777@aol.com Wareham MA USA
4994 Gregory Malany 2001 Mr6pack@aol.com Wayland MA USA
8143 Shaun Sarian 2000 s.sarian@comcast.net Wayland MA USA
6532 Tom Dumont 2004 tdumontjr@charter.net Webster MA USA
3638 Stephen Kosuda 2000 service@newcombmotors.com Wendell MA USA
2470 Joseph O'Connell 1999 twistanddean@excite.com Westford MA USA
240 Steve Fowler 1999 steven_m_fowler@yahoo.com Westminster MA USA
9010 John Dolman 2000 none Westport MA USA
6611 Keith Stamatakis 2001 stemy13@msn.com Whitinsville MA USA
1366 Scott Hunter 1999 shunter_18@yahoo.com Whitman MA USA
9603 Justin Caswell 1999 caswell.j@hotmail.com Whitman MA USA
1875 Philip Burchett 1999 philip.d.burchett@mail.sprint.com Wilbraham MA USA
1075 Paul Buiocchi 2000 pcbuiocchi@mediaone.net Wilmington MA USA
5879 Russ Hughes 2002 rutney@att.net Winchendon MA USA
10042 Willis Jaynes 1999 fizzybubbler17@gmail.com Worcester MA USA
2479 Edmond Langevin 1999 1Lostman@msn.com Worcester MA USA
5886 Peter Rutkiewicz 2004 poppypbr@hotmail.com Worcester MA USA
9484 Al Defelise 1999 honestworker@myway.com Worcester MA USA
4573 Shay Clarke 2000 shayc@att.com Wrentham MA USA
9007 harry daniels 1999 hdh365@yahoo.com dedham MA USA
6562 Chris Venn 2000 navysealhk@aol.com ffff MA USA
7102 Gary Mosca 2003 GJMOSCAJR@MSN.COM ffff MA USA
6413 Roy Coe 2001 tankispmax@aol.com somerset MA USA
9017 guy dionne 2001 gpd442@verizon.net springfield MA USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004