The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

177 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
3981 Steve Passwater 2002 spass891@aol.com Anderson IN USA
4037 Lee Throneburg 2000 lathrone@aol.com Anderson IN USA
4293 Ronn Johnstone 2001 johnston@anderson.edu Anderson IN USA
5167 Todd Wiener 2000 wbrenangel@aol.com Anderson IN USA
7156 Greg Ashley 2003 g2lawnboy@aol.com Angola IN USA
6265 Doug Barth 2000 dbarth@classicproducts.com Auburn IN USA
7304 Ken Preston 2001 livestrong714@hotmail.com Auburn IN USA
952 Timothy Hogston 1999 zrxrocket@aol.com Aurora IN USA
3876 Chris Hontz 2002 chontz1031@aol.com Avon IN USA
5183 Neel John 1999 jwn9966@aol.com Bedford IN USA
10131 Justin White 2005 rockwwtp@sbcglobal.net Bloomingdale IN USA
9863 William White 2002 wmwoperator@yahoo.com Bloomingdale IN USA
1279 Kagan Tuncay 1999 ktuncay@indiana.edu Bloomington IN USA
2031 Shawn Hoke 2000 schoke@attglobal.net Bloomington IN USA
3934 Mike Cottrell 2000 1100mike@gmail.com Bluffton IN USA
4765 Drake Moser 2000 pcdrake@adamswells.com Bluffton IN USA
2974 Brad Smith 2000 msplmbrcc@yahoo.com Brownsburg IN USA
4395 Shawn Chesney 2000 akak709@msn.com Brownsburg IN USA
322 David Barton 1999 bmwdavid@aol.com Bruceville IN USA
8826 Rick Baker 2000 rbce@aol.com Camby IN USA
4249 Kurt Herman 2000 kurt.herman@oracle.com Carmel IN USA
2859 Matt Wright 2001 mdwright75@hotmail.com Cedar Lake IN USA
4430 Jim Bentley 2000 jben1956@verizon.net Centerville IN USA
8581 Katherine Shipp 2005 Kiishka@gmail.com Chandler IN USA
1624 Jack Minns 2000 jminns@webtv.net Charlestown IN USA
40 Joel Sams 1999 joelsams@msn.com Clarksville IN USA
6022 Vince Sammons 2000 vinjudsam@aol.com Clayton IN USA
9197 Timothy Walker 2002 walker982@yahoo.com Cloverdale IN USA
5076 Scott Grube 2003 sgrube@hsonline.net Columbus IN USA
628 Tony Thomas 1999 eeee Columbus IN USA
5954 Matt McIntosh 2000 dennymac_53@hotmail.com Commiskey IN USA
2288 Bill White 2000 taxbiker@aol.com Crown Point IN USA
7360 Don Frey 2003 donbugaboo@aol.com Crown Point IN USA
10120 Ron Diaz 2000 Ricoumc@yahoo.com Crown point IN USA
541 James Dykes 1999 jpdykes@yahoo.com Darlington IN USA
7606 Jon Emmert 2001 jmemmert@purdue.edu Darlington IN USA
9267 Brandon Morris 2001 bkm@ius.edu DePauw IN USA
5074 Dan Wade 2000 www.racers34@hotmail.com Demotte IN USA
5575 Derek Hendrix 1999 dhendrix@thepoint.net Depauw IN USA
1374 Chad Thornburg 1999 thorney465@aol.com Desoto IN USA
6117 Tony Podhajski 2004 anthonydp@comcast.net East Chicago IN USA
6776 Dave Taylor 2001 veefer@comcast.net Elkhart IN USA
7400 Keith Kurtz 2005 kgirlsmiley@verizon.net Elkhart IN USA
9054 greg fish 1999 gregfish93@yahoo.com Elkhart IN USA
8750 Rod Wittkamper 2001 rw@ndwave.com Elwood IN USA
2535 Charles Ringham 2001 kraftwerk6@cs.com Evansville IN USA
6333 David Gonnerman 2000 davidg@sigecom.net Evansville IN USA
5132 Robert Coonce 2001 dozer1020@hotmail.com Fishers IN USA
6578 Rob Perkins 2004 perkins.robert@insightbb.com Fishers IN USA
7099 Greg Pierce 2004 redrider@insightbb.com Fishers IN USA
3141 Dan Seffernick 2000 dseffernick@comcast.net Fort Wayne IN USA
4669 Mark DeZwarte 1999 mdezwarte@comcast.net Fort Wayne IN USA
4730 Corbin Ray 2003 musicman1340@aol.com Fort Wayne IN USA
5113 Bob Smiley 2000 bobsmiley11@aol.com Fort Wayne IN USA
5540 Matt Smiley 1999 Jagscook@aol.com Fort Wayne IN USA
6663 Brooks Biggs 2000 Biggs1965@msn.com Fort Wayne IN USA
697 John Keeney 2000 jpkeeney@home.com Fort Wayne IN USA
7919 Theodore McMinn III 2000 mcminntd@mail.ctsfw.edu Fort Wayne IN USA
7993 Vincent Bloomfield 2000 vincentbloomfield@yahoo.com Fort Wayne IN USA
8023 Rick Curneal 1999 mrr712@yahoo.com Fort Wayne IN USA
8601 Gregg Graham 1999 perfit1@msn.com Fort Wayne IN USA
8885 Jesse McMurtry 1999 jesse.mcmurtry@gmail.com Fort Wayne IN USA
9016 Phillip Barton 2001 pmbiker@yahoo.com Fort Wayne IN USA
9672 Kevin Thomas 1999 thomaskr@reagan.com Fort Wayne IN USA
9682 Larry Ridenour 2003 lridenour22@comcast.net Fort Wayne IN USA
2759 Dan Reed 2001 ureedthis@aol.com Franklin IN USA
4631 Greg Smith 1999 gsmith@pacers.com Franklin IN USA
6313 Robert Grundmann 2004 rlgrundmann@yahoo.com Franklin IN USA
6721 Michael Howell 2004 howell_m@bellsouth.net Gainesville IN USA
4413 Bret Westbrooks 2001 bawestbrooks@peoplepc.com Gary IN USA
3657 Jack Stilp 2001 hlykaw2@msn.com Granger IN USA
5666 Jim Frederick 2002 jdfunnyfarm@comcast.net Granger IN USA
9091 Mark Walker 2001 walkbyfaith71@gmail.com Greencastle IN USA
7282 John Potts 2005 zrxfastp@aol.com Greenfield IN USA
9600 Gordon Adair 2003 Wwjdonabike@aol.com Greenfield IN USA
6711 Brew Buck 2001 bbbfarms@hotmail.com Greenwood IN USA
5205 Robert White 2001 abllc@sbcglobal.net Hammond IN USA
9529 Gary McMinoway 2005 garymcminoway@gmail.com Henryville IN USA
4139 Jim Bartrom 2001 jjbartrom@yahoo.com Huntington IN USA
6029 Clay Emley 2004 clazkawz@sbcglobal.net Huntington IN USA
1071 Chris Shakley 2000 shakley@iquest.net Indianapolis IN USA
1240 Scott Bontrager 2000 bontragersd@msn.com Indianapolis IN USA
145 Ron Skarvan 2000 rskarvan@juno.com Indianapolis IN USA
2070 Tim Boillat 1999 tboillat40@hotmail.com Indianapolis IN USA
2198 Paul Savick 1999 PSavick@msn.com Indianapolis IN USA
2287 Ed Hollyfield 2000 ed.hollyfieldjr@excite.com Indianapolis IN USA
2385 Rob Eberle 1999 Rob_Eberle@inct.net Indianapolis IN USA
2628 Dave Ramstein 2001 kdramstein@aol.com Indianapolis IN USA
2964 David Stephens 2000 davidjstephens@comcast.net Indianapolis IN USA
2976 Terry Hyatt 1999 rbrown123@att.net Indianapolis IN USA
3699 Kevin Means 2002 kevman65bsu@yahoo.com Indianapolis IN USA
5202 Kristofer Paetow 2003 kapaetow@ccrtc.com Indianapolis IN USA
5508 Tim Shutters 2000 tshutters@dlz.com Indianapolis IN USA
5577 Steve Camblor 1999 Stevecamblor@gmail.com Indianapolis IN USA
5942 Alan Morris dddd yam594@sbcglobal.net Indianapolis IN USA
6405 Tom Spors 1999 tspors1@yahoo.com Indianapolis IN USA
661 Steve Mckillip 2000 jawjdmsmm@aol.com Indianapolis IN USA
6846 Jerome Wesley 2001 jbadger61@aol.com Indianapolis IN USA
7244 Dave Walker 1999 davewalker48@comcast.net Indianapolis IN USA
7434 Joe Kozerski 2005 spoonman442@hotmail.com Indianapolis IN USA
7485 Carlos Wood 2004 cmwood1013@sbcglobal.net Indianapolis IN USA
7706 Robert Gobetz 2000 rhg2914@sbcglobal.net Indianapolis IN USA
7825 Dustin Martin 2002 ia1650@yahoo.com Indianapolis IN USA
9053 Matt Yahl 2000 roadrace99@hotmail.com Indianapolis IN USA
9089 Dan Kallenberger 2000 dlkall01@gmail.com Indianapolis IN USA
5843 Brian Beck 2003 bbeck76@excite.com Jeffersonville IN USA
8255 Rex Clyatt 2002 REX@PEOPLEPC.COM Jeffersonville IN USA
4423 Jay McCord 2000 koklaop@aol.com Kokomo IN USA
3518 James Schulz 1999 qixilver@csinet.net LaPorte IN USA
7790 Chuck Lockridge 2001 cdlkridge@verizon.net LaPorte IN USA
1021 Tim Florence 2000 florence@tctc.com Lafayette IN USA
4707 Brian Smith 2003 waytorock@aol.com Lafayette IN USA
5230 Joe Werner 2001 joey916@yahoo.com Lafayette IN USA
5482 James Hight 2000 jhight@purdue.edu Lafayette IN USA
7146 Jay Bennett 2004 jaybennett1970@yahoo.com Lafayette IN USA
7831 Carlton Potts 2000 cpotts4149@aol.com Lafayette IN USA
6245 Chris Rose 1999 chrisrose@suscom.net Lawrenceburg IN USA
8150 Todd Eads 2001 buellrider04@earthlink.net Lawrenceburg IN USA
8506 Jim Sutcliffe 2000 canyon63@verizon.net Leo IN USA
135 Andy Wagner 1999 bwagner@indy.rr.com Marion IN USA
6477 Paul Byrd 2001 paul8260@msn.com Marion IN USA
5982 Stephan Gearhart 2003 noemail.com Michigan City IN USA
7399 Mark Roebuck 2001 mcbuck@michiana.org Middlebury IN USA
343 Lynn Swearingen 1999 leroymish@aol.com Mishawaka IN USA
6296 Michael Roeback 2000 gpz750turbo@yahoo.com Monroeville IN USA
8190 Chris Baldini 2002 baldy@sugardog.com Monticello IN USA
6629 Jeffrey Campbell 2005 jeff_cmpbll@yahoo.com Mooresville IN USA
8149 Jeff Sparks 1999 mjsparks1@aol.com Mooresville IN USA
8164 Kevin Crutcher 2003 kec_zrx@yahoo.com Muncie IN USA
3494 Donnie Hutt 1999 gt350moose@aol.com New Albany IN USA
4784 Rick Jennings 1999 tujen@msn.com New Carlisle IN USA
7069 Andy Charters 2000 andy_c@ieee.org New Palestine IN USA
9776 Brad Morris 2002 bmore2394@gmail.com Newburgh IN USA
9467 Joe Hance 2002 jwh20@hotmail.com Noblesville IN USA
9848 Shawn Powers 1999 shawn_powers@att.net Noblesville IN USA
3863 James Andrews 2001 andrews@culcom.net North Liberty IN USA
7245 David Naylor 2001 fixitpro@excite.com Perrysville IN USA
4500 Rod Shelburne 2001 rshelbu@aol.com Peru IN USA
8604 Nick Winters 2003 winters19@embarqmail.com Pierceton IN USA
9105 Clint Ping 1999 bird33mvp@sbcglobal.net Plainfield IN USA
8289 Matthew Schug 2000 sniznads@yahoo.com Portland IN USA
9782 Raymond Ivy 2000 rwi2112@yahoo.com Princeton IN USA
3110 David Downs 2001 davedowns@insightbb.com Richmond IN USA
8031 Eric Rastbichler 2003 mitz321@aol.com Richmond IN USA
10070 Eric Slocum 2001 slocum_e@hotmail.com Ridgeville IN USA
7109 Steven Blane 2000 sblane@ticz.com Rockville IN USA
1713 Wayne Dickson 2000 zrxoa1713@home.com Salem IN USA
5423 Justin Hall 2000 biggredjhall78@wmconnect.com Salem IN USA
9694 Kyle Rose 1999 kdrose2006@gmail.com Salem IN USA
13 Chuck Croucher 2000 highwaystar69@yahoo.com Sellersburg IN USA
5534 Jamie LaCourt 2001 jamie@alumni.nd.edu South Bend IN USA
6144 Kurt Farmer 1999 kurt.l.farmer@citigroup.com South Bend IN USA
7570 Brad Ferguson 2002 gbfergus32@yahoo.com South Bend IN USA
5876 Brian Head 1999 chiggerdude69@yahoo.com Spencer IN USA
9116 James Cantner 1999 jams_70@yahoo.com Sulphur IN USA
492 Mark Swander 1999 eeee Terre Haute IN USA
8480 James Joslin 1999 jjoslin@ma.rr.com Terre Haute IN USA
8756 Jeff Roberts 2000 jeffrey.roberts5@verizon.net Terre Haute IN USA
9265 Brad Richardson 2001 Richweld@msn.com Terre Haute IN USA
8691 Keith Antell 1999 keith.antell@lfr.com Trafalgar IN USA
3909 Mark Rebound 1999 rainbow@netnitco.net Valparaiso IN USA
5877 Edward Goliat Jr. 1999 edwardgoliat@msn.com Valparaiso IN USA
5961 Billy Lawrence 2001 zrxkid@hotmail.com Valparaiso IN USA
9226 Robert Schele 2004 rschele@aol.com Valparaiso IN USA
9483 Jesse Flores jr 1999 Flores.jr9707@sbcglobal.net Valparaiso IN USA
2913 Steve Penn 2001 spenn@indian.vinu.edu Vincennes IN USA
7584 Stacy Meeks 2004 fuelaltered@hotmail.com Vincennes IN USA
3698 H Chapman 2000 hchap68@yahoo.com Wabash IN USA
7576 Shane Buffington 2001 mrbzcbmsb@bluemarble.net West Baden IN USA
1592 Steve Memmer 2000 sm.fireball@gte.net West Lafayette IN USA
3914 Joe Walton 2001 jvrocket@aol.com West Lafayette IN USA
3916 Dan Potts 2000 jmpotts@nlci.com West Lafayette IN USA
7021 Brian Crawford 2005 gangreen1967@yahoo.com Winamac IN USA
8351 Bruce Oster 2001 bruceoster@embarqmail.com Wolcottville IN USA
1013 Ed Wonso 2000 lynellis@hotmail.com ffff IN USA
350 Craig Cruzan 1999 zrxkaw@aol.com ffff IN USA
8969 james park 2001 parkskj1@netzero.com indianapolis IN USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004