The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

275 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
3227 Tom Kloiber 2000 tk@rmgwireless.com Algonquin IL USA
5210 Philip Lannom 1999 Poolshark17p@netscape.net Alto Pass IL USA
3080 Dave Lando 2001 Hansinator@aol.com Alton IL USA
1748 Richard Frankowski 2000 vulcan750rf@aol.com Arlington Heights IL USA
9304 Kyle Hanley 2000 khanley93@gmail.com Arlington Heights IL USA
1082 Ric Smith 1999 rtsmith60@Earthlink.net Aurora IL USA
1408 Robert Gibson 2000 robertgibson@lucent.com Aurora IL USA
2357 Brian Pitstick 1999 bmpstick@aol.com Aurora IL USA
3697 Doug Mangino 2000 damangino@worldnet.att.net Aurora IL USA
982 Joe Herren 2000 joko57@aol.com Aurora IL USA
3450 Al Lykins 2002 alan@lykinsandassociates.com Barrington IL USA
1554 Jeff Kluth 1999 Crash92001@AOL.com Bartlett IL USA
934 Jamie Miceli 2000 j-miceli@home.com Bartlett IL USA
7023 Kurt Hidden 2005 jkurthidden@yahoo.com Bartonville IL USA
5720 Lori Lynch 2002 ServantRider@McLeodUSA.net Belleville IL USA
9485 Mark Schlesinger 1999 markschlesinger88@yahoo.com Belleville IL USA
4270 Jeff Holthusen 2000 thuser55@msn.com Belvidere IL USA
6404 James Herbert 2000 jimmyz_61008@yahoo.com Belvidere IL USA
2488 Vito Lanzisero 2000 prodrawinc@mindspring.com Berwyn IL USA
3658 Stan Hulet 2001 jnkyrddg@one-eleven.net Bethany IL USA
8242 Ken Huffman 2000 hjracing@peoplepc.com Bismarck IL USA
8754 Ms Charlie Johnson 2005 hjrac@aol.com Bismarck IL USA
2514 Theo Merian 2001 rogue.leader@verizon.net Bloomington IL USA
6089 J R Alexander 2002 alexsdaddy@msn.com Bloomington IL USA
4911 Richard Luberda 1999 Richard.Luberda@ConAgrafoods.com Bolingbrook IL USA
988 Brian Cronin 2000 bcronin@ieee.org Bolingbrook IL USA
1196 Lance Emola 1999 emola1950@hotmail.com Bourbonnais IL USA
4693 Nate Schenkel 2002 nlts@mtco.com Brimfield IL USA
7850 Ken Forbes 2002 mojo11@elmnet.net Brimfield IL USA
1477 Shannon Bitzer 1999 RIP Brookfield IL USA
3148 Davin Erickson 2000 harpman28@hotmail.com Brookfield IL USA
7747 Miguel Sanchez 2001 cecilio64@yahoo.com Brookfield IL USA
4157 Jim Newhall 2002 newhall71@msn.com Burlington IL USA
8099 Kelly Johnson 2001 johnsonk@insightbb.com Byron IL USA
7359 Eric Engel 2002 ericjengel@hotmail.com Camargo IL USA
2615 Sonny Tripp 1999 st55@mchsi.com Cambria IL USA
6922 Chuck Little 1999 www.cwl46@sbcglobal.net Canton IL USA
5660 William Atteberry 2003 hotrod@springnet1.com Cantrall IL USA
5350 Greg Smith 2000 mustangzrx@mchsi.com Carbondale IL USA
7242 Mikah Conley 1999 mikahc@hotmail.com Carbondale IL USA
989 Skip Starkey 1999 skipstr@siu.edu Carbondale IL USA
7138 Jimmy Knight 1999 jimmynitr@frontiernet.net Carlinville IL USA
2881 Andy Wielgos 1999 wsquir@aol.com Carol Stream IL USA
2883 Andy Wielgos 1999 wsquir@aol.com Carol Stream IL USA
155 Dennis Williams 1999 denwill@advancenet.net Central IL USA
390 Michael Ryan 2000 michael_t_ryan@yahoo.com Champaign IL USA
7291 Rusty Wike 2005 rrwike@yahoo.com Champaign IL USA
2098 Ed Thomas 2000 ethomas@mcleodusa.net Charleston IL USA
7573 Jason Drake 2002 jasond@drakehomes.com Charleston IL USA
795 John Markins 1999 tbar37@hotmail.com Charleston IL USA
5691 Krail Lattig 1999 krlattig@springnet1.com Chatham IL USA
6593 Jeremiah Pendergrass 2000 J_Pendergrass@comcast.net Chicago Ridge IL USA
1019 Brian Neale 1999 motojournalist@hotmail.com Chicago IL USA
108 Trent Eckhardt 1999 dnrfleet@aol.com Chicago IL USA
1102 Larry Stark 2000 weightmn@insnet.com Chicago IL USA
1423 Dave W 2000 whoanelly@wwa.com Chicago IL USA
2161 Christopher Ross 2000 junisist47@hushmail.com Chicago IL USA
2724 Maurey Kliman 1999 maureydk@msn.com Chicago IL USA
2901 Charles Eagleman 2000 ceagleman@usa.net Chicago IL USA
3176 Scott Martin 2000 Scoobydoo.1@worldnet.att.net Chicago IL USA
3359 Rexford Dannan 2001 rdannan@hotmail.com Chicago IL USA
33 Gary Wellington 1999 garygman@onebox.com Chicago IL USA
3930 Kevin Finnegan 2001 cpdkev@aol.com Chicago IL USA
4126 Marion Komisarz 2001 mkomissar@aol.com Chicago IL USA
5038 Tom Cira 2000 tomcira@comcast.net Chicago IL USA
5735 Ruben Flores 2004 ruben_flores25@yahoo.com Chicago IL USA
5816 Jody Gordon 2001 shadyninja2@aol.com Chicago IL USA
6201 Paul B 2003 PaulA206@aol.com Chicago IL USA
6641 Rob Perunko 2004 rperunko@hotmail.com Chicago IL USA
6724 Forrest White 2002 forrestwhite@sbcglobal.net Chicago IL USA
7139 Stuart Persky 1999 abadgs1150@sbcglobal.net Chicago IL USA
7481 Don Sanetra 2005 dsanetra@aol.com Chicago IL USA
7632 Aaron Kizz 2002 alknet@gmail.com Chicago IL USA
8293 Steven Penland 2003 L_Marucco@yahoo.com Chicago IL USA
8459 John Xenos 2000 theodorexenos@gmail.com Chicago IL USA
854 Pedro Exposito 2000 pedroexposito@deltalogicinc.com Chicago IL USA
9119 Lawrence Jones 2003 saxjonz@gmail.com Chicago IL USA
9130 Jerzy Pietrowski 2005 pietrojz@yahoo.com Chicago IL USA
9388 Dion Samuel 2000 Dasdion@gmail.com Chicago IL USA
574 Lloyd Turner 1999 paintdude1@yahoo.com Cisco IL USA
872 Michael Young 1999 myoung@uti.com Coal City IL USA
336 Ed Musso 1999 EMUSSO1981@aol.com Collinsville IL USA
3859 Darin Gries 2000 darinbud@sbcglobal.net Collinsville IL USA
3830 Tom Cadieux 2000 tcpc@sbcglobal.net Crete IL USA
5748 Mark Mitchell 2004 PEG1213@JUNO.COM Creve Coeur IL USA
2863 Michael Riordan 2001 riordan1@msn.com Crystal Lake IL USA
4977 Michael Carnrite 2001 mcarnrite@transolutions.net Crystal Lake IL USA
9234 Jamie Garman 2003 my95grand@yahoo.com Crystal Lake IL USA
9172 Paul Johnson 2000 zrx11hellspawn@hotmail.com Crystal lake IL USA
1967 Chuck Ellis 1999 mc356ce@aol.com Danville IL USA
43 John Wolff 1999 JWolff2016@aol.com Darien IL USA
8736 Mike Tegtman 2001 teggy695@yahoo.com DeKalb IL USA
6424 Daron Absher 2003 daron1988@yahoo.com DeSoto IL USA
4113 Todd Harper 1999 Gonridin@juno.com Decatur IL USA
4253 Andy Powers 2001 andy.powers1@insightbb.com Decatur IL USA
3674 Dan McInerney 2001 ctyd159@aol.com Deerfield IL USA
1707 Andre Fardoux 2000 afardoux@gateway.net Des Plaines IL USA
2438 Henry Pyrcioch 2000 MP15DC@AOL.COM Des Plaines IL USA
689 Bryan Oakley 1999 eeee Downers Grove IL USA
7944 John Lappin 2002 jon@gtec.com Dow IL USA
156 Patrick Gudat 1999 pgudat@mathware.com Dunlap IL USA
2606 Charles Hopper 1999 chuckhopper@norcom2000.com East Saint Louis IL USA
2645 Charles Hopper 2001 chuckhopper@norcom2000.com East Saint Louis IL USA
3808 Pat Bryarly 1999 z1rturbo@juno.com Edwardsville IL USA
7070 Ben Baldwin 2000 bluntmaster97@hotmail.com Effingham IL USA
437 Chris Horton 1999 rolnslow2@hotmail.com Eldorado IL USA
2914 Donald Thiel 2001 donaldt@foxvalley.net Elgin IL USA
5922 Andrew Flentge 2000 copguy55@hotmail.com Elgin IL USA
666 G V Benberry 1999 jbenberry@aol.com Elgin IL USA
7635 Pete Varvarezos 2003 pv123@earthlink.net Elgin IL USA
8168 Joe James 1999 jjames2@luc.edu Elgin IL USA
5199 James Rittis 1999 jprittis1@hotmail.com Fithian IL USA
8316 Scott Paxton 2000 fred_flintstone66@hotmail.com Flora IL USA
6887 Jim Fletcher 1999 fletch1227@juno.com Fox Lake IL USA
6266 Mike Cupak 2005 mikecupak@hotmail.com Frankfort IL USA
6930 James Molloy 2004 SWATGUY305@SBCGLOBAL Frankfort IL USA
1033 Michael Moberg 1999 mmoberg@essex1.com Franklin Grove IL USA
7981 Pete Perkins 1999 perkcons@aeroinc.net Freeport IL USA
8858 Travis Phillips 2003 tdart67@gmail.com Galesburg IL USA
9310 Tom Haines 2004 hainestp@sbcglobal.net Geneva IL USA
4967 Jason Mohesky 2002 jmoh72@yahoo.com Glen Carbon IL USA
3827 Fred Bruney 2002 BRUNEY@cdnet.cod.edu Glenn Ellyn IL USA
8701 Kevin McClearey 2002 kevin.uwsi@wildblue.net Goreville IL USA
8567 Jason Sanders 2001 jsanders1976@gmail.com Great Lakes IL USA
951 Aaron Haack 1999 AHDHSH@aol.com Great Lakes IL USA
7555 Ryan Eddington 1999 ryaneddingtons@hotmail.com Greenville IL USA
251 Ed Hilton 2001 ed@4and6.com Gurnee IL USA
4857 Dan Newhouse 2001 zrxdan@aol Gurnee IL USA
850 Mark Gaertner 2000 marnee@MADISONTELCO.COM Hamel IL USA
2642 Mark Mathiesen 2000 mad1200@yahoo.com Hamsphire IL USA
5229 Frank Ammerman 2000 rubyzoo@mchsi.com Hanna City IL USA
682 Jerry Holm 1999 holm@mtco.com Hanna City IL USA
3941 Justin Hicks 2002 jhicks77@hotmail.com Harrisburg IL USA
9494 Duane Hart 2000 s-catering@juno.com Hebron IL USA
6329 Michael Oreskovich 1999 AmnBrynt@aol.com Herrin IL USA
641 David Finch 1999 DFinchPC@aol.com Highland Park IL USA
1362 Robert Bitzer 1999 BITZR24@AOL.COM Hodgkins IL USA
3330 Nicole Bitzer 1999 zr2woman1999@yahoo.com Hodgkins IL USA
6550 Ashwin Gopalakrishnan 2000 ashwingop@gmail.com Hoffman Estates IL USA
8159 Charlie Martin 2000 Ctunaman46@aol.com Homewood IL USA
1311 Mark Wiemer 2000 MW1961@bwsys.net Hopedale IL USA
9888 Clay Darrow 1999 clearasmud33@gmail.com Hudson IL USA
8206 Rusty Morehead 1999 rtlmohd@netscape.com Illinois City IL USA
2738 Kent Riley 2000 kriley@csj.net Jacksonville IL USA
239 Larry Knott 1999 Ultra155@yahoo.com Joliet IL USA
426 Randy DeGraaf 1999 Ranbart@webtv.net Joliet IL USA
5143 Ron Ruebensam 2002 grn1200zrx@yahoo.com Joliet IL USA
6830 Mark Berens 2003 mash2@sbcglobal.net Kankakee IL USA
7415 Carl Smith 1999 brevon3213@yahoo.com Kankakee IL USA
2597 Mark DePalo 2001 depalo@spinxs.com Lake In The Hills IL USA
962 Jim Lock 2000 jimnrocky@msn.com Lake In The Hills IL USA
8787 Richard Chobot 1999 rc197923@comcast.net Lake Villa IL USA
8388 James Vinzant 1999 jvinzant@sauer-danfoss.com Lena IL USA
10139 Marcus Dabney 2000 Tessndab@comcast. net Libertyville IL USA
9412 Jonathan Graber 2000 lincolnbassclub@comcast.net Lincoln IL USA
3107 Jon Behrndt 2000 jbehrndt@netnitco.net Lockport IL USA
8058 Richard Neill 2003 rdneill@mchsi.com Loda IL USA
1929 Joe Konrardy 1999 jkonrardy@oceprinting.com Lombard IL USA
8182 Gary Crawford 2001 cyberstwrd@aol.com Lombard IL USA
9821 Eddy Davis 1999 ejdavis1962@aol.com Lombatd IL USA
5654 Dan Bevier 2000 abevier@myexcel.com Long Lake IL USA
1430 Don Starwalt 1999 eeee Lovington IL USA
7505 Dan Vestal 2003 vstldnl@yahoo.com Machesney Park IL USA
5548 Sandor Paull 2001 sandorpaull@vineyard-church.com Makanda IL USA
7233 Jimmy Kalert 2005 jkalert@yahoo.com Makanda IL USA
3577 John Wetstein 1999 jwestein@msn.com Marion IL USA
8753 JP Renda 2003 jprenda@hotmail.com Marion IL USA
9065 Scott Belanger 1999 scott@extremekidsmarion.com Marion IL USA
5545 Kim Cooper 2001 khlccoop@consolidated.net Martinsville IL USA
5859 Dan Markle 2004 DMSTAINLESS@AOL.COM Mattoon IL USA
1556 Gary Klawinski 2000 klawme@aol.com McHenry IL USA
5342 Jim Johnson 2000 jimmiej2000@sbcglobal.net McHenry IL USA
6458 Willie Retzlaff 2000 dadsab@sbcglobal.net McHenry IL USA
714 Spaceroy cccc 1999 spaceroy@prodigy.net McHenry IL USA
3200 Jon Windle 2001 ogb18769@yahoo.com Mokena IL USA
5493 David Sheetz 2003 dcej98@juno.com Mokena IL USA
2953 Chris Behn 2000 behnchris@johndeere.com Moline IL USA
4476 Gerald Cable 2001 gdc1234@monticello.net Monticello IL USA
4104 Dave Button 2000 davenrhonda@uti.com Morris IL USA
6886 Erica Graham 1999 me2sweet4thee@hotmail.com Morris IL USA
1579 Kelvin Martin 2000 kelvinbeth@aol.com Morton Grove IL USA
9336 Louie Castro 1999 617castro@gmail.com Morton IL USA
4182 Dave Mayerck 2001 mayapro@attbi.com Mount Prospect IL USA
2726 Joe Lillig 2000 Nustar1@yahoo.com Murphysboro IL USA
960 Mark Simundic 2000 zrx960@earthlink.net Murphysboro IL USA
9784 John Dunning 2004 jdunnin3@gmail.com Murphysboro IL USA
3717 Joe Fassl 2001 joefassl1@aol.com Naperville IL USA
5728 Shay Keenan 2002 shayk18790@aol.com Naperville IL USA
6253 Charlie Warfield 2003 c101566@ameritech.net Naperville IL USA
636 Bill cccc 1999 bchamba@hotmail.com Naperville IL USA
755 Mike Hunt 1999 mhuntdog@aol.com Naperville IL USA
9578 John Drendel 1999 batman0005@aol.com Naperville IL USA
9583 Russell Rings 2001 rrings@frontiernet.net Nauvoo IL USA
3825 Chris Hipple 2001 chipple99@yahoo.com New Lenox IL USA
7432 Tommy Butler 2002 myford.rules@verizon.net Normal IL USA
5597 Michael O'Malley 2001 michaeloms@covad.net Oak Park IL USA
1957 Dwayne Young 1999 zhawker@att.net Oakwood Hills IL USA
2009 Rob Wiener 1999 like2ride@lycos.com Oregon IL USA
5944 Wayne Toprock 1999 wtoprock@mchsi.com Orion IL USA
10142 Patrick Moriarity 2000   Orland Park IL USA
9601 Dave Mohesky 2000 ozarkdavephone@gmail.com Ozark IL USA
9237 Ray Oconnor 2004 roconnor86@yahoo.com Palatine IL USA
102 Andrew Leach 1999 leacha@email.msn.com Palatine IL USA
4959 Harold Daves dddd daves@tigerpaw.com Paris IL USA
8963 Art Fleming 2000 alfleming@comcast.net Pawnee IL USA
5875 Brent Shelton 2000 bshelton@grics.net Pekin IL USA
5892 Myron Miller 1999 myron.miller@ilpeor.ang.af.mil Pekin IL USA
9791 Dave Vaupel 1999 dave@preston-hanley.com Pekin IL USA
1150 Paul McLaughlin 1999 macunderthehill@netscape.net Peoria Heights IL USA
4518 Aaron Jones 2000 zrex@bwsys.net Peoria IL USA
4878 Greg Durst 1999 gpdurst@insightbb.com Peoria IL USA
4880 Larry Carr 2003 larryc7777@insightbb.com Peoria IL USA
6834 Rod Green 2000 motomech69@sbcglobal.net Peoria IL USA
7046 Duane Stone 2001 SGTBN82@AMERITECH.NET Peoria IL USA
8524 Aaron Jones 2001 aaron_jones_928@comcast.net Peoria IL USA
3997 Lance Jones 2002 Sirlance1969@hotmail.com Pinckneyville IL USA
1656 Mike Woodman 2000 wood196@juno.com Posen IL USA
480 Bob Becker 1999 kbeck@udnet.net Princeton IL USA
3587 Sasa Cobanov 1999 xpecaros@yahoo.com Prospect Heights IL USA
1244 Brian Fransen 2000 bfransen@rochelle.net Rochelle IL USA
4071 David Geiger 2002 davidj@rochelle.net Rochelle IL USA
8861 Ben Schalk 1999 Schalk8219@gmail.com RockIsland IL USA
673 John Kraman 1999 jgkfly1@aol.com Rockford IL USA
899 Patrick Matts 2000 pmats@juno.com Rockford IL USA
5818 Bryan Shaddick 2003 bryans123@comcast.net Round Lake IL USA
1251 Terry Meyer 2000 tjm563@aol.com Saint Charles IL USA
7670 Don Hansen 2001 DWH3n8@aol.com Sandwich IL USA
1437 Mark Taubensee 2000 em19@msn.com Schaumburg IL USA
3650 Girdzius William 2002 Williekid@aol.com Schaumburg IL USA
6885 Mike Murray 2005 mike_murray19@hotmail.com Schaumburg IL USA
7335 Larry Suter 2003 hrodlarry@hotmail.com Schaumburg IL USA
9688 Ieze Chang 2001 Hclad698@yahoo.com Schaumburg IL USA
8428 Ron Kelly 2001 rk133_2000@yahoo.com Shumway IL USA
2943 Steve Bradshaw 2001 lokey12b@aol.com Skokie IL USA
3039 Jim Rashid 2001 jim@4and6.com Skokie IL USA
5158 Ron Hackl 1999 badl82@yahoo.com Skokie IL USA
6951 Thomas Sarris 2001 skandix1@comcast.net Skokie IL USA
8404 Alan Wright 1999 Rebel195948@hotmail.com Skokie IL USA
9406 Anthony Venuso 2002 anthonyvenuso@msn.com Somonauk IL USA
8829 Tom Lieber 2001 Tomtitus@charter.net South Beloit IL USA
965 Mike Fackert 1999 secret30@aol.com Spring Grove IL USA
3837 Herman Bretz 2000 HBretz4168@aol.com Springfield IL USA
6759 Dan Hughes 2002 hughesart@insightbb.com Springfield IL USA
936 David Pippy 1999 Sky-King@eosinc.com Springfield IL USA
8620 Mike Galloway 2000 mgalloway61081@yahoo.com Sterling IL USA
9209 Scott Hardey 1999 scotthardey@hotmail.com Sterling IL USA
9546 Jonathan Vickers 2003 sikvick86@yahoo.com Streator IL USA
6487 Chris Padulo 2000 rexrider64@yahoo.com Sugar Grove IL USA
9702 Eric Harris 2003 pkme14@gmail.com Sullivan IL USA
2676 Devin Binger 1999 elofan@hotmail.com Taylorville IL USA
2714 Chris Mathias 2000 cabinfever_13@yahoo.com Taylorville IL USA
2483 Shane Davis 2000 SDAVIS@EHRHARDTTOOL.COM Troy IL USA
7417 Steve Bates 2002 ssbates@mchsi.com Tuscola IL USA
8335 David Browning 2005 calkid409@verizon.net Vienna IL USA
7385 Charles Robbins 2005 hammerrobbins@hotmail.com Villa Park IL USA
6730 Bill Berkey 2005 wlberkey@gmail.com Wadsworth IL USA
2641 Shane Schupp 2000 schuppy@mtco.com Washburn IL USA
5097 Donnie Hammons 2001 mitdon@htc.net Waterloo IL USA
2400 Andy Padulo 1999 eightymin@yahoo.com Waukegan IL USA
3624 Tim Duffy 2001 tymbo999@aol.com West Chicago IL USA
4803 Bob Murphy 1999 snowmerf@aol.com West Chicago IL USA
6878 Robert Wagner 2000 rawsaw2112@netzero.com Westchester IL USA
3678 Mike Barton 2001 mbceft@yahoo.com Wheaton IL USA
2836 Michael Bichl 2001 mbichl@mindspring.com Wheeling IL USA
4326 Ken Krause 2000 cruisink@attbi.com Wheeling IL USA
6112 Patrick Ford 2002 pman_64@yahoo.com White Hall IL USA
2932 Ben Brown 2001 zrxben@hotmail.com Wilmette IL USA
1859 Jeff Vollmuth 1999 MuthMax@AOL.COM Winfield IL USA
3915 Tony Maycock 2002 cyclezrx@hotmail.com Wonder Lake IL USA
5518 Jason Thielman 2001 jasonnchris@msn.com Wonder Lake IL USA
5334 Jeff Mount 2003 jkkcb@madisontelco.com Worden IL USA
8106 Wally Kilburg 2003 wkilburg@hughes.net Yorkville IL USA
9013 Brian Haney 2003 Brianhaney57@yahoo.com Yorkville IL USA
5105 Chuck Lukritz 2003 lukrytz@aol.com ffff IL USA
5940 Tony Turrise 2003 artone619@msn.com lynwood IL USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004