The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

85 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
3897 Brian Pyle 2002 letsgofast@msn.com Ames IA USA
7135 David Steel 1999 dichrdr@yahoo.com Ames IA USA
6950 Stan Hines 2005 natsnot@gmail.com Ankeny IA USA
7641 Todd Simanski 2002 tjsimanski@msn.com Ankeny IA USA
8628 Dan Fredregill 2005 freddy@mchsi.com Ankeny IA USA
6151 Tate Leland 2002 wfo4ever@msn Arnolds Park IA USA
2897 Jeff Wells 2001 blkzrx12@mchsi.com Bettendorf IA USA
3484 Dave Hintermeister 2002 ridesktm@aol.com Bondurant IA USA
5144 Sandy Bishop 2003 obiknox@fbx.com Boone IA USA
7111 David Lemmon 2002 dglemmon@pella.com Breda IA USA
6180 Lance Christensen 2003 lwchristensen72@gmail.com Burt IA USA
2579 Alan Featherston 2001 sprintstrider@hotmail.com Camanche IA USA
4420 Clint Blewett 2003 clint_ blewett@rsmi.com Cedar Falls IA USA
1134 Toby Welch 2001 nofear4me@hotmail.com Cedar Rapids IA USA
3099 Kevin Smith 2000 kjsmith@aegonusa.com Cedar Rapids IA USA
5382 Matthew Guyer 2003 guyer_matt@hotmail.com Cedar Rapids IA USA
6391 Don Wurster 2004 iawurst@att.net Cedar Rapids IA USA
860 Kelly Lowry 1999 klowry97@aol.com Cedar Rapids IA USA
918 Joeseph Byrd 2000 byrd_joseph@hotmail.com Cedar Rapids IA USA
938 Dwight Hansen 2000 racenutz@home.net Cedar Rapids IA USA
4564 Andrew Peterson 2000 kawasakinut@hotmail.com Clarinda IA USA
634 Randy Handfield 1999 rhandfield@cltel.net Clear Lake IA USA
2345 Brian Friis 2001 friis.brian@mcleodusa.com Clinton IA USA
6734 James Bybee 2003 turdley50266@yahoo.com Clive IA USA
6005 Bob Saunders 2003 bob@cox.net Council Bluff IA USA
6549 Todd Larsen 1999 zrx1100zoom@aol.com Council Bluff IA USA
8207 Jared Smith 2000 iampwt@gmail.com Cresco IA USA
1352 Trent Good 2000 dtgood@mddc.com Creston IA USA
1741 Tim Iannone 2000 taiannone@home.com Davenport IA USA
2319 Jeff Williams 2000 jwilliams@searsseating.com Davenport IA USA
2858 Jerry McCray 2000 themccrays@home.com Davenport IA USA
3429 Matthew Danielsen 2001 m.danielsen@worldnet.att.net Davenport IA USA
9687 John Hudkins 1999 pkjhudkins@gmail.com Davenport IA USA
2574 Jeff Sellers 1999 DrKatana2000@aol.com Des Moines IA USA
2730 Kevin Peterman 2000 ORVRider@aol.com Des Moines IA USA
2809 Bill Bodish 1999 BSbodish@aol.com Des Moines IA USA
2861 Todd Newman 2001 ebstang@home.com Des Moines IA USA
3603 Scott Richardson 2002 Scottr33@aol.com Des Moines IA USA
4147 Mark Koskey 2001 makoskey@mchsi.com Des Moines IA USA
544 Dan Dahle 1999 geezer-x@worldnet.att.net Des Moines IA USA
7575 Jake Johnson 2005 jennyandjake@mchsi.com Des Moines IA USA
7633 P J Dennis 2003 duramax800@msn.com Des Moines IA USA
8421 Michael Doolittle 2000 michaeldoolittle@hotmail.com Des Moines IA USA
2772 Denny Benyshek 1999 Beny13@Earthlink.net Fairfax IA USA
1125 Marc Hudson 1999 mhudson@netins.net Grinnell IA USA
4267 Chad Kinzebach 2000 chadkjr11@yahoo.com Grinnell IA USA
6940 Bart Willis 2002 julie_marie1977@yahoo.com Grinnell IA USA
7243 Jason Anastasi 2003 jsaj@fmctc.com Harlan IA USA
1341 Gary Williams 2000 curlyjoeia@home.com Indianola IA USA
7526 Mitch Doolittle 2000 doolittlediesel@hotmail.com Indianola IA USA
6574 Alan Clingan 1999 al.clingan@gmail.com Iowa City IA USA
569 Lance Taylor 1999 tay7caz@aol.com Johnston IA USA
8822 Jim McClelland 2002 jmcclelland@mchsi.com Johnston IA USA
4819 Todd Butler 2000 zrxoa4819@mchsi.com La Porte City IA USA
8350 Tom Boynton 2000 limifish@aol.com Le Claire IA USA
107 Rick Phippen 2001 gpzturbo@hotmail.com Lewis IA USA
282 Russell Sauer 1999 ziwiz@juno.com Lisbon IA USA
1285 Al Hellmann 1999 al.hellmann@eudoramail.com Marion IA USA
3393 Billy Clymer 2002 actioncycl@fyiowa.infi.net Marion IA USA
9602 Jason Welch 1999 rugman26@gmail.com Maysville IA USA
4670 Dwight Fogelstrom 1999 fogelstrom.dwight@mcleodusa.net Middletown IA USA
1720 David James 1999 DAVBRE@MACHLINK.COM Muscatine IA USA
2573 Mark Zogg 2001 Z281LE98@Hotmail.com Muscatine IA USA
5571 John Ellis 2001 ellis@muscanet.com Muscatine IA USA
4901 Charlie Brown 1999 charliebrown200399@msn.com Nevada IA USA
8952 Jim Steinman 2002 jbsteinman@msn.com Northwood IA USA
4822 Curtis Ettema 2003 CurtisEttema@hotmail.com Okoboji IA USA
8051 David Rice 1999 dlkjrice@peoplepc.com Osage IA USA
3656 Jeff Grim 1999 jeffgrim@hotmail.com Pleasantville IA USA
7793 Ken Hanawalt 2002 hanawalt@netins.net Rockwell IA USA
4790 Jeff Riegler 2000 honda30b@aol.com Sherrill IA USA
4471 Mark Sheetz 2000 sheetzer70@juno.com Sigourney IA USA
8295 Rick Mitchell 2001 RIXEFX@gmail.com Sioux City IA USA
1178 Steve Milton 1999 miltcycl@rconnect.com Spencer IA USA
2317 David Klein 2001 superdavekl@hotmail.com Spirit Lake IA USA
4879 Shawn Vandevoort 2000 http://myfbo.com/classicaviation Sully IA USA
2025 Mike Brown 2000 mdbrown@hwhcorp.com Tipton IA USA
5051 Chris Janssen 2001 kc5royal@hotmail.com Urbandale IA USA
3564 Dirk Buschmann 2000 bubbadirk@msn.com Waterloo IA USA
5635 Eddie Poppe 1999 eddie.poppe@trimarkcorp.com Waterloo IA USA
5628 Irving Stone 1999 irvingjr@aol.com Waukee IA USA
4059 Darrell Brown 2001 brown1311@mchsi.com Waverly IA USA
5079 William Holmes 2001 wbmower@aol.com West Branch IA USA
3626 Derreck Ott 2002 derreckott@hotmail.com Williamsburg IA USA
627 Ted cccc 1999 matt3858@juno.com ffff IA USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004