The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

33 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
9004 Ryan Murri 2002 Remurri@USA.com Ewa Beach HI USA
6047 Kevin White 2003 fffc03@yahoo.com Ewa Beach HI USA
7013 Daniel Hurley 2003 dhurley@gmail.com Ewa Beach HI USA
6214 Norm Bryant 2001 zrexhawaii@hotmail.com Haleiwa HI USA
2491 Dave cccc 1999 fulkshi@excite.com Honolulu HI USA
3031 Rob Perez 2000 rjphafa@hotmail.com Honolulu HI USA
3605 Mike Bates 2000 cessna.pilot@verizon.net Honolulu HI USA
5187 Eddy Paine 2000 paine@msrc.org Honolulu HI USA
5794 Eric Schultz 2000 motoguzzi@hawaii.rr.com Honolulu HI USA
6571 Chris Bayne 2004 bayneful@verizon.net Honolulu HI USA
6851 Paul Holtrop 1999 wagongeek@gmail.com Honolulu HI USA
848 Joe Curcio 2000 zrxracer@hawaii.rr.com Honolulu HI USA
4923 Steven Oana 2001 zrex@hawaii.rr.com Kailua HI USA
5009 Colonel Malakie 2003 malakied@gte.net Kailua HI USA
5049 Steve Jroana 2001 zrex@hawaii.rr.com Kailua HI USA
7906 Mark Dee 2000 mark.dee@hawaiiantel.net Kailua HI USA
8098 Sean Loo 2000 turbolag808@yahoo.com Kailua HI USA
7435 Mike Lofton 2005 acme4me808@yahoo.com Kaneohe HI USA
9590 David Ashburn 2000 jimpunkrockford@gmail.com Kapaa HI USA
447 Jack Paris 1999 scooterquest@hotmail.com Kapolei HI USA
6430 Steven Thompson 2001 lovtherain@hotmail.com Kapolei HI USA
4936 Marc Martin 2003 mwmartin66@hotmail.com Kihei HI USA
1434 Victor Villanueva 2000 wekoliohana@yahoo.com Mililani HI USA
5436 Seth Corbin 2001 ATCHawaii@hotmail.com Mililani HI USA
6272 Tom Vuillemot 2004 vuillemot001@hawaii.rr.com Mililani HI USA
6416 Rourk Petersen 2000 aeroace33@yahoo.com Mililani HI USA
6171 Scott Roworth 2001 hisunset@hawaii.rr.com Pearl City HI USA
8682 Dustin Witthoeft 2001 bam347@yahoo.com Pearl City HI USA
9920 Derek Nos Okazaki 2002 nos808@hotmail.com Pearl City HI USA
8931 Graham Berlin 2003 gberlin85@gmail.com Pearl city HI USA
3427 Tony Reyes 2001 lolonui@aol.com Waianae HI USA
4039 Derek Hill 2001 gearhead84@hotmail.com honolulu HI USA
6485 Jack nagaishi 2001 JACK.NAGAISHI@NAVY.MIL honolulu HI USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004