The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

125 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1161 Brian Jones 1999 JONESGREENBEAN@AOL.COM Bethel CT USA
1170 Paul Glaser 2000 paglaser@comcast.net Bethel CT USA
6466 Mike Covello 2000 covello@snet.net Bolton CT USA
403 Chris Green 1999 cgreen@byy.com Branford CT USA
1650 Raymond Lopez Jr 1999 rapinray66@aol.com Bridgeport CT USA
5858 Jeff Sexton 2001 skytzoboy@msn.com Bristol CT USA
8122 Stephen Barrieault 2000 sbarrieault@yahoo.com Bristol CT USA
7902 Jim Clark 2000 jimbo.clarky58@yahoo.com Brooklyn CT USA
9287 Bob Fife 2000 bfife@snet.net Canaan CT USA
9470 Robert Fife 2000 bfife@snet.net Canaan CT USA
9506 Seth Case 2001 seth_case@live.com Canaan CT USA
6588 Gus Kutschker 2001 cfcbassman@yahoo.com Canterbury CT USA
388 Tom Price 1999 price@boreas.med.yale.edu Clinton CT USA
5742 Daniel Joseph 2000 djoseph1956@comcast.net Colchester CT USA
7837 Steve Cordova 1999 crdsteve@aol.com Cromwell CT USA
2968 Brian McNally 2001 bmcny@aol.com Danbury CT USA
65 Geoff Wood 1999 geoffwood@bigfoot.com Darien CT USA
7271 Robert Hart 2005 rrhartt@hotmail.com East Haddam CT USA
5900 Bruce TRUE 2002 btrue@snet.net East Hampton CT USA
9839 Keith Corliss 2000 tkachuk69@msn.com East Hampton CT USA
7 Rick Kohl 2000 rkohl64@yahoo.com East Lyme CT USA
9707 Jeff O'Connor 2003 copyho@aol.com Easton CT USA
7543 Joe Fecher 2003 jjfech@comcast.net Ellington CT USA
9890 Mike Tripputi 2002 mickmdt@comcast.net Farmington CT USA
3879 Joe Kononchik 2002 jkononchik@msn.com Gales Ferry CT USA
8988 Michael McJunkins 2001 michaelrm69@gmail.com Gales Ferry CT USA
3703 James Mooney 2001 moon233@aol.com Glastonbury CT USA
2076 Aaron Lang 2000 arnjmelng@webtv.net Granby CT USA
3607 Nick Connole 2000 troyer25@aol.com Granby CT USA
399 Andrew Keating 1999 ktnghsld@cox.net Granby CT USA
4595 Steven Smith 1999 djsteve007@aol.com Groton CT USA
3114 Brian Adams 1999 bonz720@msn.com Groton CT USA
3917 Bradley Wheeler 2000 bew021960@aol Haddam Neck CT USA
6805 Peter Skinner 2005 zrxrider1200@hotmail.com Hartford CT USA
6862 Rob Signs dddd superrjsigns@yahoo.com Jewett City CT USA
1274 Thomas Delmolino 2004 tdelmolino@comcast.net Lakeville CT USA
4603 Ken Hayward 1999 khayward@snet.net Litchfield CT USA
1350 Michael Crowley 2000 shadowmanx@dellnet.com Madison CT USA
7312 Jim Reinhart 2003 jimreinhart@comcast.net Madison CT USA
5773 Brad Dolben 2000 zrxoa.73@dolbenba.com Manchester CT USA
7804 Ken Krajewski 1999 supremecarsales@aol.com Manchester CT USA
9798 Clark Miller 2002 clarkmiller347@gmail.com Manchester CT USA
8067 Sal Floridia 2004 salsmeng@yahoo.com Marlborough CT USA
985 Eric cccc 1999 cortiz@snet.net Meriden CT USA
9340 Mark Durso 2003 markad_1999@yahoo.com Middlebury CT USA
9805 Curt Molnar 2000 cbm55@earthlink.net Middlebury CT USA
2777 Steve Hickey 1999 Steveh@snet.net Middletown CT USA
5550 Chris Erdman 2000 cerdman80@comcast.net Middletown CT USA
869 Eric Humphries 1999 eric_humphries@cyro.com Middletown CT USA
7915 J B 2001 hydrashoks@aol.com Milford CT USA
2548 Philippe Mille 2001 Catdocteur40@cs.com Monroe CT USA
1686 Bill Tompkins 1999 ZRX@webtv.net Mystic CT USA
4001 Frank King 2000 fking@ryanpartnership.com Naugatuck CT USA
4073 Rex Lawler 1999 rexfilesglen@webtv.net New Britain CT USA
69 Steve Pospolita 1999 slita@comcast.net New Haven CT USA
1291 . . 2000 . New London CT USA
4900 Jose Leston 2000 MARILES@SNET.NET New Milford CT USA
7035 Diego Ramery 2003 ramery_sportscars@yahoo.com New Milford CT USA
2531 David Ainley 2000 d.ainley@att.net Newtown CT USA
5041 Tom Cameron 1999 tomcameron@hotmail.com Newtown CT USA
507 John cccc 1999 john.mchale@pepsi.com Newtown CT USA
5114 Thomas Cameron 1999 zrx1999@hotmail.com Newtown CT USA
7759 John Peabody 2004 johnpeabody77@hotmail.com Northeast CT USA
4208 Jarlath Carbin 2000 carbin optonline Norwalk CT USA
1651 Phil Parkes 2000 phil@gpfineart.com Old Lyme CT USA
3151 John Tully 2001 T-Tully@sbcglobal.net Oxford CT USA
9597 Thomas Voytek 2005 thomasvoytek@gmail.com Oxford CT USA
9899 John Bioski 2001 bbioski115@comcast.net Oxford CT USA
3147 Lisa LaBonte 2000 lisac@cshore.com Plainville CT USA
9355 Jeff LaBonte 2000 dragonttack99@hotmail.com Plainville CT USA
2023 Glenn Kolat 2000 gkolat@hotmail.com Putnam CT USA
9626 Christopher Clark 2000 pckkc@cox.net Rocky Hill CT USA
2668 John Bellussi 2001 johnnyb@cttel.net Salem CT USA
1089 George Gaylord 2000 NKM3CATS@aol.com Sandy Hook CT USA
1817 Timothy Dubee 2000 timothy.dubee@gte.net Sandy Hook CT USA
887 Joe Niezelski 1999 Bullseye54@aol.com Seymour CT USA
1293 John Zvonek 2000 K1FBI@ARRL.NET Shelton CT USA
3271 Robert Takacs 2000 TAK891@AOL.COM Shelton CT USA
4789 Fred Nunez 2003 freddybuff11@yahoo.com Shelton CT USA
5686 Richard Denton 2001 r.denton@snet.net Shelton CT USA
2851 Scott Varni 2000 svarni@msn.com South Glastonbury CT USA
172 Ken Fortier 2000 link@mastercam.com South Windsor CT USA
3737 Don Chabot 2002 dpchabot@bigfoot.com Southbury CT USA
7916 Rich Sloan 2005 rich.sloan@pb.com Southbury CT USA
2651 John Sliney 1999 JSliney2@home.com Southington CT USA
7204 Justin Smith 2004 JRocksYou@sbcglobal.net Southington CT USA
2458 Gary Pelletier 2001 Garystaf@aol.com Stafford Springs CT USA
2448 Laura Brengelman 1999 mtcmagazine@earthlink.net Stamford CT USA
363 Greg Di Carlo 1999 gdicarlo66@cs.com Stamford CT USA
3709 James Smith 2001 jsmith00@optonline.net Stamford CT USA
4296 Luis Aquino 2000 aquinoluis@msn.com Stamford CT USA
7739 Darren Forster 2000 darrenforstersoftel@hotmail.com Stamford CT USA
789 Tony Forte 1999 Toecutter1@home.com Stamford CT USA
1098 Michael Thurow 2000 michael.thurow@snet.net Sterling CT USA
4846 Doug Scott 2000 scott.doug@gmail.com Stonington CT USA
1507 Frendt Shawn 2000 sfrendt@snet.net Stratford CT USA
1446 Randall Graham 1999 gmorgan111@cs.com Thomaston CT USA
1520 Richard Newsome 1999 ozzie241@aol.com Thomaston CT USA
2982 Robert Turrell 1999 turrell@aol.com Thomaston CT USA
154 Tony Dominguez 1999 doming871@aol.com Tolland CT USA
4295 Gerry Marchell 1999 gmarchell@snet.net Torrington CT USA
5624 Derrick Ceriello 1999 deeman@snet.net Torrington CT USA
6995 Rob Martin 2000 rxmar23@earthlink.net Torrington CT USA
9574 Scott Felladore 2001 ktm300@yahoo.com Torrington CT USA
3222 Tom Dalgar 2001 TomFD3@aol.com Trumbull CT USA
4872 Frederick Wilkerson 2000 bigdaddiewoo@aol.com Uncasville CT USA
7412 Al Wood 2005 alleykat@myeastern.com Uncasville CT USA
1547 Chris Mariotti 2000 chrismari@aol.com Unionville CT USA
435 Thomas Lane 1999 thomandtrish@aol.com Unionville CT USA
3786 James OBrien 2002 jtobrien@snet.net Wallingford CT USA
3365 Thomas Black 2001 blacktc@optonline.net Warren CT USA
6785 Dean Kelley 1999 DEANK121212@AOL.COM Waterbury CT USA
6901 Dean Kellet 1999 DEANK121212@AOL.COM Waterbury CT USA
8475 John Hunter 2001 jd.hunter@yahoo.com Waterbury CT USA
17 Chuck Calvert 1999 calvecg@concentric.net West Hartford CT USA
8689 Phil Stone 1999 philtheporschefan@comcast.net West Hartford CT USA
9252 Steve Wise 2000 sscwise@hotmail.com West Hartford CT USA
8308 Donald Inuz 2003 ws1i@comcast.net West Haven CT USA
3898 Michael Kuter 2001 kuter17@yahoo.com Willimantic CT USA
1325 Alain Zanetic 1999 AZANETIC@AOL.COM Wilton CT USA
9417 Darren Landi 2001 rothem1@hotmail.com Winsted CT USA
3435 Robert cccc 2000 rockon1@optonline.net ffff CT USA
4243 Thomas Takacs 2002 fredda1st@aol.com ffff CT USA
7129 Edward Smith 2001 ed.smith@hsisd.com trumbull CT USA
9565 J. Smith 2004 JRocksYou06@yahoo.com   CT USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004