The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

192 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1640 Aaron Jacks 1999 aaron-j@ci.arvada.co.us Arvada CO USA
3248 Kevin Kincaid 2001 kkincaid@ball.com Arvada CO USA
737 Chuck Everly 2000 everlymc@aol.com Arvada CO USA
1474 John Slomczewski 2000 JOHN.SLOMCZEWSKI@ATT.NET Aurora CO USA
1722 John Sangi 2000 Enza1mihi@aol.com Aurora CO USA
2219 Cal Kohler 2000 passn_through@hotmail.com Aurora CO USA
2688 James Harvey 2000 james.harvey@thesingularity.com Aurora CO USA
2833 Stephen Barbieri 2001 catz4evr@yahoo.com Aurora CO USA
2892 Joel Stanley 1999 jdgcaurora@attbi.com Aurora CO USA
5137 Patrick Michl 2002 patmichl@earthlink.net Aurora CO USA
7376 Kris Everingham 2002 everingham69@hotmail.com Aurora CO USA
8112 Patrick Thompson 2002 pxthompson@msn.com Aurora CO USA
9332 David Morrison 1999 morrison1016@gmail.com Aurora CO USA
8749 Jeremy Franz 1999 uber_franz@yahoo.com Berthoud CO USA
2413 John Fay 2000 john@chipsea.com Boulder CO USA
617 Jay Stepleton 1999 jay_stepleton@compuserve.com Boulder CO USA
6944 Torbjorn Larsson 2001 larsson@peakpeak.com Boulder CO USA
7484 Todd Whitaker 1999 todd@onewithmachine.com Boulder CO USA
8891 Rex Roberts 2002 AlexanderRexRoberts@gmail.com Boulder CO USA
4597 Jeff Flinn 2001 J.FLINN@US.MIKRON-TG.COM Broomfield CO USA
9757 Jack Trelease 2001 onetough32@gmail.com Broomfield CO USA
6823 Mark Kisker 2003 MKisker1@hotmail.com Carbondale CO USA
2420 Jim Jensen 2001 jljensenjr@hotmail.com Castle Rock CO USA
6062 Ron Gauthier 2002 tigerrong@aol.com Castle Rock CO USA
6728 Scott VerBerkmoes 2005 sv4bb@msn.com Castle Rock CO USA
6752 Phil Fernandez 2003 codegeek@earthlink.net Castle Rock CO USA
7873 William McGehee 2000 william.mcgehee@gxt.com Castle Rock CO USA
4704 Kevin Watson 2002 nightowl104@attbi.com Centennial CO USA
6101 Jeff Waggoner 2003 jwaggone@qwest.net Centennial CO USA
6302 Mike Gaydos 2000 gaydos40@aol.com Centennial CO USA
7824 David Bird 2004 birdman4857@aol.com Centennial CO USA
2453 Mike S 2000 mams920@msn.com Colorado Springs CO USA
1468 Jim Roach 2000 jhlrjr@worldnet.att.net Colorado Springs CO USA
1534 Michael Jones 2000 mikejones1948@aol.com Colorado Springs CO USA
1694 Arnaud Leseguillon 2000 Arnaud1@juno.com Colorado Springs CO USA
1754 Jimmy McLaughlin 2000 jimmymc091@hotmail.com Colorado Springs CO USA
1798 Rodney Atencio 1999 rrdkg@aol Colorado Springs CO USA
1943 Tom Vervaeke 2000 tom_vervaeke@yahoo.com Colorado Springs CO USA
2058 Dave Hemlock 1999 Hemlockdj@aol.com Colorado Springs CO USA
2428 Keith Valenzuela 2000 valenzke@earthlink.net Colorado Springs CO USA
244 Si Niswonger 1999 eeee Colorado Springs CO USA
248 Stephen Valle 1999 Steve.Valle@yahoo.com Colorado Springs CO USA
2619 Michael Carr 2000 Mikelcarr@aol.com Colorado Springs CO USA
2926 Thomas Fernandez 2001 ke5wv@peoplepc.com Colorado Springs CO USA
3059 W Phillips 2000 redp944@excite.com Colorado Springs CO USA
4084 Kelly Crone 2002 klcrone@hotmail.com Colorado Springs CO USA
4331 Joe Massouda 2000 massouda.co@netzero.net Colorado Springs CO USA
4865 Mike Loreth 2003 mlore2208@earthlink.net Colorado Springs CO USA
5043 Chris Couts 1999 duckheadseven@aol.com Colorado Springs CO USA
5089 Casey Capaz 2003 airgunner77@hotmail.com Colorado Springs CO USA
5731 Herb Rodriguez 2001 herbert.rodriguez@co.ngb.army.mil Colorado Springs CO USA
5789 John Alcorn 2004 ravenoak@adelphia.net Colorado Springs CO USA
6672 Bill Kerker 2002 bill.kerker@spectranetics.com Colorado Springs CO USA
6863 Jason Gowen 2002 kolibre3@msn.com Colorado Springs CO USA
6936 Ian Pryce 2000 100series@adelphia.net Colorado Springs CO USA
8157 Karl Tolley 1999 viperbaron@hotmail.com Colorado Springs CO USA
8383 Randy May 2004 CLLCTR5@aol.com Colorado Springs CO USA
8412 Robert Nettles 2000 robertnettles@peoplepc.com Colorado Springs CO USA
855 Mike Jones 1999 mike.jones@philips.com Colorado Springs CO USA
7510 David Alexander 2002 dla80433@yahoo.com Conifer CO USA
1003 Tracy Johnson 1999 tjmotos@msn.com Denver CO USA
10095 Andy Dunning 2001 Andy@agdunning.net Denver CO USA
1200 Brian Curtis 1999 Bcurtis@peoplepc.com Denver CO USA
1297 Frank Quitter 1999 frankq@coollink.net Denver CO USA
1574 Jim Waldrep 2000 wallew@uswest.net Denver CO USA
1767 Howard Fry 2000 eeee Denver CO USA
1962 Jerry Koerber 2000 xceedspeed@aol.com Denver CO USA
218 Mark Held 1999 mheld@uswest.net Denver CO USA
2492 Mike Johnson 1999 cmj0968@aol.com Denver CO USA
2543 Toby Sheets 2001 tobasco@riograndemud.com Denver CO USA
262 John Nance 1999 jvnance@earthlink.net Denver CO USA
2824 Theo Rodriguez 1999 dundrtchp@aol.com Denver CO USA
2890 Jason Leslie 2001 leslie.jason@broadband.att.com Denver CO USA
3541 Greg Greenwood 2000 greg@comcables.com Denver CO USA
3563 Philip de Groot 1999 phil_deg@hotmail.com Denver CO USA
3785 Brian Clark 2002 bcdesigns@msn.com Denver CO USA
3814 Jeremy Lacy 2001 jlacy@ideations.net Denver CO USA
3857 Robert Smith 2002 smith.robert@attbi.com Denver CO USA
4092 Rob Bonacci 2000 NeonSamurai_@hotmail.com Denver CO USA
4110 Kelly Russell 2002 Rngorsl@aol.com Denver CO USA
4524 Dan McGrath 2001 idlewild9@hotmail.com Denver CO USA
46 Mark Castrodale 1999 eeee Denver CO USA
4716 Chris Lemon 2000 lemon_chris@hotmail.com Denver CO USA
481 Tal Fishman 1999 espressosmith@msn.com Denver CO USA
5117 Dan Runhaar 2002 drunhaar@hotmail.com Denver CO USA
5901 Edward Orozco 2002 oldiron11@yahoo.com Denver CO USA
6398 Jason Humphries 1999 jay_humphries@hotmail.com Denver CO USA
7442 Ryan Beale 2003 smokeyski03@yahoo.com Denver CO USA
7563 Chris Garner 2003 wayne.garner@afspc.af.mil Denver CO USA
7898 Craig Hartshorn 1999 chart@frii.com Denver CO USA
7982 Jeremy Lake 2000 jlake@ozarch.com Denver CO USA
8426 Prelate Bishop 1999 prelatebishop@yahoo.com Denver CO USA
8677 Joshua Hallman 2003 joshuaquix@msn.com Denver CO USA
8942 Maynard Hershon 2004 mhershon@gmail.com Denver CO USA
9760 Eric Popielarski 2001 ep591189@gmail.com Denver CO USA
2683 Patrick Reed 1999 patreed1@earthlink.net Divide CO USA
2433 Ralph Osterberg 1999 Fotoreo@msn.com Englewood CO USA
7343 Wesley Thornton 2004 Mav289@aol.com Englewood CO USA
8431 Rick Bersagel 2000 rickm_b@yahoo.com Englewood CO USA
8863 Leo Dudley 2001 leopdudley@comcast.net Englewood CO USA
5991 Scott Hall 2003 shall@miltope.com Erie CO USA
7536 Dave Berger 1999 david.berger@qwest.com Erie CO USA
5228 Chris Palmer 1999 bockbmg@aol.com Estes park CO USA
3113 Matthew VanAvery 2001 mattv427@earthlink.net Firestone CO USA
1634 Rusty Frick 2000 teezintaz@hotmail.com Fort Collins CO USA
3503 Richard Rodocker 1999 rar80527@aol.com Fort Collins CO USA
9136 Nathaniel Huelat 1999 nathanielhuelat@yahoo.com Fort Collins CO USA
9788 Jim Veggian 2001 jveggian@yahoo.com Fort Collins CO USA
4492 Jeff Canfield 2002 jkcanfield@rmi.net Fort Morgan CO USA
9876 Aaron Kirkendall 2005 steelruger22@yahoo.com Fountain CO USA
7277 Rex Lyall 2003 rexbo47@msn.com Frederick CO USA
8862 Dave Breitenfeld 2000 daveb1973@live.com Frisco CO USA
6999 Robert Hatch 2001 bchatch@msn.com Fruita CO USA
7664 Ceto Salmon 1999 salmontogo@yahoo.com Fruita CO USA
9080 Ken McDonald 2000 kke@rof.net Glenwood Springs CO USA
9806 Mike Lott 2001 mrl6886@yahoo.com Glenwood Springs CO USA
2817 Ronald Cohen dddd rcohen@mines.edu Golden CO USA
4019 Kerry Buckey 1999 kbuckey@aol.com Golden CO USA
8302 James Lucas 2001 1955chevrolet@comcast.net Golden CO USA
9893 Bret Phillips 2002 Bretster1@gmail.com Grand Junction CO USA
2083 Mike Coe 1999 Mopar5151@aol.com Grand Junction CO USA
2117 Carl Shoup 1999 SHOUPENTSTATORREPAIR@prodigy.net Grand Junction CO USA
5344 Jim Harris 2000 jjimharris@bresnan.net Grand Junction CO USA
7723 Ty Dominguez 2001 goodthing01@hotmail.com Grand Junction CO USA
7917 Dick Eastman 2001 se_crayquilt@msn.com Grand Junction CO USA
8375 Nick Bauer 2001 hardrockhero2003@yahoo.com Grand Junction CO USA
5974 Arthur Castle 1999 kneepain@ski-mj.com Grand Lake CO USA
2178 Peter Nichols 1999 eeee Greeley CO USA
6218 Chris Frazier 1999 frazier907@aol.com Greeley CO USA
6230 Jeff Stanley 2000 jmstanle@hotmail.com Greeley CO USA
7679 Tom Hannig 2000 tcventure@gmail.com Greeley CO USA
8495 Chad Harding 1999 higherleveldefense@yahoo.com Greeley CO USA
4793 Andy Button 2000 andy_mb0001@hotmail.com Greenwood Village CO USA
7382 Jim Ketchmark 2001 jrketch@aol.com Hartsel CO USA
10020 Steve DeRidder 2003 verticaltier@gmail.com Highlands Ranch CO USA
3956 Mike Heymans 1999 afc3dmik@ecentral.com Highlands Ranch CO USA
6564 Gary Slocum 2005 gairthebear@hotmail.com Highlands Ranch CO USA
5889 Kyle Kline 2000 CCS80AUTO@aol.com Johnstown CO USA
9410 Bryce Fentro 2002 Torkisgood@yahoo.com Johnstown CO USA
6793 Harry Beck 1999 garnetbuxskin@yahoo.com Lafayette CO USA
935 Brad Lupton 1999 brad487@juno.com Lafayette CO USA
3539 Matthew Pyle 1999 zanyp1@msn.com Lakewood CO USA
8205 Dave Hersch 2004 dave@visual-advantage.com Lakewood CO USA
9534 Jeremy Potts 2001 steeltattoos@yahoo.com Lakewood CO USA
9752 Merlin Tibbitts 2000 mtibbitts2010@hotmail.com Lakewood CO USA
9697 Don Palmer 2000 Dpsystemsllc@gmail.com Littleton CO USA
3788 Thomas Hare 2000 rabit@interfold.com Littleton CO USA
5198 Sean Weldon 2000 sean@aweldon.com Littleton CO USA
5209 Robert Smith 1999 k0pz@hotmail.com Littleton CO USA
3546 Martin Schulze 2002 martin_schulze@hotmail.com Longmont CO USA
6215 Kevin Herzing 1999 mushroomin@yahoo.com Longmont CO USA
6700 Jason Brown 2002 jobie1955@msn.com Longmont CO USA
8494 Tom Calihan 1999 tcalihan@gmail.com Longmont CO USA
9849 Brian Booth 1999 brianboothram79@gmail.com Longmont CO USA
10084 Don Wilcox 2002 Leanintree@gmail.com Loveland CO USA
1633 Scott Briske 2000 sbriske@aol.com Loveland CO USA
5653 Wayne Seale 1999 wayneseale@icloud.com Loveland CO USA
5753 Patricia Blount dddd gunin4u@hotmail.com Loveland CO USA
5885 John Munier 2001 jbmunier@yahoo.com Loveland CO USA
7513 Jim Finley 2000 finleyjim@hotmail.com Masonville CO USA
8465 Derek Olsen 2001 derekolsen@hotmail.com Montrose CO USA
4098 Bruce Langdon 2001 bruce@langdonins.com Monument CO USA
4268 Tino Gonzalez 2000 95twin@msn.com Monument CO USA
1760 Michael Turolla 2000 mturo@pagosa.net Pagosa Springs CO USA
6698 Jim Cole 2002 grimjim@gvii.net Palisade CO USA
9591 Howard Bonser 2001 hbonser611@gmail.com Palmer Lake CO USA
10101 Scott Rydwell 2001 srydwell@gmail.com Parker CO USA
301 Tim Moffitt 1999 tim.moffitt@worldnet.att.net Parker CO USA
3306 Todd Boyd 2001 zrex1200r@yahoo.com Parker CO USA
500 Don O'Kane 2000 coopula@mindspring.com Parker CO USA
2299 David Brown 2000 rc294@home.com Pueblo CO USA
6238 Kenneth Mangum 2003 deepprplman@sopris.net Rifle CO USA
8635 Kelly O'Connell 2004 kelly3027@msn.com Rifle CO USA
3622 Dennis Dunford 2000 dennisdunford@hotmail.com Rocky Ford CO USA
5827 Kirk Nichols 2002 rexermoto@aol.com Severance CO USA
31 Chris Adams 1999 Adams@springsips.com Steamboat Springs CO USA
9334 Cory Erickson 1999 coryjay5@gmial.com Steamboat Springs CO USA
1532 Dean Floriano 2000 floriano@ems.att.com Thornton CO USA
4919 Bob McDonough 2001 clanmcdonough@sbcglobal.net Thornton CO USA
8061 Gary Garner 2000 garygarner57@comcast.net Thornton CO USA
9171 Bob Martin 2000 boxyboys@aol.com Thornton CO USA
9823 Michael O'Donovan 2005 63.mike@gmail.com Tuam Co. Galway IRELAND
222 Ken Brisnehan 2000 jetkaw@hotmail.com Westminster CO USA
4459 Chuck Rogers 2002 charlesrogers@avaya.com Westminster CO USA
6202 Chris Samaripa 1999 anime-fan-man@comcast.net Westminster CO USA
6959 Scott B 2005 05_zrx1200r@excite.com Westminster CO USA
7448 David Dryden 1999 drydend@comcast.net Westminster CO USA
8181 Nathan Thielman 2000 nathanthielman@comcast.net Westminster CO USA
2967 Bob Borberg 2001 bboathouse@aol.com Winter Park CO USA
2537 Greg Daugherty 2000 gnvdaugherty@comcast.net ffff CO USA
718 Dean cccc 2000 antesten@aol.com ffff CO USA
9913 Craig Coffman 2004 coffman33@comcast.net   CO USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004