The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

179 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
8319 John Auwen 2001 jauwen@cox.net . AZ USA
1939 Jacob Flores 2000 duc996@prodigy.net Apache Junction AZ USA
5740 Ted Evans 2004 t_k_evans@hotmail.com Apache Junction AZ USA
9539 Jose Loyal 2000 Joseloyal1999@gmail.com Apache Junction AZ USA
4477 Robert Hazlett 2001 rwh3@lavida.com Bisbee AZ USA
9211 Diane Moore 1999 twowheelgal@gmail.com Bisbee AZ USA
4106 Muk Meyers 2000 meybar@att.net Black Canyon City AZ USA
3298 Greg Briggs 1999 GCBZRX@AOL.COM Cave Creek AZ USA
4134 Libby Lytle 2000 lstar510@hotmail.com Cave Creek AZ USA
4135 Julian Philbrick 2002 julesworld@hotmail.com Cave Creek AZ USA
1299 Derek Uthman 2000 animals2@cox.net Chandler AZ USA
320 Pete Aronson 1999 zrxsrule@hyper-formance.com Chandler AZ USA
362 Curt Langenhorst 1999 curt@aerobatics.com Chandler AZ USA
4906 Mitch Mitchell 2001 azxj@hotmail.com Chandler AZ USA
6419 Lee Ann Aronson 1999 sleepwboss@aol.com Chandler AZ USA
664 Tom Johnson 2000 tsj7241@cox.net Chandler AZ USA
8474 Troy Spielman 2005 troy.spielman@chandleraz.gov Chandler AZ USA
8582 Scott Conley 2005 scottconley@mac.com Chandler AZ USA
8697 David Wilson 2000 davew19@hotmail.com Chandler AZ USA
8875 Jeremy Schultz 2003 jds.racing@gmail.com Chandler AZ USA
9225 Kevin Krause 1999 k.w.krause@netzero.com Chandler AZ USA
981 Doug Beatty 2000 GAIGENE@CS.COM Chandler AZ USA
8796 Eric Sarraillon 2004 esarraillon@cox.net Coolidge AZ USA
1808 Charles Cantrell 1999 mudshark@dellnet.com Cottonwood AZ USA
6008 Jeff Sproul 2000 Jjeff1954@aol.com Cottonwood AZ USA
6825 John Hazelton 2004 jdevine@localnet.com Flagstaff AZ USA
8135 Dan Norris 2004 dan007az@hotmail.com Flagstaff AZ USA
4881 Richard Harbor 2000 rich_harbor@cox.net Fort Huachcua AZ USA
184 Dan Vincent II 1999 dwv2@worldnet.att.net Gilbert AZ USA
3377 Todd Jones 2001 toddajones@att.com Gilbert AZ USA
4450 Matt Losacker 1999 mslosacker@hotmail.com Gilbert AZ USA
5601 Edward West 2003 bmfwest@att.net Gilbert AZ USA
6004 Ron Colvin 2001 colvinrlcolvin@cs.com Gilbert AZ USA
6963 Mike Saladino 2004 msaladino@cox.net Gilbert AZ USA
8741 Andrew Hare 2001 andrewhareusmc@yahoo.com Gilbert AZ USA
8794 Steve Thompson 2002 . Gilbert AZ USA
9918 Brian Morphey 2000 bmorphey@hotmail.com Gilbert AZ USA
1941 Gene Wilson 2000 Skip2012@aol.com Glendale AZ USA
5013 Chris Wood 2003 Woodunn@qwest.net Glendale AZ USA
5452 Frank Sumner 2001 keyman6868@msn.com Glendale AZ USA
5690 Dennis Brossman 2004 brosbro@cox.net Glendale AZ USA
5951 John Feit 2004 johnfeit@cox.net Glendale AZ USA
6300 Joey Jones 2000 r8azmc@msn.com Glendale AZ USA
6347 Dave Ryan 2001 docryno@earthlink.net Glendale AZ USA
6438 Michael Flory 1999 mikef22222@yahoo.com Glendale AZ USA
6657 Frank Reeves 1999 flreeves@hotmail.com Glendale AZ USA
6761 David Thais 2001 djthais@cox.net Glendale AZ USA
745 Irfan Berk 1999 info@whaccessories.com Glendale AZ USA
8348 Mike Heath 2004 MH8469@aol.com Goodyear AZ USA
6644 Doug Teeter 2003 dougwteeter Green Valley AZ USA
4321 Tina Lamarca 2000 limeylover@hotmail.com Kingman AZ USA
2758 Glenn Bedford 2001 trigrnzrx@kingmanaz.net Kingman AZ USA
4852 Vito Adragna 2001 vitoa@citlink.net Kingman AZ USA
6426 Jay Caldwell 2000 johnjaycaldwell@yahoo.com Kingman AZ USA
8038 Marcelo Caliboso 1999 caliboso@cox.net Litchfield Park AZ USA
5584 Tealdo Teal 2003 tealdot@aol.com Maricopa AZ USA
9227 Joe Johnson 2005 Joetuckerrocky@gmail.com Maricopa AZ USA
186 Mark Clemons 1999 mer43@cox.net Mesa AZ USA
1878 Bruce Feldhusen 2000 zrex1878@gmail.com Mesa AZ USA
2119 Charles Nafziger 1999 azrngr@aol.com Mesa AZ USA
2277 John Louis 1999 johnjoelouis@home.com Mesa AZ USA
440 Andy Selzam 1999 dselzam@msn.com Mesa AZ USA
5415 Joe Lamberti 1999 poky3210@cox.net Mesa AZ USA
6374 Mark MacDougall 2002 mrmarkmac@cox.net Mesa AZ USA
6407 Bruce Duckett 1999 Bruce@BruceSellsHouses.com Mesa AZ USA
6536 Curtis Finn 2001 rhino105amx@yahoo.com Mesa AZ USA
7297 Bwana Swain 2002 ursus10@aol.com Mesa AZ USA
761 Jay McDowell 2000 J1NJ9@AZ.FREEI.NET Mesa AZ USA
7705 Dan Finn dddd warpt762x39@aol.com Mesa AZ USA
8464 Ron Dible 2004 ron@pipecity.com Mesa AZ USA
8700 Michael Bruda 2005 jazzandblues@cox.net Mesa AZ USA
9420 Rick Simmons 2002 one4four2@yahoo.com Mesa AZ USA
9421 Rick Simmons 2002 one4four2@yahoo.com Mesa AZ USA
9589 Erich Bastel 1999 Bastels04@aol.com Mesa AZ USA
9645 Jim McCleary 2004 jimmylbpenton@yahoo.com Mesa AZ USA
3648 Fred Slone 2000 slone9@aol.com Oro Valley AZ USA
5414 Gary Presley 1999 Gary.Presley@netzero.com Oro Valley AZ USA
9792 Simon Cox 2001 sacox63@yahoo.com Overgaard AZ USA
5714 Rebecca Haag 2003 lynnguist@hotmail.com Payson AZ USA
1884 Bruce Vickerman 2000 bvickerman1@home.com Peoria AZ USA
8039 Rey Collazo 2003 rey.collazo@gmail.com Peoria AZ USA
8926 Aaron Rubin 2002 arubin92169@yahoo.com Peoria AZ USA
9337 Don Risinger 2004 Jeepmasher@yahoo.com Peoria AZ USA
10045 Walker Simpson 2001 simpsonaut@icloud.com Phoenix AZ USA
1228 Todd Dysert 2000 todd.dysert@gmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
1697 Tim Burke 2000 timdenburke@msn.com Phoenix AZ USA
1865 Tom Masters 2000 zrex11@home.com Phoenix AZ USA
214 Edward Pinnow 1999 EdwardPinnow@HotMail.Com Phoenix AZ USA
2278 Sam Terranova 2000 sam@turbotectusa.com Phoenix AZ USA
2549 Eric Edelman 2001 zrex12@home.com Phoenix AZ USA
2611 John Terranova 2000 johnnyturbo@qwest.net Phoenix AZ USA
2722 Jeffrey Obert 2000 jefszrx@cs.com Phoenix AZ USA
2799 Jeff Wallace 2001 kachinatrl@yahoo.com Phoenix AZ USA
310 John cccc 1999 JandB3@msn.com Phoenix AZ USA
3323 Jeffrey Chambers 2001 liljeffc@aol.com Phoenix AZ USA
3351 Donald Beattie 1999 dnbeattie@earthlink.net Phoenix AZ USA
3598 Mike Fleuridas 2001 afleuridas@hotmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
3955 Ken Bergren 2002 kbergren@instrumentsales.com Phoenix AZ USA
4252 Dave Cook 2001 cooklizards@aol.com Phoenix AZ USA
4334 . . 2005 . Phoenix AZ USA
5075 Brad McDonald 2003 ninefofo@hotmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
5082 Doug Scheffer 2002 dscheffer@urbanaproductions.com Phoenix AZ USA
5206 Paul McIntosh 1999 paul@mcintoshcentral.com Phoenix AZ USA
5439 Jim Gary 2002 jim@abovethebeast.com Phoenix AZ USA
5759 Vincent Testa 2002 vincen6875@aol.com Phoenix AZ USA
5802 Dustin Quintana 2000 lincolnfan1973@yahoo.com Phoenix AZ USA
6108 David Foster 2002 David_Foster2@hotmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
651 Darrell Birtcher 2000 BirtcherDF@cox.net Phoenix AZ USA
6619 Edward Negron 2001 edward.negron@honeywell.com Phoenix AZ USA
6636 C C Ayala 1999 ccsrf@yahoo.com Phoenix AZ USA
6689 John Butler 2003 johnnybfrompeoria@hotmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
6849 Thomas Sutton 2001 elsutts@aol.com Phoenix AZ USA
707 Darin Sicurello 2000 darin_sicurello@msn.com Phoenix AZ USA
7950 Gary Onken 2005 garyonken@cox.net Phoenix AZ USA
7955 D J Uithoven 2004 dj@svbeest.com Phoenix AZ USA
8087 Phillip Chandler 2001 twoevilfouryou@yahoo.com Phoenix AZ USA
8296 Philip Crank 2002 philipcrank86@hotmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
8416 Joshua Harrison 2000 jharrison4@cox.net Phoenix AZ USA
878 Vince Eaton 2000 v.eaton@worldnet.att.net Phoenix AZ USA
9305 Ken Conteen 2005 rdracera1@gmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
9540 Jason Schwesinger 2001 jason.schwesinger@hotmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
9678 Michael Harwood 1999 phxbrd2@gmail.com Phoenix AZ USA
2504 Charles Stilley 2000 audigger@outdrs.net Prescott Valley AZ USA
4875 Dan Thompson 2003 dannyltis@yahoo.com Prescott Valley AZ USA
6459 Christopher Ketcham dddd stratocruiser377@yahoo.com Prescott Valley AZ USA
6985 Matthew Dyer 2001 dyermatt@yahoo.com Prescott Valley AZ USA
259 Pamela O'Neal 1999 onemileinaz@Yahoo.com Prescott AZ USA
535 Matt Schubert 1999 lacey@cableone.net Prescott AZ USA
6966 Scott Stanley 2002 cyclopsurf@hotmail.com Prescott AZ USA
2983 Stephen Spooner 2001 drjekil@worldnet.att.net Queen Creek AZ USA
7208 Bernhard Munz 2001 CareyVRS@msn.com Queen Creek AZ USA
4088 Jose Linares 2002 Jose.R.Linares@USDOJ.gov Sahuarita AZ USA
2386 Todd Harmon 2001 toddnjeani@theriver.com Saint David AZ USA
3053 Jerry Spicer 2001 spicer@amug.org Scottsdale AZ USA
334 John Murrietta 1999 jmlmjmjm@aol.com Scottsdale AZ USA
3796 Brian Calendine 2002 Brian_cal@hotmail.com Scottsdale AZ USA
5392 Bob Bryk 2003 bbryk@att.net Scottsdale AZ USA
5521 Doug McDonald 2000 azeieio@qwest.net Scottsdale AZ USA
5707 Alice Fitchet dddd al0061@cox.net Scottsdale AZ USA
7925 Alan Sollinger 2005 alfromuk@gmail.com Scottsdale AZ USA
8002 Gary Lodwick 1999 paradisecyc@msn.com Scottsdale AZ USA
8685 Kenneth Thompson 1999 kenandrhea@me.com Scottsdale AZ USA
1740 Bart Hobson 2000 bhobson@sedona.net Sedona AZ USA
2138 Richard Anderson 2000 yeti@wildapache.net Sedona AZ USA
2526 Stephen Rose 2001 smrose_az@hotmail.com Sierra Vista AZ USA
5973 Jason Huberd 2004 grfxdude@cs.com Sierra Vista AZ USA
6142 Felicisimo Madarang 2004 madarang@cox.net Sierra Vista AZ USA
8837 John Andruszka 2002 blackfxd@gmail.com Sierra Vista AZ USA
3689 Lincoln Bridges 2001 grtahz@netzero.net Surprise AZ USA
6356 Rich Quigley 2001 rich.quigley@cox.net Surprise AZ USA
1904 Martin Gerhard 1999 cptmartini@earthlink.net Tempe AZ USA
3824 Corey Oneill 2000 coreyg53@html.com Tempe AZ USA
835 Steve Waters 1999 SDWaters@worldnet.att.net Tempe AZ USA
8461 Shawn Swenson 2004 climbingarizona@yahoo.com Tempe AZ USA
5706 Eric Sundheim 2003 RIP Tolleson AZ USA
2593 Alan Taylor 1999 robaltay@aol.com Tucson AZ USA
404 Michael Frey 1999 mfrey@azstarnet.com Tucson AZ USA
4165 Patrick Koby 2002 pkoby@worldnet.att.net Tucson AZ USA
458 Wes Gallop 1999 gallww@aol.com Tucson AZ USA
5516 Jerry Mims 2000 mimz5@comcast.net Tucson AZ USA
553 Steve Thompson 2000 SThom85746@aol.com Tucson AZ USA
5669 Daniel Hedin 2003 drhedin@hotmail.com Tucson AZ USA
5811 Ron Werle 2004 fetdy60@hotmail.com Tucson AZ USA
5825 Joe Zimmerman 2002 hello2joe@aol.com Tucson AZ USA
6111 Maynard Hershon 1999 mhershon@cox.net Tucson AZ USA
6174 Craig Saxe dddd craig_mis@yahoo.com Tucson AZ USA
6520 Eric Henion 2003 ejonion70@comcast.net Tucson AZ USA
6581 Daniel Fiske 1999 DXF187@netzero.net Tucson AZ USA
6767 Alien Ward 2005 wardgpz1100@aol.com Tucson AZ USA
6788 E F Hudacky 2001 buz31@a0l.com Tucson AZ USA
713 Andy cccc 2000 ANDYNTJ@NETZERO.NET Tucson AZ USA
726 A Brown 1999 Samurai@goodnet.com Tucson AZ USA
7556 Zachary Anderson 1999 zachranderson@yahoo.com Tucson AZ USA
8233 Scott Thomas 1999 iconarms@msn.com Tucson AZ USA
8769 Jeremiah Perry 2000 fangoon13@yahoo.com Tucson AZ USA
9008 Dean Hight 2001 ms-ninja@hotmail.com Tucson AZ USA
3586 Brian Bondi 2002 bbondi2@cox.net ffff AZ USA
8990 Daniel Shaw 1999 shaw0311@gmail.com mesa AZ USA
9090 mike palumbo 1999 michael.palumbo@yahoo.com phoenix AZ USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004