The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

147 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1989 David Waymire 2000 david@himic.com Alabaster AL USA
2208 Bo Abernethy 2000 bo.abernethy@bellsouth.com Alabaster AL USA
5533 Matthew Davis 1999 Malachirastus@charter.net Alabaster AL USA
8730 Robert Kendall 2002 spongebobandpatrick@charter.net Albertville AL USA
1392 Stan Gordon 1999 zuking@nti.net Anniston AL USA
9427 Anthony Abernathy 2002 aeabernathy@msn.com Athens AL USA
6434 Jeece Haynes 2003 JEECE1@LYCOS.COM Attalla AL USA
1953 Vicki McGovern 1999 vickimcgovern@bham.lincolnbuilders.com Birmingham AL USA
2011 Brian Cooke 2000 cuecumber1@hotmail.com Birmingham AL USA
2333 Bryan Holmes 2001 sbholmes@msn.com Birmingham AL USA
2721 Ronnie Cole 1999 Ronaldco68@aol.com Birmingham AL USA
3266 Mark Jerald 2000 mfjerald@bellsouth.net Birmingham AL USA
3642 Buzz Copeland 1999 hcope1@charter.net Birmingham AL USA
5722 Wayne Buckler 2001 wbuckler@southlandtrucks.com Birmingham AL USA
5726 Byron Boggan 2003 bpboggan@yahoo.com Birmingham AL USA
6538 John Czako 2001 kiilervtwin@aol.com Birmingham AL USA
6678 Ben Scheufens 2000 bkscheufens@yahoo.com Birmingham AL USA
7558 Russell Palmer 2001 russdesigner@gmail.com Birmingham AL USA
7983 Sherry Steele 2001 sherrysteele@vermeersoutheast.com Birmingham AL USA
8048 Steingrimur Jonsson 2001 starjo@kusk.is Birmingham AL USA
812 Robert McClellan 2000 r_oneal@bellsouth.net Birmingham AL USA
8772 Jeff Cooper 1999 jcooper4347@charter.net Birmingham AL USA
8789 John Copeland 2003 John.Copeland@Docupak.com Birmingham AL USA
8831 Joe McGovern 1999 joemcgov@gmail.com Birmingham AL USA
9912 John Lane 2004 lane028@gmail.com Birmingham AL USA
2102 Brent Chesser 1999 brent@snowhill.com Brundidge AL USA
3396 Brent Hall 2000 kawabunga1700 Cannnon AL USA
4683 Thad Watson 2002 thatch68@hotmail.com Chelsea AL USA
8103 Joy Skaggs 2004 stanjoy78@yahoo.com Clay AL USA
8104 Stan Skaggs 2002 stanjoy78@yahoo.com Clay AL USA
8725 Chris Reeves 1999 creeves223@bellsouth.net Columbiana AL USA
7120 Charles Shikle 2000 CEShikle@bellsouth.net Cullman AL USA
1124 Eddie Harrison 1999 eddie256@charter.net Decatur AL USA
1317 Charles Wright 1999 wrchas@aol.com Decatur AL USA
2254 Walter Blackwell 2000 nursebuck@att.net Decatur AL USA
3243 Sammy Stetler 2001 franklinstetler@aol.com Decatur AL USA
614 Rickey Brewer 2000 kd4iyc@pclnet.net Decatur AL USA
8153 Nick Case 1999 ancase@bellsouth.net Decatur AL USA
9547 Jason King 2003 jaking1213@hotmail.com Decatur AL USA
9553 Casey Thomas 2003 ct1817@charter.net Decatur AL USA
1698 Les Stover 1999 Gewehr308@aol.com Dothan AL USA
2028 Joe Honda 2000 Honda@hotmail.com Dothan AL USA
3840 Brian Brackin 2001 bb6227@comcast.net Dothan AL USA
3882 Jeremy Phillips 2001 smelldeep66@aol.com Dothan AL USA
4735 Victor Nieves Jr 1999 snowman@ala.net Dothan AL USA
6073 Dean Rutledge 2002 krutledge1@gmail.com Dothan AL USA
9872 Kevin Pace 2002 Paceboy427@yahoo.com Dothan AL USA
709 Thomas Ballenger 1999 tom58d@aol.com Enterprise AL USA
1999 Tom Gassett 2000 tgassett@atnelectronics.org Eufaula AL USA
5732 Scott Wilcoxson 1999 scottwil@hiwaay.net Florence AL USA
8337 Joel Prude 2005 joel.prude@comcast.net Florence AL USA
9104 Todd Newman 2002 mtnewman470@aol.com Florence AL USA
6298 Chad Qualls 2000 cwoblong@yahoo.com Foley AL USA
9862 Jobe Miller 2003 jobeamiller@hotmail.com Fultondale AL USA
339 Christopher Pereira 2000 vail99@hotmail.com Gadsden AL USA
10062 Ryan Russell 1999 Dalton.357.rr@gmail.com Grandbay AL USA
5017 Rick Wolfe 2003 blinddog1@earthlink.net Grove Hill AL USA
9032 John Mann 2000 shirt35803@live.com HUNTSVILLE AL USA
1146 Jeff Hood 2000 jhood@riverbirchhomes.com Hamilton AL USA
1494 John Davis 2000 zrx007@hiwaay.net Hartselle AL USA
3033 John Lott 2000 AWESOME_DAWG@webtv.net Hartselle AL USA
5142 Thomas Thomas 2001 tdthomas@charter.net Hartselle AL USA
8400 Jeff McElwain 2003 rockhopperm@charter.net Hartselle AL USA
9266 Randy White 2001 rawman10101@gmail.com Hartselle AL USA
1890 David DeBandi 2000 david_debandi@creoscitex.com Hayden AL USA
8892 Ronnie Thomas 1999 ginaron57@gmail.com Hayden AL USA
2933 Lito Gantan 2001 lgantan@etec.com Hayward AL USA
8707 Ray Rickard 2005 grrickar@yahoo.com Hazel Green AL USA
3838 Sonny Caudill 2002 sonnya1a@yahoo.com Hoover AL USA
6997 Justin Trisler 1999 jtrisler@uab.edu Hoover AL USA
7227 Steve Blair 2003 stevemblair@hotmail.com Hoover AL USA
6762 Walter Bush 2003 mustang1fsac@aol.com Hueytown AL USA
1389 Ron Smith 1999 zx6e@mindspring.com Huntsville AL USA
1395 Mike Malone 2000 James.Malone@SED.REDSTONE.ARMY.MIL Huntsville AL USA
1731 Shawn Southworth 2000 GreenZRX1100@aol.com Huntsville AL USA
2037 Steve Price 2000 sprice@hiwaay.net Huntsville AL USA
2253 Arthur Werkheiser 2000 Arthur.Werkheiser@msfc.nasa.gov Huntsville AL USA
2778 Patrick Bryant 1999 bryantpw@knology.net Huntsville AL USA
3815 Gordon Banks 2002 glbanks@bellsouth.net Huntsville AL USA
4291 Bruce Dobbs 2002 bruce.dobbs@tsmo.redstone.army.mil Huntsville AL USA
441 Brian Smith 2000 dasmith@hiwaay.net Huntsville AL USA
5067 Peter Kessler 1999 pkessler79@yahoo.com Huntsville AL USA
6121 Nicholas Allan 2000 kvmoss2@knology.net Huntsville AL USA
6775 Frank Johnson 1999 fejohnson@knology.net Huntsville AL USA
7162 Ray Williams 1999 jumper5392@yahoo.com Huntsville AL USA
7175 Abner Sherrill III 1999 dsherrill7@comcast.net Huntsville AL USA
7695 Harry Gowen 2003 harrygowen@bellsouth.net Huntsville AL USA
8134 Terry Fulks 2000 terryfulks@hotmail.com Huntsville AL USA
8346 Scott Walton 2001 fishy184@yahoo.com Huntsville AL USA
7468 Jason Johnson 1999 gjohnson@bham.rr.com Irondale AL USA
1109 Randy Parker 2000 zrxdragcycle@hotmail.com Jasper AL USA
10158 Derrick Dees 2004 DERRICK.DEES@GMAIL.COM Kushla (Mobile) AL USA
6679 Terry Caunce 2000 gpzman900r@hotmail.com Lancashire AL USA
2808 Robert Jones 2001 xflygyd@knology.net Madison AL USA
609 Mitchell Feathers 2000 eeee Madison AL USA
6903 Todd Lamb 2003 toddflamb@yahoo.com Madison AL USA
6288 Andreas Ehlebracht 2001 ehlebracht@bellsouth.net Miami AL USA
132 Paul McCracken 1999 pmccrack@bellsouth.net Mobile AL USA
1910 Steve Maples 1999 fatman@fapdm.com Mobile AL USA
1926 Van Rayburn 1999 VRAYBURN@AOL.COM Mobile AL USA
2184 Glen Faulk 2000 gafaulk@gateway.net Mobile AL USA
2329 Todd Williams 1999 todd@mesastaff.com Mobile AL USA
2928 Phil Mccracken 2001 bloodclot@yahoo.com Mobile AL USA
5923 Matt Esser 2001 madmatt@mchsi.com Mobile AL USA
6559 John McWilliams 2001 johnmc@onwire.net Mobile AL USA
665 Kurt Martinsen 2004 blackzrx@hotmail.com Mobile AL USA
845 James Sansing 2000 JSansing@neonbob.com Mobile AL USA
8886 Jason Tackett 2004 always_in_trouble99@yahoo.com Mobile AL USA
8664 Warren Smith 2001 maniaccycles@hotmail.com Montevallo AL USA
4421 Joe Oliver 2001 targa22@bellsouth.net Montgomery AL USA
6897 Mike Bradley 1999 bradman07@earthlink.net Montgomery AL USA
8803 Joe Underwood 2000 jmu13152@aol.com Muscle Shoals AL USA
7124 Bob Graf 2002 graygraf@comcast.net Norton AL USA
9052 Kris Garner 1999 kristopher.garner@gmail.com Opelika AL USA
7926 Eric Alger 1999 jjz109@cableone.net Oxford AL USA
8644 Sam Franklin 2002 sfranklin@cableone.net Oxford AL USA
9641 Vertin Guilfoil 2001 VGuilfoilServices@gmail.com Ozark AL USA
9856 Andy Weed 2005 anpweed@gmail.com Ozark AL USA
4892 Justin Martin 2000 rkmartin@graceba.net Pansey AL USA
444 Mark Boulware 2000 bullware@bellsouth.net Pelham AL USA
7816 David Willoughby 2003 walkinthewoods5@yahoo.com Phenix City AL USA
6357 Cale Coogler 2004 coogler@tds.net Piedmont AL USA
6289 Jason Orr 2001 deporr@netzero.com Pinson AL USA
7968 Tyrone Allen 2000 redbama3_99@yahoo.com Pinson AL USA
4939 Gus Boutin 2003 eeee Prattville AL USA
5316 Randy Adkins 2000 WILJADK@KNOLOGY.NET Prattville AL USA
5893 Steve Wingard 2001 wingardappraisals@att.net Prattville AL USA
6526 Bob DeBusk 2001 RDeBoss1@aol.com Prattville AL USA
9680 James Shackelford 1999 jtshack.1977@knology.net Prattville AL USA
3664 Erik Wilson 2001 mrwilson375@hotmail.com Salem AL USA
2709 James Friel 2000 James.Friel@Redstone.Army.Mil Scottsboro AL USA
2889 Keith Daniels 2001 kdani93464@aol.com Slocomb AL USA
9321 Randy Knight sr 2004 redknight404@charter.net Sylacauga AL USA
9722 Derick Wolfe 2000 Dwolfe@sebc.edu Sylacuaga AL USA
2267 Samuel Vial 2000 svial@creanovainc.com Theodore AL USA
7935 Tim Browning 2005 tim210@bellsouth.net Toney AL USA
1889 Richard Taylor 2000 eeee Trussville AL USA
55 Todd Gipson 1999 WKU88@aol.com Tuscaloosa AL USA
128 Chris Payne 1999 jeanp@mindspring.com Valley AL USA
7361 Derek Corley 1999 storm14@charter.net Valley AL USA
9768 John Nobinger 2000 IceCold4x4@gmail.com Vestavia AL USA
5553 Skip Beth 2003 bethskipse @aol.com Wallingford AL USA
144 Barry Parker 1999 Parkerbw@aol.com Wetumpka AL USA
5104 Bill Chapman 2001 bchapman@southerndefensesystems.com White Plains AL USA
6884 Kathy Spade 2005 luv2ridemyzrx@yahoo.com ffff AL USA
6943 Steven Thomas dddd dawn-steven thomas@peoplepc.com ffff AL USA
9068 johnathon cobb 1999 bdydrppup@aol.com phenix city AL USA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004