The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

16 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1505 Jeff S 2000 jef.s@ntlworld.com Barry South Wales Wales
2589 Phil Edwards 2001 tiza200@hotmail.com Bridgend Glamorgan Wales
3256 Allan Laugharne 1998 d_laugharne@hotmail.com Haverfordwest Pembrokeshire Wales
9721 Neil Chislett 1998 chizy69@gmail.com MILFORD HAVEN Pembrokeshire WALES
2621 Jon Wilkins 1999 GPZRXMAN@AOL.COM Neath West Glamorgan Wales
7631 Kevin Mason 2001 kevin.mason427@ntlworld.com Neath West Glamorgan Wales
191 Trevor Jones 1997 trevor.jones@stsystems.co.uk Newport South Wales Wales
9212 Julian Curtis 1997 julian.curtis@sky.com Newport Gwent WALES
9838 Grantly Steele 1997 grantly57@gmail.com Newport   WALES
1127 Richard Mears 1998 richard.mears@ntlworld.com Swansea South Wales Wales
1351 Gareth Davies 1997 gaffasaki@supanet.com Swansea South Wales Wales
234 David cccc 1998 david@dmathias.freeserve.co.uk Swansea South Wales Wales
7756 Martin Phillips 2000 p.philips@ntlworld.com Swansea South Wales Wales
874 Paul Brundle 1999 paulbrundle@cartersford.freeserve.co.uk Swansea South Wales Wales
1111 Chris McGuire 2000 c.mcguire@totlise.co.uk Usk gggg Wales
1210 Matt Wellings 2000 matthew@chester.ac.uk Wrexham gggg Wales

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004