The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

20 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1059 Daniel Reutlinger 1998 daniel_reutlinger@freesurf.ch Basel Basel-City Switzerland
1596 Daniel Koch 1999 daniel.koch@unibas.ch Basel Basel-City Switzerland
1005 Michael Flynn 2000 b.kuemin@datacomm.ch Bassersdorf Zurich Switzerland
1432 Bernhard Geiser 1998 bernhard.geiser@bluemail.ch Berne Berne Switzerland
2704 Silvio Maurer 1999 mauresi@smile.ch Chemiecity gggg Switzerland
7144 Rolf Beglinger 1999 werner_wernerli@yahoo.de Glarus Glarus Switzerland
9256 Ben Gauchotte 1999 vachfolle@yahoo.com La Chaux-de-Fonds   SWITZERLAND
9526 Panizza Fabrizio 1997 giusto2009@gmail.com Lamone Ticino SWITZERLAND
1275 Mijail Arcienega 1998 mijail.arcienega@epfl.ch Lausanne Vaud Switzerland
2268 Jean-Marc Schouller 1998 jmschouller@bluewin.ch Le Landeron Neuchatel Switzerland
5667 Matthieu Xagorarakis 2003 matthieu.xagorarakis@emilfrey.ch Montreux Vaud Switzerland
4105 Piero Lepori 2001 leporip@yahoo.com Pezzolo gggg Switzerland
8041 Gianni Cataldo 1999 neo70@gmx.ch Schaffhausen   Switzerland
740 Markus Mueller 1997 mueller111@hotmail.com Schoeftland Aargau Switzerland
2003 Frank Zwicky 2000 frank.zwicky@ideconsult.com Therwil Basel-Country Switzerland
801 Otto Preiss 1998 otto.preiss@freesurf.ch Zeihen Aargau Switzerland
9827 Volker Juli 1997 volker.juli@gmail.com Zuerich Zuerich SWITZERLAND
996 Michael Zimmer 2000 michael@zimmer.net Zurich Zurich Switzerland
1045 Will Bohler 1997 wabz@bluewin.ch ffff gggg Switzerland
8009 Robert Ellis 2001 robert.ellis@hispeed.ch ffff gggg Switzerland

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004