The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

14 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
7225 Nigel Hussey 2005 nhussey@absamail.co.za Benoni Gauteng South Africa
7589 Deon du Toit 2005 ddutoit@capetown.gov.za Cape Town Western Cape South Africa
8833 Peter Schulze 2005 peterjschulze@gmail.com Cape Town Western Cape SOUTH AFRICA
9815 Justin Labuschagne 2002 labuschagnejustin06@gmail.com Cape Town Western Cape SOUTH AFRICA
4587 Roger Crawley 2002 roger.crawley@engenoil.com Durban Kwa Zulu Natal South Africa
9712 Chris Joubert 2005 cjoubert5585@gmail.com Joburg - West Rand Gauteng SOUTH AFRICA
497 Richard Holmes 1999 richardh@mcimm.co.za Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
7445 Brian Flowerday 2005 bflowerday@fnb.co.za Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
7500 Richard Friend 2003 richard.friend@bmwdealer.co.za Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
8073 Alan Hickey 2001 hickeyah@worldonline.co.za Johannesburg Bryanston South Africa
8165 Bruce Joelson 2004 ddj@telkomsa.net Johannesburg Gauteng South Africa
7354 William de Braal 2005 debraal@absamail.co.za Langebaan Western Province South Africa
7478 Piet van der Merwe dddd pietvandermerwe@absamail.co.za Nelspruit Mpumalanga South Africa
9652 Carlo Cerutti 2005 Hiddendragon@live.co.za West Rand Jo Burg Gauteng SOUTH AFRICA

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004