The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

53 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
2013 Ian Forrest 2000 ian.forrest@hess.com Aberdeen Aberdeenshire Scotland
250 Steve Young 1997 offshoresteve@hotmail.com Aberdeen Aberdeenshire Scotland
4235 Iain Gallow 1997 iain.gallow@btinternet.com Aberdeen Aberdeenshire Scotland
5618 Kenny Duncan 1999 motorsiklemad1@aol.com Aberdeen Aberdeenshire Scotland
9477 David Chisholm 2001 dave4by4tec@aol.com Aberdeen Grampian Scotland
1179 Andy Campbell 1997 andy@foxbat.fsnet.co.uk Bathgate West Lothian Scotland
6082 Jeff Yates 2004 jeff@yates3233.freeserve.co.uk Bathgate West Lothian Scotland
3723 Bruce Carnduff 2000 Bruce@arakis.force9.co.uk Beith Ayrshire Scotland
9208 Davey Mackay 2000 Merlindriftwood@ovi.com Berriedale Caithness SCOTLAND
8084 Graham Dempsey 2002 graham.dempsey@ntlworld.com Bishopton Renfrewshire Scotland
6054 David Beveridge 2002 bevzrx@hotmail.com Cairneyhill Fife Scotland
3968 Derek Sheppard 2001 mentalminty@aol.com Camelon Falkirk Scotland
2007 Neil Mackay 1999 bikermackay@aol.com Dingwall Ross-Shire Scotland
5672 Graham Marshall 2000 arthurgee2003@blueyonder.co.uk Dumbarton gggg Scotland
9195 Graeme Waddell 2005 graeme.waddell@btinternet.com Dundee Angus SCOTLAND
2748 Tony Cox 2001 c0xie@aol.com Dunfermline Fife Scotland
8499 Ray Kay 1998 raymond252kay@btinternet.com Dunfermline Fife Scotland
1723 Steve Crawford 1999 Steve_Crawford@Standardlife.com East Calder West Lothian Scotland
2346 Andrew Armstrong 1998 parny@zrx1100c1.fsnet.co.uk Eastriggs Dumfriesshire Scotland
2046 Mark Elliot 1998 markelliot@eurosport.com Edinburgh Mid Lothian Scotland
2578 Al Smith 1997 Jsmithdaiches@aol.com Edinburgh Mid Lothian Scotland
371 Dave Simpson 1997 davesimpson2@cs.com Edinburgh Mid Lothian Scotland
4481 Mark Jackson 2002 mkjphoto@aol.com Edinburgh Mid Lothian Scotland
4801 James Melville 1999 josefool@aol.com Edinburgh Mid Lothian Scotland
7578 Rob Stevenson 2001 stevensonr@gordonstoun.org.uk Elgin Moray Scotland
1181 Derek Smith 1998 delboyno1@tinyworld.co.uk Evanton Highland Scotland
5561 William Hutchison 2004 WGowanlea@aol.com Falkirk Stirlingshire Scotland
1644 Gail Reid 1997 kersheil@aol.uk Forfar Angus Scotland
2067 Graham Molloy 2000 g.molloy@ntlworld.com Glasgow Strathclyde Scotland
2475 John Hogg 2000 hoggy7@aol.com Glasgow Strathclyde Scotland
3237 David Ingram 2001 ShimmanoDave@AOL.COM Glasgow Strathclyde Scotland
4634 Bob Grier 1997 lynn1@talkgas.net Glasgow Strathclyde Scotland
4687 Robert Poole 2003 r.poole@ntlworld.com Glasgow Strathclyde Scotland
5063 George Landels 2002 glandels@hotmail.com Glasgow Strathclyde Scotland
7764 Christopher Dearie 1997 jojog448827159@aol.co.uk Glasgow Strathclyde Scotland
9288 Stevie Wylie 1999 Wylie48@hotmail.com Glasgow Neilston SCOTLAND
9803 David Lynch 2005 lynchie3@googlemail.com Glasgow Strathclyde SCOTLAND
8072 David Martin 1999 kz1000b4@btinternet.com Innerleithen Peebleshire Scotland
5088 John Bain 1999 john.bain3@btinternet.com Inverness Highland Scotland
5904 Billy MacMillan 2003 billy_macmillan@hotmail.com Inverness Highland Scotland
5936 Stevie Hodson 2003 bauz69@hotmail.com Kirkcaldy Fife Scotland
8528 Gazza Hutton 2000 gazzza@blueyonder.co.uk Kirkcaldy   Scotland
2490 Dave Hipson 1999 davehipson@aol.com Kirriemuir Angus Scotland
2185 Paul Barnett 1997 paul-vmf@cwcom.net Livingston West Lothian Scotland
2742 Andy Gallier 1999 andygallier@hotmail.com Livingston West Lothian Scotland
3865 Stuart Archer 2002 morgans@spiced.fsnet.co.uk Montrose Angus Scotland
2686 Kevin Scollay 1998 kscollay@btinternet.com Orphir Orkney Islands Scotland
2079 John Imrie 1998 john@saltouneast.freeserve.co.uk Pencaitland East Lothian Scotland
2286 Brian Henderson 2001 brian562273@hotmail.com Perth Perth Scotland
7261 Louis Morrison 2000 lnmzrx1100@btopenworld.com Stornoway Highland Scotland
9879 Kenny Shields 2003   Wick Highland SCOTLAND
188 Bob Beattie 1997 bob.beattie24@ic24.net ffff gggg Scotland
927 John cccc 1998 john@saltouneast.freeserve.co.uk ffff gggg Scotland

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004