The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

20 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
5896 Steve Peet 2002 s.peet@xtra.co.nz Auckland North Island New Zealand
7810 Muh Irvan 1998 theirvans@yahoo.com.au Auckland North Island New Zealand
8064 Macazzart Muh 1998 theirvans@yahoo.com.au Auckland North Island New Zealand
8340 Daron Morgan-Smith 2005 dhmsmith@hotmail.com Auckland   New Zealand
8816 Grant Pine 1998 gpine@xtra.co.nz Blenheim SI New Zealand
5487 Mike Barnes 2000 mikebron@ihug.co.nz Christchurch South Island New Zealand
1473 Mike Gallaghan 1998 m_gallaghan@clear.net.nz Galatea gggg New Zealand
8118 Leroy Leach 2002 leroyl@slingshot.co.nz Hamilton gggg New Zealand
8450 Gary Peters 2001 garypeters@clear.net.nz Levin Horowhenua New Zealand
8387 Paul Balchin 1998 paullbalchin@yahoo.com.au Papakura Auckland New Zealand
9360 Kevin Wilde 2005 Chatscottage@xtra.co.nz Paraparaumu Wellington NEW ZEALAND
9560 Andrew Christian 2002 Admin@kasandi.com Pt Lincoln SA NEW ZEALAND
2708 Garry Dixon 2001 dixbro@xtra.co.nz Rotorua gggg New Zealand
10061 Aaron Lawgun 1999 aaronlawgun@gmail.com Shelly Park Auckland NEW ZEALAND
5424 Tony Doms 2003 doms@ihug.co.nz Tauranga Bay of Plenty New Zealand
5781 David Washer 1999 qualityroofing-tga@xtra.co.nz Tauranga Bay of Plenty New Zealand
3263 Andrew Presant 2000 zrx1100@paradise.net.nz Wellington gggg New Zealand
5324 Brett Sangster 2002 brett@sangster.net.nz Wellington gggg New Zealand
5473 Neil Sturmfels 2002 neck@xtra.co.nz Wellington gggg New Zealand
9170 Geoff Gummer 1999 geoff@gummer.co.nz manukau Auckland NEW ZEALAND

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004