The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

64 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
9650 Marco Proost 2001 hinkepie@zeelandnet.nl 's Heer Arendskerke Zeeland NETHERLANDS
2988 Tonny Spanjaard 2001 541234@hotmail.com Almere Flevoland Netherlands
3400 Ron Abels 1997 blade@nl.packardbell.org Almere Flevoland Netherlands
5032 Kawa Saki 1997 Nakedbike@tiscali.nl Almere Flevoland Netherlands
5659 Ton cccc 2001 tonspanjaard@dds.nl Almere Flevoland Netherlands
1828 Marco Pleijte 1999 m34t@worldonline.nl Amsterdam Noord Holland Netherlands
209 Andre Bloot 1999 marand@worldonline.nl Amsterdam Noord Holland Netherlands
2998 Stefan Servaas 2000 Stefan@pompenservice.nl Amsterdam Noord Holland Netherlands
5078 Bart de Jong 1999 de_jong_@hotmail.com Arnhem Gelderland Netherlands
802 Bert Lammerts 1999 bert@lammerts.myweb.nl Bellingwolde Groningen Netherlands
50 Roland Zaremba 1999 R.Zaremba@Tip.NL Beverwijk Noord Holland Netherlands
6156 Rick Slager 1998 rick-slager@wanadoo.nl Beverwijk Noord Holland Netherlands
8370 Theo Kamphorst 1998 t.kamphorst@quicknet.nl Bovenkarspel Noord-holland Netherlands
4060 Marcel Schepers 2001 info@motorendesign.nl Brunssum Limburg Netherlands
4656 Albert de Grijs 1999 adegrijs@hccnet.nl Brunssum Limburg Netherlands
570 Gerrit jan Tempelman 1999 gjtempelman@planet.nl Dronten gggg Netherlands
4164 Jos Claas 1999 j.claas1@chello.nl Eindhoven Brabant Netherlands
9878 Jaco Hattingh 2001 jacohatt@gmail.com Emmen Drenthe NETHERLANDS
1932 Leon Braat 1999 leon@kawasakimerkclub.nl Etten-Leur Noord Brabant Netherlands
8183 Erwin van den Broek 2002 erwin@erwinkirsten.nl Etten-Leur Noord-Brabant Netherlands
5069 Martin van der Kolk 1998 bengaal@hotmail.com Groningen Noord Holland Netherlands
824 Lieuwe Osinga 1998 lwosinga@worldonline.nl Groningen Noord Holland Netherlands
3238 Andre Helemigh 1998 helemigh@hetnet.nl Haarlem Noord Holland Netherlands
4278 Richard Posno 2002 zrx.1200s@hccnet.nl Haarlem Noord Holland Netherlands
5405 Erwin ramakers 2001 erwin.ramakers@home.nl Heel Limburg Netherlands
5385 Jan Gaal 1999 jangaal@wanadoo.nl Heemskerk Noord Holland Netherlands
3217 Ron Moolenaar 2001 r.moolenaar@home.nl Heerlen Limburg Netherlands
1689 Eef Beek 1998 e.tbeek3@freeler.nl Hengelo Gelderland Netherlands
3874 Peter Janssens 1998 farichta@hetnet.nl Herkingen Zuid Holland Netherlands
1970 Ron Gorter 1999 r.gorter1@hetnet.nl IJmuiden Noord Holland Netherlands
1688 Willem Sip 1997 w.sip@worldonline.nl Katwijk Zuid Holland Netherlands
5346 Peter Nieuwdorp 2003 motorshopromana@hetnet.nl Koedijk Noord Holland Netherlands
898 A Groenedaal 1997 timkris@xs4all.nl Leiderdorp South Holland Netherlands
57 Raymond Turk 1998 r.Turk@ind.tno.nl Lisse gggg Netherlands
932 Eric Boere 1997 ericb@alcom.nl Nieuw Vennep Noord Holland Netherlands
1136 Rene Schoof 1997 reneschoof@hotmail.com Nieuw-Vennep gggg Netherlands
4764 Jeroen de Roos 2003 zx12r@xs4all.nl Nieuwegein Utrecht Netherlands
8512 Dik de Vries 2005 d.a.de-vries-@hetnet.nl Nw-Lekkerland Zuid-Holland Netherlands
837 Marc Brands 1999 m.base@worldonline.nl Ossenwaard gggg Netherlands
3609 Cees Baerts 2002 delta-project@planet.nl Purmerend Noord Holland Netherlands
3792 Ron Keepers 2002 ronkeepers@hotmail.com Purmerend Noord Holland Netherlands
6127 Bob Imming 2001 bob.henriette@raketnet.nl Purmerend Noord Holland Netherlands
4040 Lilly Bohren 2002 lbohren@bluewin.ch Riedt Zuid Holland Netherlands
1223 Ruud Kokee 2000 ruudkokee@hotmail.com Rijswijk Zuid Holland Netherlands
4055 Dick Wijmans 1998 dwijmans@wanadoo.nl Rijswijk Zuid Holland Netherlands
940 Harold van Dijk 2000 Harold@casema.net Rijswijk Zuid Holland Netherlands
1031 Odie cccc 2000 eeee Rotterdam gggg Netherlands
4969 Jeroen de Jong 2001 jeroen@datwelnatuurlijk.nl Rotterdam gggg Netherlands
1703 Thomas Keating 1999 KEATINGW@USAEAFC.SHAPE.ARMY.MIL Shape gggg Netherlands
3318 Louis Cremers 2000 louzrx@hotmail.com Sittard Limburg Netherlands
1106 Paul Van Hoof 2000 vanhoofp@worldonline.nl Standdaarbuiten gggg Netherlands
4549 Rick Brouwer 2002 hendrikwillembrouwer@hetnet.nl Tiel Gelderland Netherlands
7240 Peer van Doorn 2001 fam-vandoorn@planet.nl Tilburg Noord Brabant Netherlands
1742 Hans Koerntjes 1997 Hans.koerntjes@chello.nl Velp Gelderland Netherlands
1151 Edgar Koning 1998 zrx@ki.nl Wassenaar gggg Netherlands
454 Xavier Rincker 2002 x.rincker@hccnet.nl Weert gggg Netherlands
1270 Joost Berndsen 1997 callook@worldonline.nl Wehl Gelderland Netherlands
7622 Hans Verhijden 2003 hansverhijden@home.nl Wessem Limburg Netherlands
6010 Mark Vermaat 2003 mark.vermaat@planet.nl Zoetermeer Zuid Holland Netherlands
6125 Bartje Borrias 2003 bborrias@zonnet.nl Zoetermeer Zuid Holland Netherlands
616 Peter van Maldegem 1997 pjvmaldegem@gmail.com Zoutelande gggg Netherlands
4411 Hans van Toor 2002 vantoor.h@zonnet.nl den haag Zuid Holland Netherlands
729 Henk Van Bree 1997 h.van.bree@12move.nl ffff gggg Netherlands
8003 E C Meijer 1999 maew1@wanadoo.nl ffff Limburg Netherlands

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004