The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

23 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
9198 Luke West 1998 skrappy88@gmail.com 沖縄市 Okinawa City 沖縄県 Okinawa JAPAN
5061 Daiz Taka 1999 daiz007@jcom.home.ne.jp Fuchu Tokyo Japan
4013 Glen Caron 1999 maineiac70@yahoo.com Kedena Okinawa Japan
4636 Hiro cccc 2002 sme40056@mail.goo.ne.jp Kobe Hyogo Japan
3360 Hidero Arai 2001 hidero@ps.ksky.ne.jp Kumagaya Saitama Japan
5632 Frank Dennison 2001 zrxryder@yahoo.com Misawa Aomori Japan
1068 Mania Ito 1998 kawasaki_z@mail7.dddd.ne.jp Nara Nara Japan
681 Yoshiyuki Katano 1998 ykatano@mb.infoweb.ne.jp Niigata Niigata Japan
9816 Alex Davis 1998 box1813@yahoo.com Okinawa Okinawa JAPAN
311 Tatsu cccc 1997 eeee Saitama Saitama Japan
7118 Nitto Hildenari 2003 hnitto@m12.alpha-net.ne.jp Tajimi City Gifu Japan
3250 John Pullen 2001 speedbox@orion.ocn.ne.jp USMC Okinawa Japan
4637 Osamu Hirashin 1998 hirashin4113@aioros.ocn.ne.jp Yokohama Kanagawa Japan
6074 Freddie Inoue 2004 freddieinoue@infoseek.jp Yokohama Kanagawa Japan
1719 Kevin McDonald 1997 kevinmcdonald@jcom.home.ne.jp Yokosuka Kanagawa Japan
171 Semi Malinen 1999 semi@iki.fi ffff Tokyo Japan
2421 Yoshihito Kondo 2000 yoshihito.kondo@nokia.com ffff Tokyo Japan
392 Mimiyori cccc 1997 mimiyori@geocities.co.jp ffff gggg Japan
3979 Chase Deal 1998 nafa22@hotmail.com ffff Okinawa Japan
5480 Nakadai Kunihito 2002 kunihito@mwc.biglobe.ne.jp ffff Tokyo Japan
599 Yasuo Uchida 1999 kg6y-ucd@asahi-net.or.jp ffff gggg Japan
656 Dolphin cccc 1999 teamdaiwa@mwa.biglobe.ne.jp ffff gggg Japan
7356 Chase Deal 1999 briko1@yahoo.com ffff Okinawa Japan

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004