The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

63 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
4429 Enrico Marcantoni 2001 e_marcantoni@hotmail.com Arezzo Arezzo Italy
3583 Antonio Dasero 2002 a.dasero@libero.it Biancavilla Catania Italy
1202 Gramigna Stefano 2000 stefano.gramigna@gramigna.com Bologna Emilia-Romagna Italy
1733 Giorgio Galli 2000 giorgiogalli@libero.it Bologna Emilia-Romagna Italy
10021 Enrico Lorenzini 1999 enrico.lorenzini@hotmail.it Caltrano Vicenza ITALY
4985 Massimo Musso 1999 mussomax@tin.it Casali Genova Italy
3867 Danio Campanelli 2000 daniocampanelli@hotmail.com Citta di Castello Perugia Italy
4548 Bibo Babo 2000 orinoco@hotmail.com Cucu gggg Italy
3807 Antonio Gabutti 2002 gabuttiantonio@hotmail.com Cuneo gggg Italy
9850 Giacomo Benelli 2002 benelli.giacomo@gmail.com Firenze FI ITALY
5488 Massimo Croci 2002 massimo.croci@proxim.it Gallarate Varese Italy
5721 Arcangeli Davide 1999 davarc@tiscsali Grosseto Tuscany Italy
9852 Niccoló Araneo 2005 niccoloaraneo@hotmail.com Grottaferrata Roma ITALY
4464 Stefano Pierini 2000 stefano.pierini@tin.it Lido di Camaiore Tuscany Italy
9293 MARCO BERNARDINI 2002 marco2164@hotmail.com MENTANA Roma ITALY
1595 Nicola Grassi 1999 nicola.grassi@tiscalinet.it Milan Lombardy Italy
1677 Carlo Piccinini 1999 carlo@technologist.com Milan Lombardy Italy
1829 Mauro Bosio 1999 maurobosio@tiscalinet.it Milan Lombardy Italy
4218 Beniamino Vigo 2002 vigoben@infinito.it Milan Lombardy Italy
4858 Willyam Guggarla 1999 guggarla@tin.it Milan Lombardy Italy
5873 Daniel Grammauta 2002 dani_nobu@hotmail.com Milan Lombardy Italy
4558 Pepi Simone 2002 simpepi@tin.it Monteroni Tuscany Italy
3819 Edoardo Marabese 2001 edoardo.marabese@tiscali.it Monza Milano Italy
2395 Stefano Lisi 2000 stefanolisi@libero.it Naples Naples Italy
4917 Donny Proto 1999 donnyproto@tiscalinet.it Ostuni Brindisi Italy
3471 Carlo Costantino 2001 Karletto16@hotmail.com Palermo Palermo Italy
5658 Davide Bin 1999 davide@davidebin.org Piossaco To Italy
5677 Simone Sacco 2003 info@secutor.com Pozzolo Alessandria Italy
9248 Alessandro Salvador 2005 yoshi70@tiscali.it Prata Camportaccio Sondrio ITALY
624 il Cianche 1999 cianche@hotmail.com Prato gggg Italy
7472 Stefano Nesi 2004 pickurino@yahoo.it Prato gggg Italy
7314 Ivan Solimini 2001 ilsolla@mac.com Reggio Emilia Reggio Emilia Italy
9780 Francesco De Lorenzo 2005 paradiselost1979@libero.it Roma Lazio ITALY
3014 Corrado Curradi 2000 ilombardi@tecognano.com Rome Lazio Italy
3015 Corrado Curradi 2000 ilombardi@tecognano.com Rome Lazio Italy
3533 Mauro Consolo 1998 mack@studiowing.it Rome Lazio Italy
3549 Dario Pietropaoli 1999 squaloshark@libero.it Rome Lazio Italy
4717 Francesco Cavallaro 2000 superwesty@tiscali.it Rome Lazio Italy
4732 Federico Montesi 2002 fedethedj@yahoo.it Rome Lazio Italy
5023 Roberto Bazzuoli 1999 BazzuoliR@state.gov Rome Rome Italy
5796 Lapo Cavina 2004 bandito_bacchus@yahoo.it Rome Lazio Italy
7305 Matteo cccc 2005 mattglue@virgilio.it Rome Lazio Italy
7475 Massimo Cortesi 2005 mrjet@villatiberia.it Rome Lazio Italy
8531 Andrea Mazzotto 2005 andrea.mazzotto@alice.it Rome Italy ITALY
900 Riccardo Bizzarri 1999 riccardo.bizzarri@flashnet.it Rome Lazio Italy
7410 Gianni Perla 2002 gianni.perla1@alice.it San Giovanni Rotondo Foggia Italy
686 Stefano Gramigna 2000 stefano.gramigna@gramigna.com San Lazzaro Bologna Italy
1683 Walter Wolff 2000 wwolff@mail.clio.it San Vito Brindisi Italy
10108 Fabrizio Perego 2004 peregofa@tiscali.it San Zenone Al lambro Milan ITALY
9474 Marchese Daniele 2001 Kawa57@live.it Sanremo Imperia ITALY
5359 Gianluca Zambon 1999 ya_basta@katamail.com Torino Torino Italy
1495 Francesco Flematti 2000 flematti@mail.omnitel.it Tresivio Sondrio Italy
4552 Walter Bich 2002 w.bich@imgc.cnr.it Trofarello gggg Italy
6497 Massimiliano Freguja 2004 adrenalink@inwind.it Venice Venice Italy
3112 Roberto Giuffre 1999 mechano@technologist.com Verona Verona Italy
3672 Mirko Polindi 1999 mirkpol@tin.it Verona Verona Italy
5661 Fabio Sbacches 1999 sbacches.fabio@enel.it Verona Verona Italy
9457 Giovanni Gottardi 2005 bandit68@libero.it Verona Veneto ITALY
1462 Forconi Walter 1998 fjlmfo@tin.it Viareggio Lucca Italy
280 Walter cccc 1998 angeloricci@tirreno.it ffff gggg Italy
4794 Alessandro cccc 2002 noundertwohundred@libero.it ffff gggg Italy
8995 patrizio conca 2000 patrizio.conca@lightegg.it milan milan ITALY
4800 Fabrizio Ravazzini 2000 ff_uzi@yahoo.it trezzano sul naviglio gggg Italy

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004