The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

34 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
8979 Evan Carroll 2000 evanecarroll@aol.com Ballygowan Down NORTHERN IRELAND
9469 Jim Surgenor 1999 mjsurgenor22@hotmail.co.uk Ballymena County Antrim IRELAND
3094 Gary Lawther 2000 kwakboy@uk.packardbell.org Bangor Down Ireland
1746 Kevin Horner 2000 kevano@utvinternet.com Belfast Down Northern Ireland
1780 Jimmy Gilmore 1999 jim.gilmore1@ntlworld.com Belfast Down Northern Ireland
1922 John Irvine 1997 john.irvine@dhsspsni.gov.uk Belfast Antrim Northern Ireland
2099 Ricky Clarke 1998 rickyjclarke@hotmail.com Belfast Down Northern Ireland
3422 Mike Wilgar 2000 wilgar1@ntlworld.com Belfast Down Northern Ireland
3505 Ciara Fox 1998 ciara_fox@hotmail.com Connemara Galway Ireland
5044 John Minnock 2000 j_minnock2002@yahoo.com Corrandulla Galway Ireland
8786 Paul Miskelly 2005 bikerdude68@googlemail.com Cragavon Armagh Northern Ireland
7904 Mark McAllister 1999 pilsman1964@yahoo.co.uk Cushendall Antrim Northern Ireland
2792 Brian Box 1998 bpgbox@yahoo.co.uk Derry Derry Ireland
8445 Barbara Murphy 2001 babsmurphy@gmail.com Dublin and West Cork! Dublin Ireland
5221 Ian McCulloch 1999 datacommsequip@eircom.net Dublin Dublin Ireland
7683 Declan Brady 2005 topdecko@eircom.net Dublin Dublin Ireland
862 Pat Reilly 1999 smileyr@eircom.net Dublin Dublin Ireland
9736 Patrick Fitzroy 1999 fitzer54@hotmail.com Dublin Dublin Ireland IRELAND
9754 John Wade 2000 jnwade@eircom.net Dublin Dublin IRELAND
4462 Lee Callaghan 1999 LeeC199@aol.com Larne Antrim Northern Ireland
10080 Brian Wells 2005 briangwells@gmail.com Lisburn Antr NORTHERN IRELAND
8033 Jimmy Duggan 1999 kwackerjim@yahoo.com Macroom Cork Ireland
2163 Stew Marshall 2000 marshallstew@hotmail.com Newtownards Down Northern Ireland
10078 Damien Dunne 2007 pedrosixfour@gmail.com Portarlington Laois IRELAND
8247 Peter Denvir 2004 pidenvir@hotmail.com Saintfield Down Northern Ireland
9823 Michael O'Donovan 2005 63.mike@gmail.com Tuam Co. Galway IRELAND
2149 James Carr 1997 james@elementary.ie ffff Meath Ireland
3122 Terry Allan 2000 boothhillmcc@yahoo.co.uk ffff Antrim Northern Ireland
4761 Mark Haddock 2002 markhaddock@hotmail.com ffff gggg Ireland
4777 Olivia Adams 2001 tumble.tots@virgin.net ffff Antrim Northern Ireland
4847 Michael Hogan 2000 met1@gofree.indigo.ie ffff Cork Ireland
5454 Gerard McCartney 1999 lucgm@halifax.co.uk ffff gggg Ireland
5797 Billy Galloway 1999 krisy@ic24.net ffff Antrim Northern Ireland
7990 Tony Eady 2002 tseady@eircom.net ffff Offaly Northern Ireland

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004