The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

153 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
851 Jochen Huber 1997 HuberJochen@t-online.de Achern Baden-Wurttemberg Germany
1209 Ralf Meyer 1997 ralfmeyer@pobox.com Alteburgerstr Cologne Germany
9769 Sascha Krauser 1998 s.krauser@web.de Aschaffenburg Bavaria GERMANY
9228 Chris Heeren 1997 chris.heeren@gmx.de Aurich Ostfriesland GERMANY
2292 Frank Schwientek 2000 Schwiendi@t-online.de Bad Kissingen Bavaria Germany
1833 Joey Nickel 2000 joeynickel@t-online.de Bad Lippspringe North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
7931 Hans-Jargen Seeger 2001 segaman@t-online.de Bad Worishofen Bavaria Germany
3649 Herbert cccc 1999 h.rauck@klett-mail.de Badenweiler Baden Wurttemberg Germany
2342 Michael Reich 2000 kawamichl@aol.com Berglen-Hoblinswart Berglen-Hoblinswart Germany
2285 Ralf Stawitzki 1999 KAWA_BLN@yahoo.de Berlin Berlin Germany
2217 Patrick Prinz 1998 patrickprinz@t-online.de Betzdorf Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
3905 Werner Eisentraut 1999 wme2455@aol.com Bischberg Bayern Germany
6204 Doug Kenepp 2003 hemikid426@yahoo.com Bitburg Rhineland-Palatinate Germany
8170 Wendell Shoultz 2002 joammo@gmail.com Bitburg Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
1907 Ralf Schreier 1997 Ralf.schreier@t-online.de Bochum North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
6087 Andreas Werner 2002 werner_13@t-online.de Bochum North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
4526 Thomas Kraemer 1999 smurfer@web.de Bonn North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
1598 Peter Teuns 2000 p.teuns@ndh.net Bornheim North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
2301 Frank Rehme 1999 mail@frank-rehme.de Bottrop North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
427 Sascha Schnieder 1997 eeee Bramsche Lower Saxony Germany
6185 Oliver Meyer 2002 dschaeiarr@web.de Bremerhaven Bremen Germany
7856 Tina Koslowski 2004 chakoyte@yahoo.de Bremerhaven Bremen Germany
2035 Mario Koeller 1999 Mario_Koeller@yahoo.de Buchholz Niedersachsen Germany
3373 Rene Schubach 1998 schubach@onlinehome.de Buchholz Niedersachsen Germany
690 Jurgen Entress 1998 JEntress@t-online.de Burladingen Baden-Wurttemberg Germany
4776 Detlef Dinges 1998 zrx1100@dingesonline.de Burstadt Hessen Germany
2439 Thomas Grenke 1999 ThomasGrenke@aol.com Castrop-Rauxel North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
2703 Christoph Pfannmueller 2000 nutri@web.de Darmstadt Hessen Germany
30 Chris Quinton 1999 quinton@debitel.net Darmstadt Hessen Germany
559 Dirk Bender 1997 Dirk.Bender1@t-online.de Dinslaken gggg Germany
1052 Dieter Schmitz 2000 DSch573659@aol.com Dohm-Lammersdorf Eifel Germany
9728 Alfred Waninger 2001 a.waninger@arcor.de Donauwörth Bayern GERMANY
5012 Christoph Kastl 2001 c.kastl@gmx.de Dorsten North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
268 Olaf Joerissen 1999 o.joerissen@gmx.de Dortmund North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
3098 Markus Prumbaum 1999 1100@kawa-zrx.de Duisburg North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
3608 Rainer Blankenheim 1997 neuepost@bossmail.de Duisburg Walsum Germany
10143 Andreas Just 1998 andreas-just@outlook.de Dülmen   GERMANY
1024 Mirco Binder 1998 mirco_binder@gmx.net Edertal gggg Germany
4093 Jorn Muller Abominogs 1997 www.Abominogs.de Edewecht Niedersachsen Germany
4454 Ingo Fuchs 1998 fuchsbi@aol.com Elsfleth Niedersachsen Germany
194 Frank Verhoeven 1999 FrankV64@t-online.de Emmerich North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
3362 Uwe Etzel 2001 etzeluwe@t-online.de Eppingen gggg Germany
2680 Christian Scharl 2000 cscharl@t-online.de Erlangen Bayern Germany
1573 Jens Ewen 2000 jens.ewen@lycosmail.com Erwitte Nordrhein Westfalen Germany
1226 Christian Hetfeld 1998 chetfeld@hotmail.com Essen Ruhrgebiet Germany
2310 Mat Boeke 2001 dice@nmail.de Essen North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
959 Marko Loesch 2000 Sams2001@gmx.de Frankfurt gggg Germany
658 Ulrich Gonter-Linz 1999 gonter@gmx.de Fuerth gggg Germany
1544 Ansgar Beuter 1998 kawa_zrx1100@hotmail.com Geeste gggg Germany
467 Uwe Mueller 1998 uwemueller@AOL.COM Giessen gggg Germany
720 Michael Chrysler 1999 wainchrysler@t-online.de Goellheim gggg Germany
5389 Christian Hesselfeld 2001 Ch-grandprix-engineering@gmx.de Goldenstedt Niedersachsen Germany
8407 Andreas Meunier 2005 meuni@freenet.de Goslar Niedersachsen Germany
8679 Ronny Fröhlich 2000 ronnyfroehlich1@web.de Großschweidnitz Sachsen Germany
1751 Roland Becker 1998 RonnyB1@t-online.de Hamburg Holst Germany
2006 Detlev Dreiling 1997 g.d.@worldonline.de Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Germany
3046 Stefan Schoenemann 2001 schoen1200@compuserve.de Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Germany
3231 Wolf Krueger 1997 wolf.krueger@web.de Hamburg Schleswig-Holstein Germany
696 Ralf Hinrichs 1998 RHinr@gmx.de Hamburg Holst Germany
841 Thomas Malchow 1999 tmalchow@studio-hamburg.de Hamburg Holst Germany
1674 Ansgar Guenther 1999 eeee Hannover Niedersachsen Germany
2024 Matthias Rieder 2000 matthias.rieder@pd-hannover.polizei.niedersachsen.de Hannover Niedersachsen Germany
612 Thomas Glasewald 1997 Glasewald@conti.de Hannover Niedersachsen Germany
6148 Steffen Wiesener 2001 ZRX-Wiesel@gmx.net Heidelberg Baden Wurttemberg Germany
885 Jens cccc 1999 gdo.ratz@t-online.de Heidelberg Baden Wurttemberg Germany
987 Achim Januszkiewicz 1997 ajjulius@yahoo.de Heidelberg Baden Wurttemberg Germany
716 Holger Mennigmann 1999 hmenny@t-online.de Hirschberg gggg Germany
1184 Christoph Puetz 1999 christoph_puetz@mus.de Hoechst gggg Germany
8152 Norbert Schneider 2001 kawanobby2@aol.com Hohberg Baden-Wurttemberg Germany
2652 Hans-Guenter Willuweit 2000 willu@cp-objekt-und-freizeit.de Idstein - Walsdorf Hessen Germany
1016 Peter cccc 1999 peter.evers@telda.net Isenbüttel Lower Saxony Germany
9339 Alexander Weigeld 1998 mail@weigeld.de Kaasche Hessen GERMANY
615 Uwe Mestekemper 1999 mestec@t-online.de Kalletal North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
1603 Peter Treutlein 1999 treutlein.peter@planet-interkom.de Karsbach Bayern Germany
2231 Jan Scheer 1999 jscheer@pcwnet.de Kiel Schleswig Holstein Germany
4733 Thomas Böhme 2001 tm.boehme@t-online.de Kiel Schleswig-Holstein Germany
1583 Ralf Schoendube 2000 mryellow@t-online.de Koenigslutter Lower Saxony Germany
8076 Jimmy Hendricks 2005 Jimmy@zbikes.de Koln Koln Germany
803 Sven Kauffels 1998 Svenkauffels@aol.com Krefeld North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
484 Alexander Eberhardt 1997 a.eberhardt@elektrobau-hoerster-gmbh.de Köln North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
5125 Stefan Wierz 2000 diwierz@aol.com Königstein / Ts. Hessen Germany
9664 Miguel Yepes 1997 Herryps@aol.com Langenfeld NRW GERMANY
1537 Uli Woerz 2000 Ulrich.Woerz@t-online.de Leonberg Stuttgart Germany
904 Goran Bosnjak 1999 gbosnjak@gmx.de Leverkusen North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
1942 Christian Joly 2000 christian@christian-joly.de Lilienthal Niedersachsen Germany
506 Frank Kortstiege 1999 f.kortstiege@telda.net Luedinghausen gggg Germany
1387 Dirk Schlender 1997 dirk.schlender@draeger.com Lübeck Schleswig Holstein Germany
2530 Markus Kessler 2001 markus.kessler@t-online.de Mainz Rheinland-Pfalz Germany
2920 Sebastian Pagel 1998 sebastian55129@web.de Mainz Deutschland Germany
2923 Oliver Kupka 1998 Kuppes@GMX.De Mannheim Baden Wurttemberg Germany
4156 Ryan O'Connell 2002 ryanoconnell@hotmail.com Mannheim Baden Wurttemberg Germany
2328 Martin Emler 1999 01724341942@d2mail.de Marktheidenfeld Bayern Germany
2681 Dermot O´Riordan 1999 oriordan@gmx.de Muenster North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
1653 Kurt Tanzmeier 1999 Tanzmeier.kurt@gmx.de Munich Bavaria Germany
1830 Oliver Dauter 1999 od@evilgreen.de Munich Bavaria Germany
2133 Michael Schreck 2000 michael.schreck@sport.de Munich Bavaria Germany
2417 Horst Binnermann 1999 Ray65@gmx.net Munich Bavaria Germany
2886 Leonardo Virzi 2000 lvirzi@benetton.it Munich Bavaria Germany
723 Tom Schaeffler dddd jupiterian@t-online.de Munich Bavaria Germany
8085 Ralf Kisslinger 2001 kisslinger@online.de Munich Bayern Germany
1050 Ralf Theissen 1998 R_Theissen@t-online.de Mönchengladbach North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
2155 Kai Zacharias 2000 k_z@freenet.de Neuenkirchen North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
2997 Jurgen Lenfers 1998 jlenfers@web.de Neuenkirchen North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
3342 Oliver Hoss 2000 oliver.hoss@oliho.de Nürtingen Baden Wurttemberg Germany
4204 Hannes Horlacher 1997 hannes.horlacher@t-online.de Oberstdorf gggg Germany
269 Michael Tabeling 1999 michael.tabeling@lsc.leoni.com Oldenburg Niedersachsen Germany
48 Claus Fellermann 1999 claus@fellermann.de Oldenburg Niedersachsen Germany
622 Miguel Ibanez 1997 ZRX1.1@gmx.net Ortenberg gggg Germany
997 Guenter Koch 2001 kawague@web.de Paderborn North Rhein-Westphalia Germany
5799 Helmut Hein 1998 hhtop@hotmail.com Perl Borg gggg Germany
4245 Hansi Sachs 1998 hansisachs@web.de Pforzheim Baden Wurttemberg Germany
1070 Walter Jungklaass 1997 w.jungklaass@inetmail.de Rastede gggg Germany
864 Haebe Frank Schafer 1997 Haebe@gmx.net Reiskirchen gggg Germany
2452 Andreas Langer 2000 langer66@aol.com Remscheid North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
2667 Cornelis Geerlings 1997 cgebnd@aol.com Rendsburg Schleswig-Holstein Germany
525 Chris Suter 1999 I2WHL4FN@HOTMAIL.COM Reupelsdorf gggg Germany
7985 Juergen Gervers 2000 kawalewski@gmx.net Rheinberg North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
4387 Joachim Kempe 1998 jkempe@aol.com Rhens Koblenz Germany
7403 Rainer Major 2005 major@zbikes.de Rosenheim Bavaria Germany
295 Friedhelm Kohlhoff 1998 friedhelm.kohlhoff@t-online.de Rosrath gggg Germany
4592 Berthold Fisch 2001 shark@900r.de Ruethen North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
2209 Klaus Schmitt 1999 schmitt.klaus@arcormail.de Schnaittach Bayern Germany
2869 Ralf Schnabel 2000 rschnabel@web.de Schorndorf Baden Wurttemberg Germany
9771 Martin Jäckel 2005 Vetterhans@gmx.de Schwerin Mack Pom GERMANY
71 Michael Schwarz 1998 gks.ms.kg@t-online.de Schw gggg Germany
10085 Heino Meyer 1999 Heino-meyer@gmx.de Seevetal Niedersachsen (Lower Saxony) GERMANY
2180 Oliver Muche 1999 o.muche@web.de Solingen North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
1814 Oliver Boehm 2000 Oliver.Boehm-Solnhofen@t-online.de Solnhofen Bavaria Germany
3989 Manuel Endler 2002 Manend@ewetel.net Stuhr Niedersachsen Germany
10160 Marko Miric 1998 easyriderssouthserbia@gmail.com Stuttgart Baden Württemberg GERMANY
1135 Olaf Abel 1999 OAbel@t-online.de Stuttgart Baden Wurttemberg Germany
1521 Alex Klauser 2000 AlexTiger57@aol.com Stuttgart Baden Wurttemberg Germany
304 Hartmut Luz 1999 Hardy@web.de Stuttgart Baden Wurttemberg Germany
94 Wolfgang Baur 1999 07195910734.0001@t-online.de Stuttgart Baden Wurttemberg Germany
8291 Klaus Hillebrands 2002 pstranger@web.de Telgte near Muenster NRW Germany
58 Art Ashline 1999 ashlinea@interquest.de USAF gggg Germany
210 Ralph Schmidtke 2000 ralph.schmidtke@01019freenet.de Uenzen bei Bremen gggg Germany
2044 Wolfhard Zehnpfennig 1997 zehnpfennig@lrh.nrw.de Viersen Nordrhein Westfalen Germany
6529 Andre Soetermanns 2001 andre@soetiside.de Viersen North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
2126 Jorg Teuteberg 2000 sciraristi@aol.com Visselhövede gggg Germany
451 Ollie Stark 1999 olli@stark-home.de Walluf gggg Germany
1436 Gerald Krause 2000 gk@provi.de Wedel gggg Germany
4214 Ronald Leibold 1998 ronald_leibold@freenet.de Weilheim Bavaria Germany
3790 Marc Knorpp 1998 ZRX1100@MKnorpp.de Welzheim Baden Wurttemberg Germany
9738 Franz Gärtner 2000 franzundheike@ewetel.net Werlte Niedersachsen GERMANY
3954 Jorg Kaufmann 1998 Joerg.Kaufmann1965@t-online.de Wetzlar Hessen Germany
1282 Tim Waldenmeyer dddd waldenmeyer@r-neumayer.de Wolfach Black Forrest Germany
655 Bernhard Kleinermann 1999 BKleinerma@aol.com Wolfenbuttel gggg Germany
286 T Kohaupt 1999 tim.kohaupt@wtal.de Wuppertal gggg Germany
3633 Sven Wolter 1999 eddie-herne@t-online.de ffff North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
406 Helmut Kleiser 1999 salenhof@t-online.de ffff gggg Germany
532 Frank Helbig 1999 FrankHelbig@t-online.de ffff gggg Germany
600 Knud cccc 1998 knud77@yahoo.de ffff gggg Germany

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004