The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

61 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
8907 Karim DIAKITE 1999 KARIBOO@live.fr ARGENTEUIL VAL D OISE FRANCE
2422 Richard Mézière 2001 richard.meziere@illico.fr Angers Maine et Loire France
3390 Oricelli Pascal 1999 pascal@meca2b.com Bastia Corse France
1897 Creutzmeyer Thierry 2000 t.creutz@caramail.com Belfort Belfort France
5656 Reiss Frederic 1997 reissfrederic@wanadoo.fr Belfort Belfort France
1072 Jerome Pailler 2000 jpailler@free.fr Bordeaux Aquitaine France
472 Emmanuel Ona 1997 ona@free.fr Bordeaux Aquitaine France
2088 Guillaume Valcke 1999 fatboy@wanadoo.fr Bouillante GP France
1988 Benoit Membre 2000 bmoroni@mailoman.com Brancourt en Laonnois Soissons France
7294 Pascal Raspolini 1999 laboiteasupermotards@wanadoo.fr Bry-sur-Marne Marne-la-Vallée France
4226 Phil Vitse 1999 filhou7@yahoo.fr Calais pas de calais France
8656 Alain Randel 2002 alain.randel@wanadoo.fr Cayenne Guyane Française France
4008 Marco Castagnetti 2002 marco.c@club-internet.fr Giverny Eure France
1435 Gwenael Coutant 1999 v4man@club-internet.fr Kergrist Bretagne France
3258 Zerba Bouk 2000 rebel@guetali.fr La Riviere la reunion France
1232 Regis cccc 1997 LAVALREGIS@wanadoo.fr Laval gggg France
2643 Patrice Cohen 2001 patrice.cohen@laposte.net Le Tremblay sur Mauldre gggg France
224 Eric Pehlivanian 1999 e_pehli@club-internet.fr Lyon gggg France
7884 Christian Lepain 2000 clepain@libertysurf.fr Lyon gggg France
1276 Boulle Jerome 2000 masterboul@aol.com Meudon gggg France
8180 Bresse Gilles 1997 gilles.bresse@tiscali.fr Montpellier   France
7865 Denis Enderle 2000 enderle.denis@wanadoo.fr Mulhouse Alsace France
9006 Michel DRIGET 2001 m.driget1@aliceadsl.fr Nancy Lorraine FRANCE
7183 Laurent Guignard 1998 LES4L@free.fr Nantes Loire atlantique France
8024 Squarta Marc 1998 mcsa06@free.fr Nice Alpes Maritimes France
8121 Patrick d'Esclercs 2000 desclercs.patrick@wanadoo.fr Nice Alpes-Maritimes France
9639 Yves Pottier 2004 yves.adirondack@outlook.fr Nice   FRANCE
5866 Marco Marco 2001 marc.ginois@free.fr Nozay France France
9807 Nicolas   1997 nicocrx@gmail.com Ondres   FRANCE
5469 Olivier Chacornac 2002 olivier.chacornac@arvinmeritor.com Orléans Loiret France
4302 Claude Pestel 2000 chrisclaude@cegetel.net Ouistreham Calvados France
1034 Huylebroeck Cyril 1999 chuylebroeck@gfa.generali.fr Paris Ile-de-France France
1145 Steve Ghouti 1999 steven.yellowcab@wanadoo.fr Paris Ile-de-France France
1310 Ferrand William 2000 wferrand@colt-telecom.fr Paris Ile-de-France France
1712 Jean Lafargue 1999 djapy@worldnet.fr Paris Ile-de-France France
1909 Gollin Olivier 2000 patgo@free.fr Paris Ile-de-France France
2095 Radomski Hugues 2000 hradomski@net-clic.net Paris Ile-de-France France
247 Alain Karami 1999 eeee Paris Ile-de-France France
449 Hubert Hamel 1999 h.hamel@dunod.com Paris Ile-de-France France
5057 Pascal Moreau 1997 pascal.moreauwanadoo.fr@wanadoo.fr Paris Ile-de-France France
667 Thierry Chaleon 1999 thierry.chaleon@worldonline.fr Paris Ile-de-France France
8114 Philippe Deleplanque 1997 phildel75@hotmail.com Paris France France
8617 Pascal Dufour 2004 zrxperfo@cegetel.net Paris xxx France
968 Lionel Giraudeau 1999 eeee Paris Ile-de-France France
7806 Christophe Lallement 1999 chrislallement@yahoo.fr Reims gggg France
4493 Olivier Pilette 2002 op2@lybertysurf.fr Ronchin Nord France
7355 jean-pierre Lafage 1999 lafage1@aliceadsl.fr Roubaix Nord pas de Calais France
6019 Johnny Busolin 1997 jbusolin@gmail.com SERRIERES DE BRIORD RHONE-ALPES FRANCE
9426 Patrick Dannion 2000 pitchdann@yahoo.fr Saint Nazaire Loire Atlantique France
8606 Boyer Gregory 2001 zrxn40@hotmail.fr Saint Paul les Dax   France
8940 Daniel Pélerin 2004 little69@sfr.fr Saint-ouen l'Aumone Val d'Oise FRANCE
3188 Goineau Renaud 1999 goineau@wanadoo.fr Schoelcher Martinique France
1219 Imbert Philippe 1999 phil3@club-internet.fr Sisteron gggg France
8589 Guillaume Brombacher 2000 guillaume.brombacher@gmail.com Soultzeren Alsace France
422 Pierre d Imbleva 1999 dimble@evc.net Strasbourg gggg France
2610 Alain Delebecque 1999 adelebecque@free.fr Toulouse gggg France
4100 Max Savoye 1997 savoye.max@orange.fr Toulouse gggg France
2264 Laurent Grande Fromage 1999 lrtbyr@aol.com Villeparisis Région Parisienne France
1322 Alain Mioche 2000 amioche@club-internet.fr ffff gggg France
6948 Olivier Lahaye 2002 olivierl@club-internet.fr marly le roi Yvelines France
9186 max tusche 1998 gpmat.electricite@orange.fr st chaffrey Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur FRANCE

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004