The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

28 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
2609 Tomi Partanen 2000 tomi.partanen@nokia.com Espoo Uusimaa Finland
7241 Heikki Puumalainen 2000 heikki.puumalainen@rekkis.fi Espoo Uusimaa Finland
8925 Ville Kovács 2000 ville5veisaa@gmail.com Espoo   FINLAND
1294 Pasi Puhakka 1998 puuhakkala@kolumbus.fi Helsinki Uusimaa Finland
179 Pekka Kyllonen 1998 pekka.kyllonen@radiolinja.fi Helsinki Uusimaa Finland
3804 Michel Stubb 1999 mstubb@welho.com Helsinki Uusimaa Finland
3990 Juri Asp 1999 jasp@pp.htv.fi Helsinki Uusimaa Finland
7704 Risto Piirainen 2005 risto.pii@luukku.com Helsinki Uusimaa Finland
816 Kaukolampi Pasi 1998 pkaukola@pp.htv.fi Helsinki Uusimaa Finland
3970 Arto Rissanen 1998 arto.rissanen@ipy.fi Iisalmi gggg Finland
4193 Pekka Snellman 2001 pekka.snellman@pp.inet.fi Kasnas gggg Finland
7323 Jyry Tuominen dddd jyry.tuominen@luukku.com Korppoo Western Finland Finland
498 Esko Tolvanen 1999 etolva@saunalahti.fi Lahti gggg Finland
4405 Heikki Latvala 1999 hessu3@hotmail.com Laihia gggg Finland
5608 Ari Markkanen 1999 ari.markkanen@pp.inet.fi Nokia gggg Finland
7907 Rauno Kilpinen 2004 kultsi22@suomi24.fi Oulu Oulu Finland
7117 Jiijii Makila 2000 jarijiimakila@msn.com Paimio Western Finland Finland
5774 Aki Sahlgren 2003 sahaki65@luukku.com Parainen gggg Finland
4963 Niko Levalampi 1998 Levalampi@hotmail.com Porvoo Ita-uusimaa Finland
8911 Pentti Lehto 2004 pentti.lehto@dnainternet.net Raisio   FINLAND
646 Matti Tukkimies 1999 matti.tukkimies@nammo.fi Tampere gggg Finland
1758 Pasi Syrjala 2000 psy@sunpoint.net Tornio Lapland Finland
4671 Pekka Nordvall 2003 pekka.nordvall@pp.inet.fi Turku gggg Finland
9414 Antti Toivainen 2005 antti.toivainen@gmail.com Tuusula   FINLAND
7899 Olli Miettunen 1998 olli.miettunen@luukku.com Vantaa Uusimaa Finland
8100 Kari Jaakkola 1998 kari.jaakkola@kolumbus.fi Vantaa Uusimaa Finland
1193 Robert Vilen 1999 robert.vilen@maritim.fi ffff gggg Finland
9176 timo isberg 1998 timo18000@hotmail.com turku 74 jaakkimankatu 7 FINLAND

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004