The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

19 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
8077 Peter Vermeir 1997 peter.vermeir1@pandora.be Aalst Oost-Vlaanderen Belgium
2019 Jef Vanhove 1997 jef.vanhove@sbs.be Arendonk Antwerpen Belgium
10032 Peter V 2002 pikfee@hotmail.com Bredene   BELGIUM
5296 Frank Lamerikx 2005 lamerikx@telenet.be Bree Limburg Belgium
2069 Christian Luypaert 1999 chrisluypaert@hotmail.com Brussels Brussels-Capital Region Belgium
2956 Xtian Papazoglakis 1998 artzoo@skynet.be Brussels Brussels-Capital Region Belgium
10022 Jean-Claude Piepers 1999 jc.piepers@live.be De Klinge   BELGIUM
3208 Steven Lowie 1997 stevenlowie@hotmail.com Deinze Oost-Vlaanderen Belgium
4501 Dirk de Beuk 1999 beuk@music.com Genk Limburg Belgium
4534 Piet Van de Wiele 2001 vandewiele.piet@vt4.net Gent Oost-Vlaanderen Belgium
4818 Filip Rawoens 1998 frawoens@pandora.be Gent Oost-Vlaanderen Belgium
9571 Kristof Bruyninckx 1997 Cobra6844@gmail.com Gent Oost-Vlaanderen BELGIUM
5207 Loos Bert 2002 bert.loos@skynet.be Grimbergen Flanders Belgium
796 Lucas Oufti 1998 oufti@oufti.com Liege Liege Belgium
366 Mario Simoni 1997 zrxpower@pi.be Limburg Flanders Belgium
3665 Robert Klok 2000 r.klok@pi.be Maaseik Limburg Belgium
8893 Kenny Vromant 1999 kenny.vromant@telenet.be Oostnieuwkerke West-Vlaanderen BELGIUM
2966 Content Jean 1998 content.jean@skynet.be Saint-Nicolas Liège Belgium
9817 Alain Delrez 1999 alaindelrez@hotmail.com Seraing   BELGIUM

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004