The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

173 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1119 Michael Dalton 1998 ccm@iweb.com.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
2192 Stephen Robertson 2000 bestrobertson@ozemail.com.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
2561 a b 1999 c Adelaide South Australia Australia
330 Peter Donnellan 1999 peted@internode.on.net Adelaide South Australia Australia
331 Steve Benz 1999 bnzz@senet.com.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
5151 Adam Heyne 2003 adam@heyne.com.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
5560 Carl Kelly 2001 ckelly@esc.net.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
7012 John Kearton 1999 jvk@olis.net.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
791 Grant Lindsay 1999 zrx1100@pleasemail.to Adelaide South Australia Australia
8093 Terry Miniken 2004 terrym@coopers.com.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
8169 Ian Clarke 1999 imclarke2@hotmail.com Adelaide South Australia Australia
8197 Albert Mangle 2002 albertmangled@optusnet.com.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
8572 Steve Smith 1999 smiths8@virginbroadband.com.au Adelaide South Australia Australia
5354 Zoner cccc 1999 zoner@zowners.com.au Bayswater Victoria Australia
3071 Garry Shields 2000 glasgowgobber@yahoo.com Beauty Point Tasmania Australia
5952 Ray Lennon 1999 mr@scrlpb.com.au Bega New South Wales Australia
10079 Dirk Knight 2002 dirkawesomeknight@gmail.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
2276 Ernie Blankley 1999 bevern@quicknet.com.au Brisbane Queensland Australia
2338 Graeme Carswell 2000 graeliss@powerup.com.au Brisbane Qeensland Australia
2340 Adrian Evett 2000 ageevett@hotmail.com Brisbane Qeensland Australia
2840 Vaughn Cox 2001 vaughn@sovnet.com.au Brisbane Qeensland Australia
3213 Phil Hicks 1999 pjhicks@hypermax.net.au Brisbane Qeensland Australia
3976 Richard Hull 2000 SKYLINEPUMPS@bigpond.com Brisbane Qeensland Australia
4363 Dave Keen 2001 davekeen@bigpond.com Brisbane Qeensland Australia
4418 Neil Parkinson 2001 parkinson@tabq.com.au Brisbane Qeensland Australia
4529 Steve Greene 2000 stevegne@yahoo.com.au Brisbane Qeensland Australia
453 Andrew Church 1999 cyberspacejunk@gmail.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
5341 Tony Carlton 2003 acarlton@tpg.com.au Brisbane Queensland Australia
5544 Keith Chester 2000 jethro9@bigpond.com.au Brisbane Qeensland Australia
584 Steve Laue 1999 eeee Brisbane Qeensland Australia
6038 Zane Milfull 1999 MRZRX@hotmail.com Brisbane Qeensland Australia
6041 Dan cccc 2002 dansnow30@hotmail.com Brisbane Qeensland Australia
734 Mark Treloar 1999 vbowyer@bigpond.com Brisbane Qeensland Australia
7989 Roger Jenner 2005 grillo@aapt.net.au Brisbane Qeensland Australia
8025 Garry Brown 2004 alfagaz@hotmail.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
8088 Glen Gibson 2004 tinaglenzane@bigpond.com.au Brisbane Qeensland Australia
8110 Phil Watkins 1999 phil.watkins@castrol.com.au Brisbane Queensland Australia
8446 Sam Hill 1999 coleridge49@hotmail.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
8653 Josh Beardmore 2002 josh.beardmore@gmail.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
8922 Alan Begovic 1999 shiho.kagami1@bigpond.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
9324 Maurice Danileuski 2005 mauricedan@hotmail.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
9398 Michael Roberts 2005 mr@sydmec.com.au Brisbane Queensland Australia
9811 Jon Cloete 1999 johnandshirleyc@bigpond.com Brisbane Queensland Australia
8368 Ken Kohncke 2005 kkohncke@bigpond.net.au Buderim Queensland Australia
4899 Syd Poole 2003 sydpoole@kooee.com.au Bundaberg Queensland Australia
2174 John Kilpatrick 2000 jkiller1@bigpond.net.au Cairns Queensland Australia
3773 Errol Pleash 2001 sixpak_rt@yahoo.com Cairns Qeensland Australia
548 Wayne Fallen 1999 wfallen@dingoblue.net.au Cairns Qeensland Australia
8915 Patrick Basset 2002 pbasset139@yahoo.com.au Cairns Queensland Australia
4367 David Brown 2002 djbrown@tpg.com.au Canberra Australian Capital Territory Australia
8437 Richard Swaby 2003 swabio@gmail.com Canberra ACT Australia
9319 Mick Cook 2001 mickox01@gmail.com Canberra ACT Australia
3532 Peter Lane 1999 pete.cath@bigpond.com Cannonvale Qeensland Australia
8991 Stu Jones 2005 rd77yamaha@hotmail.com Casino NSW Australia
9478 Stephen Campbell 2004 stevenallancampbell@gmail.com Cessnock NSW Australia
5071 Glenn Walsh 1999 walshy8@bigpond.com Conder Australian Capital Territory Australia
1928 John Witt 1999 john witt@nautronix.com.au Craigie Western Australia Australia
7235 Colin Jewell 2005 argylebrook@westnet.com.au Donnybrook Western Australia Australia
4371 Peter Westerhuis 2000 smw@ozconnect.com.au Emerald Qeensland Australia
5025 Rolf Lettau 2000 rflettau@optusnet.com.au Faulconbridge New South Wales Australia
3332 Mark Holcroft 2000 mwholcroft@hotmail.com Frankston Victoria Australia
4505 Ben Meggs 2001 benmeggs@hotmail.com Gladstone Qeensland Australia
9475 Dean Read 2001 dajacal@bigpond.com Gold Coast Queensland Australia
8248 Steve Berry 2001 spb1956@bigpond.net.au Hallam Victoria Australia
1975 Peter Gillespie 2000 pngilles@austarnet.com.au Hervey Bay Qeensland Australia
10126 Dan Sloane 2001 Dsloane29@gmail.com Hobart Tasmania Australia
1851 Leon Hill 2000 leonhill@bigpond.com Home Hill Qeensland Australia
6042 Eric Gale 2000 galetonieric@hotmail.com Ingleburn New South Wales Australia
6534 Wayne Jones 1999 inver@northnet.com.au Inverell New South Wales Australia
5524 Simon Robertson 1999 peterobo76@hotmail.com Kilcoy Qeensland Australia
7425 Rod Smith 2001 rod.smith@ap.effem.com Lavington New South Wales Australia
5868 Terry Rafferty 1999 terry.rafferty@agric.nsw.gov.au Leeton New South Wales Australia
6769 Vincent Bowyer 2005 Vince@futurestrategies.com.au Lismore New South Wales Australia
8094 Niels Brun 2003 lcfa00@hotmail.com Mackay Queensland Australia
103 Mark Banner 1999 mark@drumprint.com.au Mandurah Western Australia Australia
10057 Steve Sewell 2001 GMFblues@gmail.com Melbourne   Australia
111 Gregory Lim 1999 gregzrx@hotmail.com Melbourne Victoria Australia
1978 John Nerurker 1999 jnerurker@slatergordon.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
2794 Tim Bessell-Browne 1999 besselt@epa.vic.gov.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
3421 Tony Culleton 1999 culleton@wired.net.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
3858 Alan Mills 2001 almills@talk21.com Melbourne Victoria Australia
42 Peter Drummond 1999 itass@bigpond.net.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
4827 Philip de Koning 2000 phildek@ozemail.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
5188 Ken Phillips 2000 krpnet@netspace.net.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
5444 Victoria Evans dddd crowninvestigations@ozemail.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
5551 John Locandro 2001 jlocan@optusnet.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
5758 Randall Barber 2003 r_barber02@hotmail.com Melbourne Victoria Australia
685 Andrew Keller 1999 andrew_keller@consultant.com Melbourne Victoria Australia
7499 John Williamson 2005 john_williamsonau@yahoo.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
8016 James Gravanis 2006 gravaj@yahoo.com.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
8162 Clive Wood 2001 cwoo8755@bigpond.net.au Melbourne Victoria Australia
4799 Tony McGrath 2001 tonypmcgrath@yahoo.com.au Newcastle New South Wales Australia
5621 Rick Nelson 1999 triky322@hotmail.com Newcastle New South Wales Australia
5946 Steve Gunn 1999 grindella@hotmail.com Newcastle New South Wales Australia
7062 Wayne Simple 2004 wsimple@aapt.net.au Newcastle New South Wales Australia
4820 Gavin Warren 1999 gswarren@alphalink.com.au North Melbourne Victoria Australia
9887 Dean Mineall 2005 dmineall@bigpond.net.au Paringa South Australia Australia
7927 Allan Hemmings 2001 allan_hemmings1@hotmail.com Park Ridge Queensland Australia
1194 John Regali 1999 johnregali@hotmail.com Perth Western Australia Australia
196 Paul Bindon 1999 auswest@ca.com.au Perth Western Australia Australia
2625 Sam Simmonds 2000 sam_nicky@yahoo.com Perth Western Australia Australia
3646 Bob Mulligan 2000 bob@safetywa.com.au Perth Western Australia Australia
4281 Brad Kay 1999 brad.kay@bigpond.com.au Perth Western Australia Australia
5839 Steve Hall 2001 sshall@iprimus.com.au Perth Western Australia Australia
7771 Daniel Natalello 2000 zee-rex@hotmail.com Perth Western Australia Australia
8029 Erwin Schick 2000 messchick@iinet.net.au Perth Western Australia Australia
8607 Dennis White 2005 dennisw@adbri.com.au Perth Western Australia Australia
9174 Steve Hudson 1999 stevehudo59@yahoo.com.au Perth Western Australia Australia
917 Jason Hodges 1999 jasonhodges@email.com Perth Western Australia Australia
9460 Sandor Windnagel 2003 sandorw@bigpond.com Perth Western Australia Australia
9548 James Armstrong 2005 jimmy.armstrong2@gmail.com Perth Western Australia Australia
7333 Tony Hockley 1999 buonavitaenterprises@hotmail.com Port Macquarie New South Wales Australia
1986 Alex Mondori 1999 amondori@pm.com.au Port Melbourne Victoria Australia
4934 Andy Bushell 2001 andy.bushell@lion-nathan.com.au Queensland Queensland Australia
603 Scott Rieson 1999 glendaashton@hotmail.com Rockhampton Qeensland Australia
8974 GLEN PEDERSEN 2005 gpedersen@southernsteel.com.au SYDNEY NEW SOUTH WALES .Australia
9783 Ned Morris 2005 ned.morris89@gmail.com South Yarra VIC Australia
7238 Mark West 2005 bwesty@westnet.com.au Southern Cross Western Australia Australia
5370 David Jones 1999 natas@bigpond.net.au Stephens Qeensland Australia
8303 Rob Anderson 2005 zrx@westnet.com.au Sunshine Coast Queensland Australia
9271 Ben Perandis 2005 benperandis@hotmail.com Surfers Paradise Queensland Australia
1036 Adrian Leeds 2000 adrianleeds@hotmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
1144 Ray Long 1999 eeee Sydney New South Wales Australia
1188 Peter Skamperle 2000 pkskamperle@bigpond.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
1238 Patrick Galvan 1999 pat_liz@primus.com.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
1795 Michael Dalton 1999 michael.w.dalton@csam.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
1987 Howard Sunderland 2000 SunRaes2@aol.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
2247 Jason Lawson 2000 JaceyRacey@aol.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
4206 Jason Kenton 2000 jayk@primus.com.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
4374 Peter Banks 2001 thebanks@tpg.com.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
4402 James Tumeth 2001 zed_rx@yahoo.com.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
4447 Philip Tout 2001 novembear60@hotmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
4747 Bruce Gale 2002 b_j_g@hotmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
51 Derek Chung 1999 dekka.c@bigpond.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
530 Keith Ralfs 1999 oceanica@intercoast.com.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
5368 Davog O'Sullivan 2001 davog@davog.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
5517 Trevor Casey 2004 truncheon@optusnet.com.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
5520 Ian McLean 2003 ian.j.mclean@tafensw.edu.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
567 Chris Goulder 1999 chrisg@casoco.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
5958 Derek Henderson 2002 THEHENDIES@bigpond.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
7772 Matt Chan 2005 matt@matchan.net Sydney New South Wales Australia
7815 David Wowk 2001 djw79@hotmail.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
7960 Guy Reynolds 2003 noopernipe@yahoo.com.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
8225 Phil Harlum 2003 kharlum@bigpond.net.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
8399 Guy Considine 2005 guyandnat@bigpond.com Sydney New South Wales Australia
8598 Robert Lowe 2005 daveemh@bigpond.net.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
8599 Rod Harrison 1999 rodrach@tpg.com.au Sydney New South Wales Australia
8971 Shaun Baldan 2004 sbaldan@optusnet.com.au Sydney   Australia
9516 Andy Curran   sionan_consulting@yahoo.com.au Sydney NSW Australia
3557 Dennis Stacey 2000 staceydj@mpx.com.au Tamworth New South Wales Australia
4000 Peter Fitzgerald 1999 fairlane500@optusnet.com.au Tamworth New South Wales Australia
4907 Peter Matthews 2002 pjmatt@optusnet.com.au Toowoomba Qeensland Australia
4971 Kerry Mckeon 1999 kerrymc@hypermax.net.au Toowoomba Qeensland Australia
657 Billy cccc 1999 cutprice@mpx.com.au Toowoomba Qeensland Australia
6736 Don Midgley 2005 midge1955@optusnet.com.au Toowoomba Qeensland Australia
7234 Darron Wolf 2005 darron.l.wolf@boeing.com Toowoomba Qeensland Australia
712 Clive Brooker 1999 swamibruce@bigpond.com Torquay Victoria Australia
1866 Paul Nerney 2000 paul.nerney@freemans.com.au Townsville Qeensland Australia
8981 Brian Wyatt 2005 bwyatt@ladyannie.com.au Townsville Queensland Australia
7392 Jason Hart 2005 synergy@dodo.com.au Valentine New South Wales Australia
7477 Neil Meys 2005 menetra@bigpond.com Wagga Wagga New South Wales Australia
9454 John Clark 2004 tarkylad@hotmail.com Wagga Wagga NSW Australia
8238 Sierra Hotel 2005 gocowz@tpg.com.au Wollongong New South Wales Australia
8665 Rob Nelson 2008 robnelson2@optusnet.com.au Wollongong New South Wales Australia
8526 Glen Reed 2008 buster71@bigpond.com Wulagi Northern Territory Australia
4030 Steve Browne 1999 sbrowne@integeritynet.com.au Wyong New South Wales Australia
1406 Mick Spooner 1999 kat@smart.net.au Yarra Glen Victoria Australia
1924 Robert Geeves 1999 bertevesau@yahoo.com.au Young New South Wales Australia
5193 Greg Armstrong 2001 greg.armstrong@inervis.net.au Young New South Wales Australia
4701 Geoff Hansford 2002 geoff_san@hotmail.com ffff Victoria Australia
7630 David Eggleton 2003 eggo4@bigpond.net.au ffff New South Wales Australia
7703 Russell Clark 1999 rlvclark@hotmail.com ffff Victoria Australia
9343 Laeith Skinner 2007 . mackay queensland Australia

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004