The ZRX Owners Association

Making your Rex better, one nut at a time.

9869 Active Members

Home   --   General ZRX Info   --   ZRXOA People   --   ZRX Tech Info   --   Market Place

Registering here as the owner of a ZRX does not give you the ability to post on the ZRXOA message board.
If you want to post on the ZRXOA message board you will need to register here: www.zrxoa.org/forums

To make registry changes contact CaPete on the ZRXOA message board, or by email to zrxoa.help@gmail.com


Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

26 Members

#FirstLastYearE-mailCityStateCountry
1724 Alfred Kaufmann 1997 alfred.kaufmann@aon.at Althofen Karnten Austria
832 Herbert Kommer 1997 h.kommer@utanet.at Gerasdorf Wien Austria
680 Claus Marschall 1998 claus.marschall@kfunigraz.ac.at Graz Styria Austria
1801 Herbert Weritz 1999 zrx@kabsi.at Guntramsdorf Lower Austria Austria
914 Klaus Loacker-Schöch 1997 k.loacker@team-electronics.com Götzis Voralberg Austria
8331 Wolfgang Kronthaler 2005 w.kronthaler@netracingeurope.org Hall in Tirol Tirol Austria
1577 Rudy Galley 1997 kawabua@hotmail.com Innsbruck Tyrol Austria
5181 Robert Galley 1999 robert-galley@i-one.at Innsbruck Tyrol Austria
8129 Guenther Suntinger 2003 gsuntinger@hotmail.com Klagenfurt Kaernten Austria
7708 Bernd Marko 1998 vollgas@automarko.at Leibnitz Steiermark Austria
1073 Rimbert Rudisch 1998 rru@tk.uni-linz.ac.at Linz Upper Austria Austria
9642 Michael Kollersbeck 2001 aircraftspares@gmx.at Salzburg AUSTRIA AUSTRIA
8920 Fritz Hattinger 1999 fritz@hattinger.at Seeham Salzburg   Austria
2196 Alfred Gruber 2000 zrx1100@surfeu.at Trumau gggg Austria
1304 Ziya Catalbas 2000 ziya@gmx.at Vienna Vienna Austria
1658 Chris Kerbler 1998 c.kerbler@rock.co.at Vienna Vienna Austria
1684 Dorian Redak 1999 dorian@netway.at Vienna Vienna Austria
2064 bbbb Reinhard 1998 kawaman@uboot.com Vienna Vienna Austria
2870 Martina Chab 2000 martina.chab@gmx.at Vienna Vienna Austria
3551 Markus Hoeller 1998 redrat@chello.at Vienna Vienna Austria
3596 Andreas Hochmair 2000 ahochmair@gmx.at Vienna Vienna Austria
415 Jochen Hofenstock 1999 jochen.hoefenstock@chello.at Vienna Vienna Austria
509 Mike Sommer 1999 eeee Vienna Vienna Austria
866 Thomas Bankhofer 1999 thomas.bankhofer@chello.at Vienna Vienna Austria
8916 thomas jahn 2000 thomas.jahn@a1.net Vienna   Austria
2634 Marco Bartolini 2000 macwoco@uboot.com Wolfscorner Oberosterreich Austria

RETURN   or   WWW.zrxoa.org



 

Go here to register for your life time ZRXOA number!

AlabamaAlaskaArizonaArkansasCaliforniaColoradoConnecticutFloridaGeorgiaHawaiiIdahoIllinoisIndianaIowaKansasKentuckyLouisianaMaineMarylandMassachusettsMichiganMinnesotaMississippiMissouriMontanaNebraskaNevadaNew HampshireNew JerseyNew MexicoNew YorkNorth CarolinaNorth DakotaOhioOklahomaOregonPennsylvaniaRhode IslandSouth CarolinaSouth DakotaTennesseeTexasUtahVermont
VirginiaWashingtonWest VirginiaWisconsinWyoming

For more info about the ZRX Owners Association, or to comment on this web site, visit our Contact Info page.
copyright 2004